Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

15 Sports Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket For Her customer reviews

Personalized Girls Sports Fleece Sweatshirt Blanket - 12365
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Volleyball Senior Night Gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, OH) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for our volleyball seniors and they loved them! This blanket is a great weight and size and I loved the fact that our school colors were available (it's hard to find "old gold")! This is a quality product and I highly recommend it.
Beautiful
By MARGARET G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, GA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blanket for my granddaughter, who is a cheerleader. She loved it, and said that it was really soft and likes the personalization. I did not see the actual gift sent. I had it delivered to her directly from company, but I trust her judgement completely. If it had not been a quality product, she or her mom would had offered their comments. Because my granddaughter was please with the gift, then so am I. Therefore, it make it worth the price. I am hoping that she takes it with her when she travels during cheer season to keep her warm and cozy.
Great new blanket
By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the new blanket so far. I hope it washes as nice as it feels! My daughter picked this out on a whim and was thrilled with getting to choose her own colors and doesn't miss taking it anywhere!
Awesome Gift!!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, the gymnast, turned 16 just before Christmas, I thought this blanket would be great to put in her car. Apparently the blanket is not going to make it to the car, it is staying at home where she can enjoy it whenever she likes. It is one of the softest blankets I have seen in a while and the ink colors are right on from what the picture shows - not too bright, but not dull - very nice.
great gift for seniors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 17, 2012
our class gave this as a gift for "senior" night - they loved them - quick delviery
Nice blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2013
It was cute and had that rustic, worn look.
anne g
By anne G. (Voorhees, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Sports Sweatshirt Blanket
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughter who absolutely loves her Volleyball blanket. She takes it on every bus trip to an away game and even called her mom to bring it on a day that she forgot it!
Car cuddler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 28, 2014
Terrific item
Soft , pretty and unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 9, 2013
My Granddaughter LOVED this blanket! It is very soft but sturdy and she was thrilled to have her favorite sport and her name on it. She could not wait to take it to school for pajama day. Will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.Com!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved