Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - You Name It - 12337
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these labels a lot. Good quality and arrived quickly.
exelent!!
By elia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very please with the label's, I purchase from this company. I will order again in the future..... Thank you.
Personalized Address Labels
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved these labels for graduation announcements and thank you cards.
graduate color address label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - March 24, 2015
I was so pleased with my labels
Return address labels
By Jennie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order of the labels in a most timely manner and am very pleased.
The items I have ordered in the past have exceeded my expectations. I enjoy shopping here because of the unique items from which to choose. The transactions are always handled in a professional manner.

Love them
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these address labels. I use them every chance I get.
Perfect labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - January 17, 2015
Ordered these for my SAVE THE DATE cards and renewal invitations. The colors were perfect and the printing was just what I wanted.
Quality Product
By Art R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for these return address labels. I find them to be well made. No printing errors and quality materials used. I will be returning to purchase more.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
Very happy with this!
Classic Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - August 1, 2014
Very happy with my purchase!. Arrived quickly, great quality and great price. Will definitely re-order.
Great quality and great price!!!
By michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, MO) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will buy more when needed
Look great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - April 12, 2013
Great labels! Very happy with the color choice (purple) and it looks professional.
Address labels
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality item. Coloring was excellent.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 9, 2013
These are very nice and I am very satisfied.
address labels
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Name tag review
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality excellent, logistics for ordering also excellent,only problem I had was with the price. For what you get it's pricey.
Return address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 20, 2013
They look just like the ones on the website
Very Small Quanity for the $$$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 19, 2014
Due to my Own Inattentivenes...I was Taken!!! $10.00 for 60 Labels...I didn't take the time to read the fine print....the vast Majority of other Companys sell as many as 500 labels for that price....Big Mistake on my part!!!
Poor contrast in color. Size is perfect for packages
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are good quality, however, the white lettering against the green background is not easy to read.
Name of color misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, IA) - April 28, 2015
I loved the style of the labels. The color was not truly purple as was described. It was washed out. I emailed the company that they needed to make that color truly purple, or change the color description.
Not really recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 21, 2013
I order A LOT from Personalization Mall and I thought I would order new address labels. Everything I've ordered thus far from Personalization Mall has been great, however, I felt that the address labels were printed from an office computer and sent out. Overall, something I could have done the labels myself and there was nothing special about them.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved