Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

15 Sports Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket For Her customer reviews

Personalized Girls Sports Fleece Sweatshirt Blanket - 12365
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized sport blanket
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would've given this item a higher rating but the color was not right. I ordered this in purple but it's actually a blueish color. The team color my niece plays for is purple and white so it really wasn't what was needed.
perfect!
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, TX) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for a young lady who was graduating from high school and will be participating in track at college next year. She LOVED the blanket. Her mother told me that she has carried it around with her since receiving it. Quality product!
Volleyball Senior Night Gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, OH) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for our volleyball seniors and they loved them! This blanket is a great weight and size and I loved the fact that our school colors were available (it's hard to find "old gold")! This is a quality product and I highly recommend it.
Beautiful
By MARGARET G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, GA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blanket for my granddaughter, who is a cheerleader. She loved it, and said that it was really soft and likes the personalization. I did not see the actual gift sent. I had it delivered to her directly from company, but I trust her judgement completely. If it had not been a quality product, she or her mom would had offered their comments. Because my granddaughter was please with the gift, then so am I. Therefore, it make it worth the price. I am hoping that she takes it with her when she travels during cheer season to keep her warm and cozy.
Great new blanket
By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the new blanket so far. I hope it washes as nice as it feels! My daughter picked this out on a whim and was thrilled with getting to choose her own colors and doesn't miss taking it anywhere!
Awesome Gift!!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, the gymnast, turned 16 just before Christmas, I thought this blanket would be great to put in her car. Apparently the blanket is not going to make it to the car, it is staying at home where she can enjoy it whenever she likes. It is one of the softest blankets I have seen in a while and the ink colors are right on from what the picture shows - not too bright, but not dull - very nice.
great gift for seniors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 17, 2012
our class gave this as a gift for "senior" night - they loved them - quick delviery
anne g
By anne G. (Voorhees, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Quality Control
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea on swimming towel but mottling and illegibility of personalization was disappointing. As was the "Quality Control" customer service process.
Nice blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2013
It was cute and had that rustic, worn look.
Just as described
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I ordered was just as the description states. It is soft and the personalization is flawless. The order was in my hands within a week as promised. I would definitely order additional items based on this purchase.
Perfect!!
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her comfy blankets and her sports! I thought this would be a perfect Christmas gift. I am very happy with this blanket!! She is going to love it!! I was very impressed that I received it only two days after ordering it also.
Sports Sweatshirt Blanket
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughter who absolutely loves her Volleyball blanket. She takes it on every bus trip to an away game and even called her mom to bring it on a day that she forgot it!
Soft , pretty and unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 9, 2013
My Granddaughter LOVED this blanket! It is very soft but sturdy and she was thrilled to have her favorite sport and her name on it. She could not wait to take it to school for pajama day. Will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.Com!
Car cuddler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 28, 2014
Terrific item
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved