Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Notepads - Her Heart Of Love Note Cube - 12227
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Heart note cube for School Nurses
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a nursing student and ordered the gift for my preceptors who were school nurses. I personalized the gift with words such as fun, compassionate, etc. and their names. They loved the gift and it was made and sent to me very quickly. They thought the gift was so nice, they didn't even want to use it, because they wanted to keep it. I will definitely order this item again and again. Thanks PMall for making me look good.
Great gift!
By abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami beach, FL) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for 8 year old niece to put on her new desk. She loves it!
great gift
By GAYLYNN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was exactly what I expected and Mother loved it even more.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 13, 2014
This block of paper turned out beautifully, just as shown. Love how it looks on my desk !!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - November 10, 2013
Just received this item to give as a gift. The print is beautiful and great quality. The colors go really well together and the pink is soft and pretty. It will look fantastic on her desk!
Paper Note Cube
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creative and fun gift - will make anyone smile and perfect for so many celebrations
Sticky Notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 1, 2013
I love this! I bought it for myself cause I thought it was supper cute but didn't realize how much it cleaned up my desk from all the other sticky note pads I had laying around.
Cute and clever cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 16, 2013
I bought this for my daughter -in-law for valentines day with the names of my
Grandchildren on it. She loved it and was excited to find out that the sheets of paper have adhesive .
Great quality product!

© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved