Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have shopped at PersonalizationMall for ALL of my grandchildren's special occasions and I have NEVER been disappointed. Your company is fantastic -- good quality, good customer service, good items...
~Joanne - IL

Leaves Of Love Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cubes - Family Tree - 12380
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 12, 2014
This product was a perfect gift! The quality of the photo cube was outstanding and everything I expected! LOVED THIS PRODUCT! 5 Stars!
Looked exactly like the prepared sample!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - January 24, 2014
Loved this cube- such a great personalized gift. Make sure to view the personalized example that is created- I had to move the names around to get them positioned where I wanted them- but LOVED the result and final product. Highly recommend.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 15, 2013
I bought this for my mother who has been saying she doesn't have enough pictures of myself and my sister. It looks really really nice. All the names are very clear, and it's actually bigger than I pictured. It will look great on the shelf in my mother's kitchen.
Such a Special Gift
By Evie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect keepsake for anyone who has memories they want to share. The quality is great! And I can tell it will last for many, many years.
Very pretty
By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas... I think it is perfect for her desk. I love it.
Beautiful!
By Bryna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just perfect, got it for my parents for their anniversary and was able to include all of their grandchildrens' names. And photos! It is larger than I thought, which makes it a wonderful gift. Can't wait to give it to them!
Gift for wedding
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This met all my expectations! The names and date are lasered into the wood and the look is very high quality. I purchased this for a wedding gift for a couple who already have a child together. I only wish I could have chosen the placement of their names. There is a pre-programmed placement depending on number of names you want engraved. The frame and wood and engraving are all beautifully done.
Love it!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Photo Cube for a "Mother of the Groom" gift. I LOVED the product when it arrived! I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and they always arrive in a timely fashion. And so far, all of my orders have been completely accurate. I even made a mistake once and didn't realize it until after I had submitted it. I called, spoke with someone in Customer Service, and was so pleased with the step by step help I received. I am a customer for life!
AWESOME gift!!!
By Randi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube is amazing quality and made the perfect gift for my sister-in-law's birthday. Love, love, love.
Very pleased with this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - January 6, 2013
This is a very nice quality personalized photo gift. I purchaced it for my mother for christmas. I put the names of all of her grandchildren. It turned out great!
Loved it
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied, bought as a gift.
Loved Leaves of Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University, PA) - December 31, 2012
I loved the Leaves of Love photo cube! I purchased it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it. The website made it easy to order and personalize because of the diagram where each name would be engraved. I would definitely recommend this item.
Review
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rusk, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a dear friend!!! It turned out awesome!!! She loved it & you will definitely be getting a lot more orders from me. Thanks sgain
Photo cube
By Liliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for some friends and it was a hit! Beautifully done!
Great gift
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube came out great and engraving was amazing. I would recommend to get for a gift. Thx
Beautiful box!
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing i would have liked, is if the first letter of each name was capitalized. The lower case was a little hard to read the first letter. Thanks! Merry Xmas
Nice gift
By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these as family gifts and they loved them. Nice frames and personalization was a nice touch.
Beautiful and Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
I was very pleased with this item! I loved being able to include all of the names I needed, and place them where I needed them to be in order. The photo cube is a nice size and weight, very well made all the way around. The engraving of the names were a perfect size and very readable. Highly recommend this one.
Beautiful
By Myra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better than pictured. I ordered one for each of my brothers families and they loved them. Especially that the pets were included. Great quality!
Leaves of Love Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
Purchased for a gift. Craftsmanship is excellent. Looks better than picture shows. It is special to be able to personalize gifts.
Amazing!
By Caitln A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfectly what I wanted. I ordered them as Christmas presents for my family members after we just got married the month before, and instead of putting names all over it I used words about our marriage. The quality is amazing and it looks exactly the way I pictured it to. The laser etching makes the letters just so perfect and it even smells good :)
Everybody Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
A great present that was placed on the center of the table right away
Beautiful gift for 50th Anniversary
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It was perfect for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. The item is of high quality and beautifully personalized. Since they have two children and four grandchildren, the number of hearts on the tree was perfect to add the names of all the family members. I added photos of their wedding, their two children and another of the grandkids. I added the personalized 4x6 photo frame, the personalized photo album and some other items to the wicker basket personalized with the family name and it made a beautiful presentation. I am sure they will cherish this thoughtful gift for years to come.
Awesome gift
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast as always. The engraving was just like the picture. Going to be a wonderful gift for Christmas this year. Highly recommend to anyone.
A Tribute to Those Who Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
The cube is very well made and the leaves are well defined. A great help would be to show the position of the names when we are personalizing the tree (ie: where is name # 1 located?; name # 2, and so on. Is name # 1 on the middle leaf, bottom right leaf or top left leaf ??? I wanted certain names in particular positions on the tree; this placement took a long time. I had to go back and forth reviewing the preview in order to see the placement of the names on the leaves.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - May 17, 2014
Finding presents for "nanny" are next to impossible. This item was perfect for that. I only wish we had a choice of 4x6 as well as 3x3 pictures
Very nice!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this from my sister and my bro-in-law as godparents for my son. The only reason for 4 stars vs 5 is that the print is a little small. Would have liked it to be bigger or more clear as in the picture.
Pretty but a little boring.
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty, very nicely made product. The names and leaves on the top are great. However, this product would be SO much nicer if it was able to rotate. Being a square, you can only see two of the pictures when it is sitting stationary. If it spun slowly, you'd be able to see all the photos, not just two of them. My Grandma used to have a larger version of a photo cube similar to this one, but you would wind up the rotating mechanism on the bottom and it would rotate and play music box music. So this one is a let down compared to the one I grew up around. I'm hoping to find a small rotating stand to give along with this gift. It IS very pretty and cute though for sure.
well made, bigger than it looks, very nice
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for a family member and one for my husband's desk. It is well-made, a nice size (a bit bigger than it appears in the picture, actually) and the engraving looks good. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because part of one heart in the tree was not smoothly etched, so it looks a tad unfinished. And I wish I could decide exactly where to put each name (for example, you can only use certain hearts if you have 5+ family members). So I added the cat's name so it wouldn't look unbalanced.
Leaves of Love Personalized Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
Beautifully done! I gave four stars because one of the names was a little long (had 11 letters), and it looked a little squished. But I'm very happy with the final result!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2012
The leaves of Love Photo Cube was exactly as pictured and just what I was looking for as a gift for a particular couple for Christmas. The quality is very good, the engraving very well done and the finish just as I had pictured it. The only thing I would wish to change is to make the opening for the pictures just slightly larger.
Definitely NOT a sale price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 13, 2013
I bought this for my aunt last year for like 17 bucks last year which was the sale price from like $25 or something. I thought I'd get another one this year for Christmas for someone else and I've been watching this item to see if it would go on sale again. The regular price for the past month was around $25-$26 not $32 like it says.The product itself is great and deserves 5 stars but not for the price listed here. I guess I got lucky last time but I will not be buying it again.....TOO EXPENSIVE
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved