Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received shipment and just needed to write to you. Thank you so very much for quality everything. The items purchased are gifts for special occasions, and you have helped make them special. I...
    ~Santina - NY

    Sister Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Girl Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Sister - 12315
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (90)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it
    By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my grand daughter for her birthday. Will get one for her older sister on her birthday.
    Great quality & doesn't look cheap!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 12, 2011
    Definitely exceeded my expectations...as most of their products do. Also, the shirts are pretty close to true size...it's a gift, so I couldn't wash them. Not sure how much shrinkage will occur; But guessing from the fabric, probably not a great amount. I haven't bought a product here I wasn't satisfied with!
    Awesome!
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Value for the money and a really cute shirt!
    Big Sister shirt so the other children didn't feel left out !
    By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With two precious 'step children' seeing the excitement of a new baby on the way, this 'Aunt' wanted to make sure they were not left out. I purchased a Big Brother as well as a Big Sister T-shirt along with the newborn Baby Sister shirt, and it not only thrilled them, but it made "Mom" terribly happy too. Great quality and a great gift.
    Extra Special Tribute...
    By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a perfect idea to give to a sibling that becomes the big sister or brother! This gift makes them feel special too. The 'Hanes' T-shirt is top quality and the message is wonderfully finished. The shipping was extremely fast. I was delighted and can't wait to see my little niece wearing this proudly...
    Big sister T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWFANE, NY) - June 20, 2011
    Bought for 9 year old niece to open at mom's baby shower! True to size, cute product!! Loved it!
    Great idea for children
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - May 12, 2011
    This tshirt was a great present for older children with a new baby in the home.
    This made them feel special.
    I loved it and so did she!
    So cute!!!
    By Cherette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loved it. It made her feel really special!!!
    Very happy to have found this
    By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the romper for "Little Brother", and T-shirts for "Big Sister", "Middle Sister" and "Little Sister" for one family of my great-grandchildren. Very happy that they were a matching set. The clothing quality is excellent, and the design is cute. You will see me as a repeat customer.
    Beautiful New Big Sister shirt
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my Granddaughter for when she goes to visit her Mom and new sibling in the hospital !Perfect shirt !! It came in pink with purple writing and I bought a denim short to complete the outfit !! Once again you amaze me personalization mall !!
    PRECIOUS!
    By GAY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHRUMP, NV) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was a gift to my Great Niece, she loved it! It is soft and the lettering looks great. It was shipped quickly and I think it was fairly priced.
    Very cute & prectical
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece had a baby so I sent both the baby and her older sister a gift in the mail. Older siblings love getting a present in the mail when so many are coming in for the new baby. She loved it.
    Perfect outfit for my little girl
    By lizbeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this t-shirt for my baby!!
    Cute nice-weight T-shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - July 28, 2013
    I thought this T-shirt was really nice. Perfect weight. Doesn't feel cheap or too thin. I wish there had been a picture of a younger girl. My grand daughter is 2 1/2 yrs. old but this is the only site I could find a big sister Tee. I bought the smallest size and it fit great. I was pleased with this purchase.
    Adorable
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the two tee shirts for my cousin who just had her third daughter. They are really adorable and very well made.
    Very pleased with this purchase!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many, many gifts from pmall. Love everything and this baby onesie is another great buy! Loved how it turned out. I ordered this and the big sister shirt together and they are so cute! Thanks again for a great gift!
    So cute!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute big sister shirt! Size was perfect and quality, as always, is great!
    Love it!!
    By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this T-shirt for my 2yr old granddaughter. The package came in the mail only three days after ordering it. The T-shirt is great quality and it's adorable on her :))
    Great T-shirt for granddaughte
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - February 20, 2013
    My 7 year old granddaughter is expecting her 1st brother or sister in April. I wanted to get her something personal being the big sister.
    Will give her the gift when our new grandchild is born. However..the shirt is everything I had hoped for, very nice quality.
    shower
    By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINE BUSH, NY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At the shower for her new baby brother my great=granddaughter was thrilled to get the shirt. Having her name and a cute picture of a girl on it feel made her feel important and proud;
    Nia and soon to be sister t-shirt
    By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it and the quality of the shirt.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - September 16, 2012
    I was very pleased with the Nightgown, quality was good and appearance, I am sure my neice will enjoy wearing it. Thank you
    Baby Sariah
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this shirt as a baby shower gift. The mother promised that this shirt would be worn for family photos. The mother was really impressed with the color of the baby on the shirt being the family is African American. Great personal touch!!!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 2, 2012
    Great quality
    Baby Shower Gift
    By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanted to get a gift for a 7 yr. old half sister so she wouldn't feel left out. When she opened her gift she just aaahhhh and put the shirt on right away over her dress. Again, everyone wanted to know where I got the item with her name on it. Just really loved the gifts with their names. A great gift idea for siblings. Quality was good also.
    Baby Shower Gifts
    By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for my niece's baby to be with a older half sister. Everyone wanted to know where did I get these items. Great gift idea with name personalized. I was very pleased with product..
    Big Sister Gift for my Niece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 15, 2012
    This was a really nice shirt. Well made and the personlization is perfect! Much nicer then expected.
    Love it!
    By orietta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this tshirt design, the size is pretty big..
    Big Sister Loved her Sweatshirt
    By SHIRLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOHOLA, PA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Avery the big Sister loved her sweatshirt even wore it to bed wouldn't take it off. I ordered a size larger and had to roll the sleeves up but she will get a lot of wear out of it. Wish it came in another color besides white. She is a tom boy and it gets dirty fast.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
    Completely satisfied!
    A little big
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
    High quality material. I must have over looked the pre shrunk warning, if any. My daughter is 7. I ordered youth 6-8 and it's big on her.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - April 14, 2012
    Great item. I love the T-Shirt and it arrived on time as expected. The ordering was easy and very intuitive. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com to all
    Love it
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirts are so cute and fit the way they should. I went one size larger for the kids so they would last for two summers.
    Could of been better
    By DIANE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was okay, a little cheap looking with the iron on lettering. The shirt was also extremely way to big. It says for sizes 2-4, which is a ridiculous range, because there's such a big difference between sizes 2-4.
    Great shirt for a great grand daughter
    By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the shirt for Easter for my grand daughter and was very satisfied.
    so pleased with all purchases
    By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville NC 27834, NC) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have been so pleased with every purchase i have made from your company..the shirts are good quality..I have made my granddaus happy with their suprises... I have a friend i ordered for as well and it was just what she had been looking for!
    loved it
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am sure the person i bought this shirt for will be very happy. her dad and step mom are having a baby girl soon so i figured she would super love this shirt at the new baby shower........

    Great Gown
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter has worn it every night since its arrival. She loves that it has her blonde hair and her name on it - shows how proud she is to be a big sister! I will order again its great quality and adorable to personalize.
    very cute!
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think these t-shirts are very good quality and colorful every one loves them.
    very pleased
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this t-shirt.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved