Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Photo Aprons & Potholders - 12384
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - December 28, 2015
Great product, the pictures came out perfect!
LOVE IT!!! Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 18, 2015
Thrilled with how the potholder turned. Its better then we thought it would be.
Better then I had hoped!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 18, 2015
Awesome gift. Print quality of the picture was amazing. Highly recommend!
Awesome!
By Dania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Amazing quality and fast shipping!
Cyndi's apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 13, 2015
Love how this gift apron turned out.
amazing quality
By Lyndi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering from personalization mall and once again I am so pleased with the quality. They did an amazing job with the picture and the quality of the apron is awesome! It's very durable and well made and the pockets in the front are a nice touch. I'll definitely be ordering from personalization mall again.
Chef Cindy
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles , MO) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Item is very good quality and the pictures came out very clear. Definitely recommend this product.
Christmas apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - December 30, 2014
My mother in law loved the apron. The quality I'd the picture was great!
Excellent quality
By Lizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Always a special gift when it is from Personalization Mall! Wonderful products!!
The best gifts EVER!!!!
By Ramona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smallwood, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG I was looking for a gift for my brother who needs nothing and has everything. So I was just browsing and saw the cuties apron that can be personalized and with a photo. So I followed the easy instructions downloaded the photo right from my PHONE ordered on their secure website and WITH IN 2 HOURS IT HAD SHIPPED OMG OMG he got it the day before his birthday with was I my 6 days away
OMG I LOVE THEM AND WILL ORDER FROM THEM WHENEVER I NEED ANY GIFT FOR Anyone THANK YOU
Memorable Gift
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron as a gift for a special Aunt and used a photo of her and 4 of us cousins. It was very easy to order and turned out better than I had hoped. The neck of the apron is adjustable, which I didn't know about, which is perfect as my Aunt is under 5 ft. tall. It has pockets in the front and it is made very well. I was extremely pleased and will definitely order this again for someone in the future. It also arrived on time which I was grateful for as I had not left much time before I was leaving town with it. As it was a joke that we are all her "favorite" nieces, I also did my own aprons for the 4 of us that identified each of us with our name and as her "favorite" niece. It was such a hit. I am very happy with this product!!
christmas made easy
By George G. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great product that makes Christmas a little more personel
Perfect Grandmother gift
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the gift itself, but my mother never quit raving about it.
She said it was so nice she wanted to hang it up and not wear it. Ha!
Thanks for making her day so special. She said the photo was great.
Ms. Wilkinson
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - February 15, 2013
My daughters and I designed this as a Valentine's Day gift and it turned out so much cuter than we thought it would've. He loves it and it looks adorable :)
Great Gift Idea!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this apron for my Bestie & she loved it - Also bought one for myself with a pic of my boys on it - Quality Item! Really Nice!
Nice gift.
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pot holder with my husband's BBQ team logo on it. I was disappointed that the entire potholder wasn't black. That wasn't clear when I ordered it, I thought by picking the color, you were picking the color of the pot holder. I was wrong and they are all white.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 2, 2013
Quick and Easy personalized gift. Looks like lots of effort and time went into ordering!!
Great gift! Great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2012
I ordered two of these as a gift set, each with its own personalized photo and writing -- and they came out great!! The quality of the photos I submitted wasn't even that good, as I was actually using photos of photos from newspaper articles. But Personalization Mall's edit tools helped to enhance them, and the potholders look fantastic! What a unique way to celebrate someone!! And it took no time to get them. Within a day of submitting my order, my items had shipped. They arrived with plenty of time to spare before Christmas. Can't wait for my friend to open them!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 31, 2012
I gave this to my father-in-law for Christmas. I had it shipped directly to him and although I didn't see it myself, he said it was great.
Easy, Fast Shipping, Looks Great
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process to upload and personalize was easy. The item shipped very quickly and the product looks great
Great personalized gift
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to accompany a set of pans being given as a bridal shower gift. I put a picture of the engaged couple on the pot holder - a BIG hit!
Perfect gift for my mom! Turned out amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 15, 2013
I picked my own design, pictures and saying on it. Turned out even better than I expected!
Very cute.
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a little trouble getting pictures to fit on it, but that was more about my technical skills. The finished product is nice My mom will love it!
Not what I expected
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequesnt shopper of personalization mall. It's my 'go to' site for any holiday or special occasion. Usually I am very happy with their products. But I felt the description did not accurately describe what I received.
I did not want a white apron. So when I saw the option to select a color, I assumed it was describing the apron color. I was surprised to get a white apron with a red border around the picture and not a red apron. Otherwise the product was fine.
Cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelton, PA) - December 29, 2012
The apron is a plain white apron and the picture turns out very clearly. I would suggest adding more color and decorating it further prior to gifting it. Excellent purchase.
avoid this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - May 15, 2013
The quality was not great. And the color and size of the pictures I was not happy with. The pics are so small. I would not recommend this.
Crooked print
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print on the apron was crooked. Disappointed!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - August 5, 2014
We ordered two of these as a bride/groom gift for a shower. ..they turned out amazing. Great quality and durable material.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 10, 2016
This was a huge hit when my mom in law received it. I wish it came in a variety of colors, she loves it so much she doesnt want to cook in it, lol,
great gift!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo alto, CA) - November 12, 2012
Love this item
Love the Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 16, 2014
I ordered two of these aprons as gifts and they are both adorable. Seems to be good quality material. I could tell the pictures were screen printed, but they came out very clear on the apron. Well pleased!
Only available in white
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - May 22, 2015
When I placed the order, there were a variety of colors to choose from. I selected black, the preview showed the photo on a white apron and I received white. That was a little disappointing, as I had looked around to see if it said it was only available in white and found nothing. I would have still purchased the white. I just wish I knew for certain, what I was getting when I ordered. Quality is nice and it will be a hit gift item.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 15, 2013
Turned out amazing!!
Great Job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - January 4, 2015
Great Quality item. The quality of the printed photo was outstanding.
Nice gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
very nice product
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Center, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love how this apron turned out. It is exactly as described. The photo quality was wonderful as well.
Too great
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture, great price my grandso loves it
Cyndi's apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 13, 2015
Love how this gift apron turned out.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved