Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
~Cheryl - TN

3 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug - 3 Picture Collage - 12247
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great quality picture
By todd M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
So cute!
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a similar mug a few years ago and came back to order 2 more with updated pictures for the grandparents. I like that the pictures are all over the mug. I do suggest using pictures with a lighter background. I used a darker background on one of the pictures and it was a little harder to see, but still adorable.
+love the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - July 28, 2013
How nice to receive your order so quickly and for the finished product to be so nice. We have ordered before and will order again in the future.
Great product!
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! Photos look great and look like they will last. Great price too!
collage photo mug review
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out amazing. I downloaded photos from the internet so was a bit worried of the clarity. No worries! The mug looked great and all photos were very clear. Much better quality than from the local drug store photo depts.! Will order again with different photos!
Great for anyone
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember a special event. This is good for male or female! The weight and size of the mug was perfect, and the handle is very comfortable.
Impressive!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! The photos are wrapped nicely, not distorted at all, and the quality is amazing!
Another gift I'm proud to give
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of two different mugs I ordered for Christmas gifts. The quality of the mug and affordable price make this the perfect personal gift. You can always count on Personalization Mall for items you will be proud to give as gifts.
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
Great quality, fast shipping...kudos!
different size
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed orders for this size photo mug & 15 oz size & like bigger size better as you can see pictures clearer on bigger mug.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved