Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
~Ellen - TN

Damask Personalized Family Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Picture Frames - Damask - 12415
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Closing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
WOW! This frame turned out beautifully! It will be perfect for my client! The frame is hefty (not cheap-feeling) and the personalization is etched in, not painted like I expected. I cannot wait to give it to my client!
Great gift idea
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked exactly like the photo and came out lovely.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 10, 2012
I bought this as a gift and I can't wait to give it at Christmas. The frame is as beautiful in person as it is shown online, if not better:) I order personalized items and especially frames from this site and I have never been let down!
Beautiful Frame!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaughter, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful!
Beautiful and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 22, 2012
Love the frame - beautiful work and came exactly as ordered. Super fast shipping and a great price!
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - December 10, 2012
Got these for Christmas gifts for all those hard to buy for people that I wanted a nice item for. I am sure they will love these. I do. Very nice quality and the personalization looks great.
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 9, 2012
This was my first purchase from this site and to be honest I was a little worried about it. LOL. I recieved it before the ETA date and was shocked by the quality and detail. The engraving of the design is beautiful and they got my order correct! I was very pleased with this purchase. :)
Amazing frames!
By Alison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously reviewed these frames and said they were taking a long time to be delivered. Well, they finally came and they're great! All of the frames I've bought from this site have been beautiful. Definitely recommend, if you don't mind the wait.
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 31, 2012
We were all very please with the craftsmanship of these personalized frames! We will be making this company a regular visit for gifts from now on. Very affordable too! Oh...and they actually kept their promise to get it to us by Christmas!!!
Damask Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - October 28, 2013
The frame was exactly what I hoped it would be.
The design was beautiful. Will definitely purchase this frame for future gifts.
Awesome
By Amandeep S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out amazing!
Great gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
So Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
I ordered this as a small gift for my parents around the holidays. It looks so beautiful on their fireplace!
Beautiful!
By john Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of frames from this site and have loved them all. I only wish the wooden frames were as big as the other frames but they are still nice and great quality. I highly rocommend them.
Detailed
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MS) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty and detailed! My daughter-in-law loved it!
Versatile w/a Creative Concept;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame is just Adorable!!! I purchased this gift as a present for my Aunt & Uncle. What I like most about it is that any type of picture can be used in a way they so desire w/in the frame, w/out ever changing its concept, let alone the name! Nowadays, frames should be personalized cause pictures change, but family always stays the same!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved