Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Not that you need another customer recommendation but I feel that I must take the time to let you know how very pleased I am with your products, service and pricing. This was my first experience and...
    ~Pamela - FL

    Stylish Monogram Personalized Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Address Labels - Stylish Monogram - 12266
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love the address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estes Park, CO) - August 17, 2014
    I received,my address labels so quickly. And love, how they look. Thank you,
    Personalzation mall.
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - May 26, 2014
    The address labels were nicer than I expected. They look exactly like the on line photo and the arrived very quickly. I will be using this site for more products.
    No fuss perfection
    By Cortney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used to think buying return address labels was a waste of money and lazy; but now that I have a 1 year old, I see that time saved is sanity preserved! And at the ridiculous price of $12 with tax and delivery for 80 labels, I was sold (that's a little more than a quarter the price of a postage stamp people)! They turned out exactly as advertised and looked exactly like the preview online and, honestly, nowadays, what more can you really ask for?
    Awesome
    By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them!
    Round return address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - February 27, 2014
    I ordered the labels for my Granddaughters wedding invite cards. She loves them because of the round shape, and the richness of the look.
    GREAT!
    By Kristine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THESE TO GO WITH MY PERSONALIZED CARDS. I LOVE THEM. SO PERFECT. I ALSO LOVE THAT THERE ARE MORE STICKERS THAN THE CARDS I ORDERED. THIS WILL ALLOW ME TO USE THEM WITH OTHER CARDS / MAILERS. I AM GOING TO ORDER MORE FOR SURE.
    Personalized Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - December 26, 2013
    I had trouble finding a place on-line that could fit in our street address. It is not particularly a long address, but the field box would cut me off. Thank you, Personalization Mall.com for excellent return address labels that look great and are great quality!!
    Perfect for Business as well
    By kristal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know these were made for family, but i was looking for something like this for my business (a small photography business). They worked perfectly!
    Great Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 1, 2013
    These looked great & are good quality. I prefer the round or square shapes over the usual rectangular address labels. Please create more options! We used these (in black) for our Christmas cards, but now can use them for everyday as well.
    Very Classy
    By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels are outstanding. Classy and classic at an outstanding price
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 11, 2012
    Turned out just as I personalized at an amazing price
    These are great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 11, 2012
    Love the return labels, turned out exactly as I pictured.
    These are great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 11, 2012
    Love the return labels, turned out exactly as I pictured.
    Just What I Wanted
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This label turned out to be perfect. I used them on the back of the envelopes instead of the traditional front. They served as a return address label and an envelope seal. The color options were great and the monogram is an elegant touch.
    No Pop in this Product
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Disappointed because I expected the label material to be shinier than it is and I thought the printing should be deeper in color and more pronounced than it is. I am a big fan of Personalization Mall but was disappointed with the labels, especially since they are pretty expensive when you consider than there are other retailers selling labels for much cheaper.
    poor unprofessional quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 10, 2013
    These return labels are poor printing quality. Mine were not centered and the initial was partially cut off when I pulled the label off the paper. Emailed company with a picture and they said they were printed correctly. Will not be ordering them again. The preview image was fine,but what I received was not the same as the preview image.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved