Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
~Vickie - MO

Personally Yours Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Stationery Notepads - Personally Yours - 12208
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how its FREE to personalize. Its really unique and you can't buy this anywhere.
It looks just like the sample :)
Notes
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized note pad - it is great for work and teachers notes
Well Done!
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tablet is very nice! The names are very legible. Nice gift for my mother
Good unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2013
So my cousin is a workaholic and always at his desk writing notes for his company, etc. So I thought about what to get the person who already has everything he wants. I found this notepad idea and thought it was a funny and unique gift for someone like him. I call him by a hilarious childhood nickname so I used that and made one of these notepads for him for Christmas. I stuck that in a stocking, put a gift card for Auto Zone in there and perfect! There's a useful and humorous gift for a family member. Of course the notepad came out well; it was pretty straightforward. But again, the site never lets me down! Great little idea. Cheap, unique and useful.
Good unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2013
So my cousin is a workaholic and always at his desk writing notes for his company, etc. So I thought about what to get the person who already has everything he wants. I found this notepad idea and thought it was a funny and unique gift for someone like him. I call him by a hilarious childhood nickname so I used that and made one of these notepads for him for Christmas. I stuck that in a stocking, put a gift card for Auto Zone in there and perfect! There's a useful and humorous gift for a family member. Of course the notepad came out well; it was pretty straightforward. But again, the site never lets me down! Great little idea. Cheap, unique and useful.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 18, 2013
Very good quality and many colors to choose from.
Great Gift For Missionary
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique to send a missionary who writes home a lot. I love how easy and user friendly this website is! So many times it is a disappointment when you receive an item and it is not what you expected. Personalization Mall allows you to see the item as it will appear,before you order it! I love this item!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, MT) - June 18, 2013
An inexpensive little gift for Fathers Day.Good quality.
Awesome
By Audria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good site to order from, I love the quality of the work and the speedy time frame of getting the items to you. I have been 100% satisfied with Personalization. I have ordered my Father's Day gifts for my church for the last 2 years. Their products are to be trusted 100%, will continue to order.
A Plus!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 17, 2013
My daughter will love it! It is large enough for notes and the lines will be helpful. Just perfect for a fun treat for someone else or yourself. Nice quality.
Note pad
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Good price.
Impressed!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I bought these for a friend and she loved them!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - December 16, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for two girls for christmas who enjoy writing letters to their family and friends. Very cute little notebooks and well made, but wish they were a little thicker for their price.
Nice but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 2, 2013
I purchased this notepad as a gift for a young teenage boy, and it turned out very nicely. He was pleased with the style of the printed name, and the colors I chose! However, I think 50 pages are not enough for this price, it seemed thin and puny to me, and would be used up very quickly. It should have at least 75 pages...or more.
Very nice!
By Mary Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. Looking for more color options though.
Cute paper
By Dawnmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , NH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad of paper came out good. It was a cute idea as a gift because of the occasion I needed it for, but the price is all wrong. To expensive to buy for just everyday use. So the product is good but the price is not.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved