Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sister Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Girl Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Sister - 12315
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my grand daughter for her birthday. Will get one for her older sister on her birthday.
Great quality & doesn't look cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 12, 2011
Definitely exceeded my expectations...as most of their products do. Also, the shirts are pretty close to true size...it's a gift, so I couldn't wash them. Not sure how much shrinkage will occur; But guessing from the fabric, probably not a great amount. I haven't bought a product here I wasn't satisfied with!
Awesome!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Value for the money and a really cute shirt!
Big Sister shirt so the other children didn't feel left out !
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With two precious 'step children' seeing the excitement of a new baby on the way, this 'Aunt' wanted to make sure they were not left out. I purchased a Big Brother as well as a Big Sister T-shirt along with the newborn Baby Sister shirt, and it not only thrilled them, but it made "Mom" terribly happy too. Great quality and a great gift.
Extra Special Tribute...
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect idea to give to a sibling that becomes the big sister or brother! This gift makes them feel special too. The 'Hanes' T-shirt is top quality and the message is wonderfully finished. The shipping was extremely fast. I was delighted and can't wait to see my little niece wearing this proudly...
Big sister T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWFANE, NY) - June 20, 2011
Bought for 9 year old niece to open at mom's baby shower! True to size, cute product!! Loved it!
Great idea for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - May 12, 2011
This tshirt was a great present for older children with a new baby in the home.
This made them feel special.
I loved it and so did she!
So cute!!!
By Cherette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved it. It made her feel really special!!!
Very happy to have found this
By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the romper for "Little Brother", and T-shirts for "Big Sister", "Middle Sister" and "Little Sister" for one family of my great-grandchildren. Very happy that they were a matching set. The clothing quality is excellent, and the design is cute. You will see me as a repeat customer.
Beautiful personalization.
By Norma H K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringgold, GA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The choices of graphics and titles were perfect!
Beautiful New Big Sister shirt
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my Granddaughter for when she goes to visit her Mom and new sibling in the hospital !Perfect shirt !! It came in pink with purple writing and I bought a denim short to complete the outfit !! Once again you amaze me personalization mall !!
PRECIOUS!
By GAY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHRUMP, NV) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was a gift to my Great Niece, she loved it! It is soft and the lettering looks great. It was shipped quickly and I think it was fairly priced.
Very cute & prectical
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece had a baby so I sent both the baby and her older sister a gift in the mail. Older siblings love getting a present in the mail when so many are coming in for the new baby. She loved it.
Perfect outfit for my little girl
By lizbeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this t-shirt for my baby!!
Cute nice-weight T-shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - July 28, 2013
I thought this T-shirt was really nice. Perfect weight. Doesn't feel cheap or too thin. I wish there had been a picture of a younger girl. My grand daughter is 2 1/2 yrs. old but this is the only site I could find a big sister Tee. I bought the smallest size and it fit great. I was pleased with this purchase.
Adorable
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the two tee shirts for my cousin who just had her third daughter. They are really adorable and very well made.
Very pleased with this purchase!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many, many gifts from pmall. Love everything and this baby onesie is another great buy! Loved how it turned out. I ordered this and the big sister shirt together and they are so cute! Thanks again for a great gift!
So cute!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute big sister shirt! Size was perfect and quality, as always, is great!
Love it!!
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this T-shirt for my 2yr old granddaughter. The package came in the mail only three days after ordering it. The T-shirt is great quality and it's adorable on her :))
Great T-shirt for granddaughte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - February 20, 2013
My 7 year old granddaughter is expecting her 1st brother or sister in April. I wanted to get her something personal being the big sister.
Will give her the gift when our new grandchild is born. However..the shirt is everything I had hoped for, very nice quality.
shower
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINE BUSH, NY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the shower for her new baby brother my great=granddaughter was thrilled to get the shirt. Having her name and a cute picture of a girl on it feel made her feel important and proud;
Nia and soon to be sister t-shirt
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and the quality of the shirt.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - September 16, 2012
I was very pleased with the Nightgown, quality was good and appearance, I am sure my neice will enjoy wearing it. Thank you
Baby Sariah
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this shirt as a baby shower gift. The mother promised that this shirt would be worn for family photos. The mother was really impressed with the color of the baby on the shirt being the family is African American. Great personal touch!!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 2, 2012
Great quality
Baby Shower Gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get a gift for a 7 yr. old half sister so she wouldn't feel left out. When she opened her gift she just aaahhhh and put the shirt on right away over her dress. Again, everyone wanted to know where I got the item with her name on it. Just really loved the gifts with their names. A great gift idea for siblings. Quality was good also.
Baby Shower Gifts
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my niece's baby to be with a older half sister. Everyone wanted to know where did I get these items. Great gift idea with name personalized. I was very pleased with product..
Big Sister Gift for my Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 15, 2012
This was a really nice shirt. Well made and the personlization is perfect! Much nicer then expected.
Love it!
By orietta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tshirt design, the size is pretty big..
Big Sister Loved her Sweatshirt
By SHIRLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOHOLA, PA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Avery the big Sister loved her sweatshirt even wore it to bed wouldn't take it off. I ordered a size larger and had to roll the sleeves up but she will get a lot of wear out of it. Wish it came in another color besides white. She is a tom boy and it gets dirty fast.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
Completely satisfied!
A little big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
High quality material. I must have over looked the pre shrunk warning, if any. My daughter is 7. I ordered youth 6-8 and it's big on her.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - April 14, 2012
Great item. I love the T-Shirt and it arrived on time as expected. The ordering was easy and very intuitive. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com to all
Love it
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts are so cute and fit the way they should. I went one size larger for the kids so they would last for two summers.
Could of been better
By DIANE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was okay, a little cheap looking with the iron on lettering. The shirt was also extremely way to big. It says for sizes 2-4, which is a ridiculous range, because there's such a big difference between sizes 2-4.
Great shirt for a great grand daughter
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the shirt for Easter for my grand daughter and was very satisfied.
so pleased with all purchases
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville NC 27834, NC) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been so pleased with every purchase i have made from your company..the shirts are good quality..I have made my granddaus happy with their suprises... I have a friend i ordered for as well and it was just what she had been looking for!
very pleased
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this t-shirt.
very cute!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these t-shirts are very good quality and colorful every one loves them.
loved it
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am sure the person i bought this shirt for will be very happy. her dad and step mom are having a baby girl soon so i figured she would super love this shirt at the new baby shower........

PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved