Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Photo Aprons & Potholders - 12384
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Vera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a last minute gift for a relative. I received the package in time for Christmas. The quality of the apron is really good! Heavy weight of the material, not thin. The picture turned out perfect! I am really pleased with purchase and the shopping experience.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sequim, WA) - December 28, 2015
Made a wonderful gift for my grandkids dad and grandpa. The quality was wonderful.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - December 28, 2015
Great product, the pictures came out perfect!
Better than ever!
By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron came beautifully complete. Extremely satisfied. Recipients thrilled!
Nice gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
very nice product
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Center, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love how this apron turned out. It is exactly as described. The photo quality was wonderful as well.
LOVE IT!!! Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 18, 2015
Thrilled with how the potholder turned. Its better then we thought it would be.
Better then I had hoped!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 18, 2015
Awesome gift. Print quality of the picture was amazing. Highly recommend!
Awesome!
By Dania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Amazing quality and fast shipping!
Cyndi's apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 13, 2015
Love how this gift apron turned out.
Cyndi's apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 13, 2015
Love how this gift apron turned out.
amazing quality
By Lyndi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering from personalization mall and once again I am so pleased with the quality. They did an amazing job with the picture and the quality of the apron is awesome! It's very durable and well made and the pockets in the front are a nice touch. I'll definitely be ordering from personalization mall again.
Chef Cindy
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles , MO) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!
EXCELLENT!
By Shopper (Smiths Station, AL) - November 2, 2015
Just received my apron in the mail today! It is a Christmas gift for a relative. I am overjoyed with the quality of the apron material as well as how the photo looks on the apron. This was my first order with this company. I am now currently waiting on other things to arrive in the mail. I will be shopping more in the future as the need arises. Awesome job, guy!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Item is very good quality and the pictures came out very clear. Definitely recommend this product.
Beautiful apron
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandmother with pics of my kiddos as a gift. She absolutely loved it! It was a hit.
Great Personalized Apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 15, 2015
I bought this for my granddaughter's babysitter who cooks and bakes with her. The photo and apron quality are excellent. I would purchase this item again.
Too great
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture, great price my grandso loves it
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - January 4, 2015
Great Quality item. The quality of the printed photo was outstanding.
Great Job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Christmas apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - December 30, 2014
My mother in law loved the apron. The quality I'd the picture was great!
Excellent quality
By Lizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Always a special gift when it is from Personalization Mall! Wonderful products!!
The best gifts EVER!!!!
By Ramona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smallwood, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG I was looking for a gift for my brother who needs nothing and has everything. So I was just browsing and saw the cuties apron that can be personalized and with a photo. So I followed the easy instructions downloaded the photo right from my PHONE ordered on their secure website and WITH IN 2 HOURS IT HAD SHIPPED OMG OMG he got it the day before his birthday with was I my 6 days away
OMG I LOVE THEM AND WILL ORDER FROM THEM WHENEVER I NEED ANY GIFT FOR Anyone THANK YOU
Memorable Gift
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron as a gift for a special Aunt and used a photo of her and 4 of us cousins. It was very easy to order and turned out better than I had hoped. The neck of the apron is adjustable, which I didn't know about, which is perfect as my Aunt is under 5 ft. tall. It has pockets in the front and it is made very well. I was extremely pleased and will definitely order this again for someone in the future. It also arrived on time which I was grateful for as I had not left much time before I was leaving town with it. As it was a joke that we are all her "favorite" nieces, I also did my own aprons for the 4 of us that identified each of us with our name and as her "favorite" niece. It was such a hit. I am very happy with this product!!
Winning!
By katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How about.... With all the mis-fires of deliveries this holiday season, YOU GUYS CAME THROUGH! The apron was a 'MEGA HIT'! Even if everything else had arrived in time, STILL would've excelled! The pics in the chef's apron were clear and the text was clearly understandable! EVERYBODY "Oohed & Ahhed"! Will DEFINITELY be a Return Customer?
Great picture quality
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how clear the pictures were on the fabric. This is a big, sturdy pot holder that is sure to please grandma!
christmas made easy
By George G. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great product that makes Christmas a little more personel
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 4, 2013
great idea. great pic. great price. quick shipping. couldn't be better.
Perfect Grandmother gift
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the gift itself, but my mother never quit raving about it.
She said it was so nice she wanted to hang it up and not wear it. Ha!
Thanks for making her day so special. She said the photo was great.
Ms. Wilkinson
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - July 23, 2013
I got this as a gift for my mother and personalized it with pictures of the newest addition to the family- my sweet little nephew. I know that she'll love this gift and treasure it forever!
My order consisted of 3 items and was shipped very quickly. I'm very happy with all my purchases and will be coming back here often now!
JUST PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - June 19, 2013
PERFECT
Happy customer!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out perfect and the shipping was FAST!
Mothers Day
By Shayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple valley, MN) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my last purchase.Thank You
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 15, 2013
Turned out amazing!!
Perfect gift for my mom! Turned out amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 15, 2013
I picked my own design, pictures and saying on it. Turned out even better than I expected!
Great personalized gift
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to accompany a set of pans being given as a bridal shower gift. I put a picture of the engaged couple on the pot holder - a BIG hit!
Easy, Fast Shipping, Looks Great
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process to upload and personalize was easy. The item shipped very quickly and the product looks great
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - February 15, 2013
My daughters and I designed this as a Valentine's Day gift and it turned out so much cuter than we thought it would've. He loves it and it looks adorable :)
Great Gift Idea!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this apron for my Bestie & she loved it - Also bought one for myself with a pic of my boys on it - Quality Item! Really Nice!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 2, 2013
Quick and Easy personalized gift. Looks like lots of effort and time went into ordering!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved