Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for such speedy service! The product looks wonderful and I will definitely order from you again!!
~Leigh - PA

Santa's Watching Personalized Letter From Santa customer reviews

Personalized Letter From Santa - Santa's Watching - 12410
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Purchased for my niece
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful letter. I have ordered these for years and will continue for the next Christmas season as well.
Letter from Santa
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is 7 and received this letter from Santa. I haven't seen him so excited. He did question the part about being good.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood , NY) - December 23, 2013
This is a great letter from Santa. If, you have a child who is getting a little older say 7yrs old. He/She is starting to doubt thanks to the non- believers. Then, this letter will make them believe again.
Thrilled
By Raymond R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the 3rd year in a row that I have ordered these letters for my Grandchildren. They LOVE them & so do I!! Very well done!
Best Surprise
By Sharese G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of this for my children and their eyes lit up and got as big as basketballs while reading their letter from Santa. Absolutely perfect!
Personalized Letter from Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - December 19, 2013
PERFECT !!!
Perfect for any little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - December 19, 2013
This is perfect for any little kid that still believes in Santa. Quality paper, perfect design and arrived very quickly.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - December 16, 2013
Bought one for my 3 year old nephew and 6 year old daughter. I'm sure they're going to love it when they get their letters in the mail.
Kids love them!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These letters are wonderful for children waiting for Christmas. The child' s name and city are used in the letter, plus the return address on the envelope is the North Pole! My grand kids got so excited to receive their personalized letter from Santa!
santa Letter
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
can't wait to give to my son this year :)
Santa's letters
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these every year from my grandchildren. They love getting them and reading them and them being personalized with their names and the city and state are so wonderful it makes them that more special!!! I will continue to get them for them as long as I can. Thanks!!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 24, 2012
Very cute, nice quality
My Santa Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 22, 2012
What a happy surprize both for me to give and for my nephew to receive. Everyone was very happy.
Love these types of gifts.
my Grandkids LOVE this!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing that could put this letter over the top would be for P.M. to slap a stamp on it, get the postmark to say North Pole and then mail it. my oldest granddaighter is 8 and her mom said she was examining the postmark. Hmmm.... net year I will have to get smarter! Fabulous letter, great idea.
Awesome Product
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is 7 now and I don't want him to think that Santa is not real like his friends are telling him.. I know it won't last forever but it is nice to see the excitement in a child's eye when they recevie a gift from Santa. The letter is awesome by incorporating the city, state and child's name and the envelope is a nice touch. Would recommend this gift to anyone with children.
Great Santa Letter
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and nieces and nephew could not be happier when they received this personalized letter from Santa! If you want to put a smile on your child's face I truly recommend Santa's watching personalized letter.
LOVE THIS!
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started getting my nephew a letter from Santa last year. I work at the Post Office and he thinks I personally "know" Santa. This year his letter is a little different than last year and has a matching envelope with his name printed IN the letter and on the envelope. He will go crazy for this, just like he did the one I got him from here last year!
Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 9, 2012
My son was all smiles when he opened his letter.
Letter from Santa
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a three year old
Santa Claus Letter
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my two grandsons. It is adorable! I cannot wait to send it to them! :)
Thank you Santa.....
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old step son loved the letter. He has already put it in his sacred "drawer" for safe keeping. We ordered it and it arrived a few days later.
A big hit!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute idea! My kids really were amazed the receive a letter from the Noth Pole. The paper wasn't as good quality as I expected for the price, but it is still a great way to heighten your kids' excitement for Santa!
cute idea for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 4, 2012
I ordered one of these letters for my 5 year old and she was very excited to get mail from Santa! It was shipped in an envelope so it doesn't get bent or damaged in shipping which was nice...the paper quality is good, the colors are perfect....very fun!!
Cute but a bit expensive for what it is
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would do this maybe ONCE, but not really that catered to the child. It was cute but kinda expensive for what you get.
Not sure what it looked like
By corey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center moriches, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item does not get shipped directly to the child u chose it for. It comes in a pre sealed white envelope that is unlabeled.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved