Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say I have been ordering since 2007 and I have never been disappointed. Once again this year you did a job well done. I love this place for unique and personalized gifts!
    ~Gina - RI

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (290)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shearlyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I was looking for something special for a close friend and my sister. I found this frame where I order four of them . The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great personalize gift
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso , IN) - December 28, 2012
    I give family photos we take at Thanksgiving to everyone as part of Christmas gifts . Wish I ordered more than one of these personalized frames because everyone wanted one. I'm glad I found this website. More orders to come.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 28, 2012
    I cannot say enough good things about these frames. My husband and I ordered one for all our siblings. The frames are extremely well made and beautiful. Everyone loved their personalized frame. In the Extra spaces where a name would typically be written, I put words like peace,love, joy, happiness and family. It came out really nice. We could not be more satisfied.
    Great Gift! Picture doesnt do it justice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 27, 2012
    My brother and his family loved this gift! It was even nicer in person! I would definitely purchase again!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 27, 2012
    I was really pleased with this frame...its well-made, has a long lasting finish, and the names are printed in an attractive fashion. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled!
    Family picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
    I bought this frame for my bf's family and they loved it :). I love how you could write each person's name on it. This makes a great gift.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 27, 2012
    Frame was a huge hit. I purchased 4 and each person loved it. Make sure you look at the preview as it prints exactly like it shows. (A few of my letters were cut off). It's a great gift and the frame was very much worth the price. Great quality.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. My daughter and son-in-law loved it so much. Perfect. Prettier than expected.
    Beautiful frame - amazing value
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautifully made and arrived even sooner than expected. A quality product - highly recommended.
    Awesome experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 26, 2012
    From creation to shipping, this was a great item to give for Christmas. The frame has some weight to it so it does not feel cheap at all.
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove, MN) - December 25, 2012
    This was a beautiful gift.. Rave Reviews !!!
    I gave them to family members and they loved them.
    By Sue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardwell, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of the personalized Photo Frames. The people i gave them to loved them and wanted to know where I got them. Thanks for the beautiful gifts.
    Turned out great!
    By Kasey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized frame for a family member for Christmas and it was a hit! The frame turned out absolutely beautiful.
    Recipant Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
    Great frame perfect family gift
    Oh Happy Day!
    By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am more than pleased with the quality of the products at PersonalizationMall.com! I have ordered many items over the last few months, and the products arrive in a very timely manner. There are so many gifts to choose from, and it is so unique and personal to be able to add a name to the product....especially names with unusual spellings that you couldn't find anywhere else. I will continue to shop here and am a very satisfied customer!
    Worth the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - December 24, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for someone else, and after seeing it and the quality, I ordered one for myself!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Top quality, personalized frame! You just give the names you want included and it is arranged automatically for you to review. I used dates and places also. The result was a very personalized frame that truly looked handmade. Love it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, love this frame. It's made well and would make a perfect gift.
    Perfect gift!
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased several of these frames and each one is just as perfect as the last!
    Beautiful and Elegant Frame
    By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so pretty. It was a gift for my girlfriend. She loved it. So personal yet so elegant. Exceeded my expectations. I was so glad that I bought myself one too. I highly recommend it if you are looking for that special gift to give a family member or friend. Better get yourself one too.
    Lovely Family Photo Frame...
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece and her husband recently celebrated a new addition to their family. This photo frame was the perfect way to showcase their new family photos. And for added variety, the option to purchase the frame in both a "landscape" and "portrait" version is a huge plus!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelmsford, MA) - December 23, 2012
    I was looking for something special for a close friend and this frame showed up on my search. The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great gift.
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 23, 2012
    I ordered the personalized photo frame for my son and his family. I was very pleased with the purchase and this was a way of giving a gift that was just for them. The frame was a good quality and I am glad I found this site because I also ordered other personable things. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Also, they are very prompt in sending your purchase.
    So nice!
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a nice frame!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - December 22, 2012
    Excellent quality and a great gift!
    love it
    By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great family gift it is well made and very nice looking
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    I ordered 5 as gifts & loved the finish on them! Will definitely be ordering more of them in the future!
    Family photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012
    Great quality of the frame and the colors look like they do on the website.
    Love it!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for all my kids for Christmas. Looks better in person than on the website. Very pleased. Perfect gift!
    Personalization Mall did it Again..Absolutely Great Gift!
    By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually purchased two of these frames. They are gorgeous! Everything was perfect, are good quality and they arrived in the promised amount of time. Over the years, I have purchased many personalized items from Personalization Mall without any problems. The items look like the pictures shown, the personalization is accurate and is just the right touch to make a gift extra special. I know that in years to come, I will turn to them for more great gifts..they do not disappoint.
    Great Gift
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the frame what a great gift to give to some one and very reasonable priced. I can't wait to give it to them .
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 20, 2012
    I ordered this frame specifically for me and I absolutely LOVE IT. I have loved everything I have bought this holdiay season but this one is my favorite.
    Loving family frame
    By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

    Love the way it looks
    Loving family frame
    By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

    Love the way it looks
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 19, 2012
    I thought this was a great frame when I saw it online. I ordered it as a Christmas present. I ordered this frame on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame.
    Make wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
    I gifted these to my friends & Neighboors.
    All I received were raving reviews!
    Very good quality!
    Family Frame
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and arrived quickly! Very impressed with the outcome! I ordered a few for different family as gifts! Can't wait to give it to them!
    As always, exceeded my expectations!
    By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4different frames for family members. Can't wait to see their expressions when they open them. Well made and quick service, keep up the great work!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2012
    I sent this to my dear friend in North Carolina and as soon as she got it she Texted me:
    I love love love frame!!! Thank u so much!! I've never seen something like that in a frame - very special! Thanks!!!!!!!! Love u!!!
    Fabulously Beautiful!
    By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a beautiful picture frame! I got this for my son and his family for Christmas and I can't wait til they see it! I know they will love it too. I've showed it to a few people and got nothing less than rave reviews!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved