Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Photo Aprons & Potholders - 12384
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Picture apron
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out awesome. It was a clear picture & loved the pockets in the apron!
Great idea for the kitchen
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea to utilize a kitchen item with photos to enjoy at the same time
Marry Me, Personalization Mall!
By Gilda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - September 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You pay attention to me, and it is instant. You seem to love to make me smile and you make those who love me smile even wider. You are kind and quick to respond to my requests. Everything you have done for me thus far has been perfect. What more can a girl ask for? My latest order was aprons for two friends who've been my best buds for more decades than I care to admit. I added some text as thought bubbles to a picture of them taken in 1981, and they came out perfectly! Okay, maybe I can't marry you, PM ... but I love you nonetheless. [I'd kiss you for free shipping, however.] Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Awesome apron
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and easy to design.
Father's Day apron
By Karrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin could not have been HAPPIER with this apron from the quality of the photo to the actual style of the apron he was truly impressed! I couldn't have chosen a better gift for his 1st Father's Day. Thank you for being a 5 STAR purchase! :)
Beautiful aprons
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons were ordered for gifts for Mother's day. They are rather large in size, and the straps tighten up to just the right height. The photos and lettering printed on the front came out perfect. I love the results.
Perfect
By Jesse S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved by my Mother who we gifted to for mothers day. Perfect in all ways. It came so quickly. Highly recommended!
Great gift
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott city, MD) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mom, put a pic of my daughter on it and she loves it!
Great product!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used a photo of my son's artwork on this product for Mother's Day and it turned out to be very cute
Great gift
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for the woman that has everything...you can always use a new, clean apron!
Perfect Birthday gift
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron and the pot holder for my moms birthday as a gift from my baby twins. We gave my mom the gift yesterday. She just moved into a new house. She loves to cook and this gift was just perfect. It's something she can use frequently. Look at all the time and display and cherish forever unlike many gifts that are shoved away. It's great quality and the 3 photos and text chosen turned out beautiful. Way better than I'd expected. Love it! Super happy and mom LOVES IT!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - December 28, 2015
Great product, the pictures came out perfect!
LOVE IT!!! Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 18, 2015
Thrilled with how the potholder turned. Its better then we thought it would be.
Better then I had hoped!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 18, 2015
Awesome gift. Print quality of the picture was amazing. Highly recommend!
Awesome!
By Dania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Amazing quality and fast shipping!
Cyndi's apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 13, 2015
Love how this gift apron turned out.
amazing quality
By Lyndi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering from personalization mall and once again I am so pleased with the quality. They did an amazing job with the picture and the quality of the apron is awesome! It's very durable and well made and the pockets in the front are a nice touch. I'll definitely be ordering from personalization mall again.
Chef Cindy
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles , MO) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Item is very good quality and the pictures came out very clear. Definitely recommend this product.
Christmas apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - December 30, 2014
My mother in law loved the apron. The quality I'd the picture was great!
Excellent quality
By Lizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Always a special gift when it is from Personalization Mall! Wonderful products!!
The best gifts EVER!!!!
By Ramona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smallwood, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG I was looking for a gift for my brother who needs nothing and has everything. So I was just browsing and saw the cuties apron that can be personalized and with a photo. So I followed the easy instructions downloaded the photo right from my PHONE ordered on their secure website and WITH IN 2 HOURS IT HAD SHIPPED OMG OMG he got it the day before his birthday with was I my 6 days away
OMG I LOVE THEM AND WILL ORDER FROM THEM WHENEVER I NEED ANY GIFT FOR Anyone THANK YOU
Memorable Gift
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron as a gift for a special Aunt and used a photo of her and 4 of us cousins. It was very easy to order and turned out better than I had hoped. The neck of the apron is adjustable, which I didn't know about, which is perfect as my Aunt is under 5 ft. tall. It has pockets in the front and it is made very well. I was extremely pleased and will definitely order this again for someone in the future. It also arrived on time which I was grateful for as I had not left much time before I was leaving town with it. As it was a joke that we are all her "favorite" nieces, I also did my own aprons for the 4 of us that identified each of us with our name and as her "favorite" niece. It was such a hit. I am very happy with this product!!
christmas made easy
By George G. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great product that makes Christmas a little more personel
Perfect Grandmother gift
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the gift itself, but my mother never quit raving about it.
She said it was so nice she wanted to hang it up and not wear it. Ha!
Thanks for making her day so special. She said the photo was great.
Ms. Wilkinson
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - February 15, 2013
My daughters and I designed this as a Valentine's Day gift and it turned out so much cuter than we thought it would've. He loves it and it looks adorable :)
Great Gift Idea!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this apron for my Bestie & she loved it - Also bought one for myself with a pic of my boys on it - Quality Item! Really Nice!
Nice gift.
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pot holder with my husband's BBQ team logo on it. I was disappointed that the entire potholder wasn't black. That wasn't clear when I ordered it, I thought by picking the color, you were picking the color of the pot holder. I was wrong and they are all white.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 2, 2013
Quick and Easy personalized gift. Looks like lots of effort and time went into ordering!!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 15, 2013
Turned out amazing!!
Mothers Day
By Shayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple valley, MN) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my last purchase.Thank You
Perfect gift for my mom! Turned out amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 15, 2013
I picked my own design, pictures and saying on it. Turned out even better than I expected!
Easy, Fast Shipping, Looks Great
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process to upload and personalize was easy. The item shipped very quickly and the product looks great
Great personalized gift
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to accompany a set of pans being given as a bridal shower gift. I put a picture of the engaged couple on the pot holder - a BIG hit!
avoid this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - May 15, 2013
The quality was not great. And the color and size of the pictures I was not happy with. The pics are so small. I would not recommend this.
Perfect bday gift
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect bday gift for the baker or chef starting their own business!! My friend cried when she saw her personalized logo and her name on her apron!
Love the Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 16, 2014
I ordered two of these aprons as gifts and they are both adorable. Seems to be good quality material. I could tell the pictures were screen printed, but they came out very clear on the apron. Well pleased!
Crooked print
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print on the apron was crooked. Disappointed!
Only available in white
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - May 22, 2015
When I placed the order, there were a variety of colors to choose from. I selected black, the preview showed the photo on a white apron and I received white. That was a little disappointing, as I had looked around to see if it said it was only available in white and found nothing. I would have still purchased the white. I just wish I knew for certain, what I was getting when I ordered. Quality is nice and it will be a hit gift item.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 10, 2016
This was a huge hit when my mom in law received it. I wish it came in a variety of colors, she loves it so much she doesnt want to cook in it, lol,
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved