Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stylish Monogram Personalized Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Stylish Monogram - 12266
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an address label a little different from the standard...and this measured up. Love them...the purple is a nice shade and is my signature color so it feels even more personalized. This is the first time I thought the pricing on something was a little high but got over that once I received them. Very pleased!
Great Buy!
By CC S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected! Good quality, fast shipping. Very happy withe these mailing labels. I will definitely get more. The circle label is something different, and they look so good on envelopes.
Nice Product!
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking all over internet for something similar, I found these. They are different and look very nice. FAST shipping to boot!
Love the address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estes Park, CO) - August 17, 2014
I received,my address labels so quickly. And love, how they look. Thank you,
Personalzation mall.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - May 26, 2014
The address labels were nicer than I expected. They look exactly like the on line photo and the arrived very quickly. I will be using this site for more products.
No fuss perfection
By Cortney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used to think buying return address labels was a waste of money and lazy; but now that I have a 1 year old, I see that time saved is sanity preserved! And at the ridiculous price of $12 with tax and delivery for 80 labels, I was sold (that's a little more than a quarter the price of a postage stamp people)! They turned out exactly as advertised and looked exactly like the preview online and, honestly, nowadays, what more can you really ask for?
Awesome
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!
Round return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - February 27, 2014
I ordered the labels for my Granddaughters wedding invite cards. She loves them because of the round shape, and the richness of the look.
GREAT!
By Kristine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THESE TO GO WITH MY PERSONALIZED CARDS. I LOVE THEM. SO PERFECT. I ALSO LOVE THAT THERE ARE MORE STICKERS THAN THE CARDS I ORDERED. THIS WILL ALLOW ME TO USE THEM WITH OTHER CARDS / MAILERS. I AM GOING TO ORDER MORE FOR SURE.
Personalized Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - December 26, 2013
I had trouble finding a place on-line that could fit in our street address. It is not particularly a long address, but the field box would cut me off. Thank you, Personalization Mall.com for excellent return address labels that look great and are great quality!!
Perfect for Business as well
By kristal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know these were made for family, but i was looking for something like this for my business (a small photography business). They worked perfectly!
Great Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 1, 2013
These looked great & are good quality. I prefer the round or square shapes over the usual rectangular address labels. Please create more options! We used these (in black) for our Christmas cards, but now can use them for everyday as well.
Very Classy
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are outstanding. Classy and classic at an outstanding price
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 11, 2012
Turned out just as I personalized at an amazing price
These are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 11, 2012
Love the return labels, turned out exactly as I pictured.
These are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 11, 2012
Love the return labels, turned out exactly as I pictured.
Just What I Wanted
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This label turned out to be perfect. I used them on the back of the envelopes instead of the traditional front. They served as a return address label and an envelope seal. The color options were great and the monogram is an elegant touch.
No Pop in this Product
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed because I expected the label material to be shinier than it is and I thought the printing should be deeper in color and more pronounced than it is. I am a big fan of Personalization Mall but was disappointed with the labels, especially since they are pretty expensive when you consider than there are other retailers selling labels for much cheaper.
poor unprofessional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 10, 2013
These return labels are poor printing quality. Mine were not centered and the initial was partially cut off when I pulled the label off the paper. Emailed company with a picture and they said they were printed correctly. Will not be ordering them again. The preview image was fine,but what I received was not the same as the preview image.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved