Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

3 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug - 3 Picture Collage - 12247
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Ted N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and great photo clarity combined with excellent customer service. I Highly recommend it.
Picture Mug
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this mug for our daughter's first Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. The picture quality was very crisp and clear and I like the fact that I had the option to go with the 15 oz. Overall, very pleased.
different size
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed orders for this size photo mug & 15 oz size & like bigger size better as you can see pictures clearer on bigger mug.
collage photo mug review
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out amazing. I downloaded photos from the internet so was a bit worried of the clarity. No worries! The mug looked great and all photos were very clear. Much better quality than from the local drug store photo depts.! Will order again with different photos!
Impressive!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! The photos are wrapped nicely, not distorted at all, and the quality is amazing!
Great for anyone
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember a special event. This is good for male or female! The weight and size of the mug was perfect, and the handle is very comfortable.
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
Great quality, fast shipping...kudos!
Another gift I'm proud to give
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of two different mugs I ordered for Christmas gifts. The quality of the mug and affordable price make this the perfect personal gift. You can always count on Personalization Mall for items you will be proud to give as gifts.
great quality picture
By todd M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Great choice of a coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 7, 2014
I Ordered 3 coffee mugs with family photo's. They were all done in the best quality mugs you can get. All were gifts and each family member loved them when they were surprised with the gift. I would order again if the need arises.
So cute!
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a similar mug a few years ago and came back to order 2 more with updated pictures for the grandparents. I like that the pictures are all over the mug. I do suggest using pictures with a lighter background. I used a darker background on one of the pictures and it was a little harder to see, but still adorable.
Great product!
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! Photos look great and look like they will last. Great price too!
+love the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - July 28, 2013
How nice to receive your order so quickly and for the finished product to be so nice. We have ordered before and will order again in the future.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved