Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Damask Elegance Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cube - Damask Family Monogram  - 12381
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Hala S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lady who received this gift got so emotional, she loved it. Thank you :)
Personalized Photo Cube
By Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas CIty, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Photo cube. Looks even better in person then the preview picture of your order.
Christmas for the boss
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our bosses, and are very happy with them. They are well-made. Shipping was very fast. The only criticism I would have is that the design is ever so slightly off center. Overall, though, very nice gift and great customer service.
perfect gift for a hard-to-buy for person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 22, 2013
The product is very good. I would have liked the wood to have been a little darker. But overall it is great.
Very classy, but a few little things could make it better
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, KS) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this photo cube is great. It is very nice and anyone would like it. I like how easy it was to put the photos in. I just think that they could make it so the top opens for keepsakes and maybe make the wood a little darker. It was still a very nice gift and I would buy it again for someone.
A gift for Secret Santa exchange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 4, 2012
Hopefully the family will like it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 18, 2013
The quality of this photo cube is very good and makes a nice gift for yourself or others.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - December 16, 2012
I love it
Beautiful!
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture cube was just beautiful and the quality was of the very best. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to buy a very special gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved