Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Client Baby Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give to clients upon birth of their child. great keepsake that advertises the company with out an ad!
Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket- Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 21, 2014
The blanket was super soft and bigger than I anticipated. My friend loved it!
Amazing
By Carlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine was having a baby boy, and I asked her what the theme was for his nursery. When she sent me a picture of elephants I was determined to find her a blanket I could personalize. Much to my surprise, there is an elephant option for customizing a baby boy blanket! With the elephant in toe all I needed was the name and the birthday, once I got both, I ordered one of the cutest baby blankets I have ever seen! Thank you for making mine and my friends day!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - October 14, 2014
Prompt service.
Item is beautiful and of nice soft material.
I will definitely recommend and reorder in the future.
Personalized baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect heights, IL) - October 3, 2014
I love the blanket. It was exactly what I expected. My grandson received one and we loved it, so I ordered another one for a friends grandson. It was delivered very fast!! Thank you so much.
Baby Blanket So Cute
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket (could have been a little larger but probably ok for a newborn). Nice personalization. Very, very prompt service. Have used and will use PersonalizationMall again.
nephew
By Auntie DeAnna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN WE COULDNT BE CLOSE TO MY NEPHEW I LOVE WAS BORN I LOVED SENDING THIS BLANKET PERSONALIZED TO WRAP MY ARMS AROUND HIM.
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 2, 2014
This is the second baby blanket like this that I've ordered. The customer service is fantastic and the order shipped very fast. The blanket itself is high quality and incredibly soft and the embroidery looks wonderful. Thank you!!
How cute is that!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
It is my first grandson.This is his first personalized gift.I just love it!Soft material,name is accurate and well designed. The little train ads special touch.
client gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved by all
Better than the picture
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was better than expected. The color was as pictured. The embroidery was sized perfect with teddy bears face. Blanket was soft and a nice shade of blue. Would recommend this to anyone. Very satisfied with product.
Better than the picture
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautifully done. Very soft and the embroidery was great . The blanket was larger than thought and perfect color of baby boy blue.
Better than the picture
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautifully done. Very soft and the embroidery was great . The blanket was larger than thought and perfect color of baby boy blue.
Blanket with baby's name and birth date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - August 8, 2014
It is a gift for the baby forever
Client Gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket will be well used
Baby blanket
By Dickson N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made this my signature gift to different families. I love it just as much as the recipients do.Good job guys.
Perfect baby gift
By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENICE, FL) - July 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I ordered is so soft and adorable! Very quick shipping.
LOVED THIS PERSONALIZED BLANKET!
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just became a Great-Grandmother for the first time! This is a memorable landmark in my life, and my gift to my great-grandson needed to be very special; something to be treasured and especially to be a Keepsake, in remembrance of me. This blanket was gorgeous in it's own right, but being able to add personalized embroidery (the baby's name and birth date), it was exactly what I needed. I looked at other blankets online, but they cost more, and they limited me on the number of embroidered characters. This one was perfect, and even included a selection of designs to be added above the text. I was pleased also that I could choose the type of font as well as the color of embroidery thread. This was shipped promptly, the quality was wonderful, and it was absolutely gorgeous! I was completely pleased, and the baby's mother was delighted with the gift. I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND this seller, and this particular item!! Thank you!
Perfect baby gift!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is sooooooo soft and just the right size for that new baby. Love the personalization- not too over the top. It was a gift and the new parents just loved it. Super fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Love this blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - April 19, 2014
GREAT gift!! Really soft, beautifully personalized. I HIGHLY recommend this iem!
So soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
I purchased this blanket for my grandson. It's so soft. The personalization on it is perfect. I am so glad I purchased this blanket, it's my daughters favorite. It's the perfect blanket for a newborn and a toddler.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - March 17, 2014
I ordered blanket for co-worker and it arrived very quickly, and exactly what I wanted. It was perfect. The blanket is very soft, and the embroidery was perfect. I will definitely order again, and tell all my friends.
Embroidered train blanket
By aggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, OH) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very soft & beautifully embroidered ~ would defineately order more for gifts!!
baby blanket
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baby blanket & it was so beautiful, gave it to the new Mom & she just loved it, said it is a keepsake for sure. Loved your product, was very pleased it looked of good quality, thanks.
Buddha
By Ang chechi S. (woodside, NY) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buddha Sherpa Chand
Excellent
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Exactly what I asked for. Great fabric, soft blanket. I would highly recommend.
baby love blanket
By Karl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these personalized blankets for friends and my own grandchildren...they are always beautifully embroidered and a good size too. The quality is wonderful, soft & cuddley!
Beautiful Blanket
By Sheri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful and soft. It came in a really timely manner and I just love it and know my new great nephew will love it too.
Welcome New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 6, 2013
Ordered the Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket to give as a baby gift. The blanket is very nice quality and is very soft. I am really happy with it! The blanket arrived well within the time frame given.....I was very pleased with that! I was so happy with the whole process that I ordered some more xmas gifts for my family!
Just what I hoped for
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping for a blanket that would work both as a blanket and an heirloom and this filled the bill. It is very soft and seems to be made very well. It should work as something that my great grandchild can keep till he is as old as me.
Thank you very much
Embroidered baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dighton, MA) - November 21, 2013

I was so impressed with the quality and the lettering done on the baby blanket.
It made a beautiful baby gift. It definitely will be a keepsake.
Super soft
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville , IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of blanket and how super soft and cuddley it was. perfect for new born gift
so soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 29, 2013
this blanket is so soft.I love it and so does the baby.
Client Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 28, 2013
Looked great. Client really appreciated.
Great Quality
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister's baby shower. I was very pleased with the final product. The stitching for the personalization was better than I expected! I would definitely recommend this product!
Soft lovely blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIXVILLE, PA) - October 14, 2013
The baby blue color was very pretty, very soft and cozy, and the embroidered name & birth date came out perfectly. We chose the one with the soccer & footballs and then brown thread for the embroidery and it looks great.
Loved the blanket!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - October 4, 2013
I've bought 3 of these blankets for different babies. And I just love how cute they look! The blankets are super soft, and the stitching of the the name and design are amazing! Definitely will keep buying more!!!!
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly. Product was exactly as described and inscription exactly as requested. Blanket is soft and well made. Very pleased.
JC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - September 15, 2013
LOVE this blanket!
Baby Blanket
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful baby blanket is so soft & well made. The embroidery on it is perfect. What a great gift to give. I love this website. I've been ordering from here for years & will continue to.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved