Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(327)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family photo frame
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two different families. The frames are beautiful and look much more expensive than the price. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Excellent picture frame!
By Medy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product, this frame is outstanding. The quality is good and nice looking. I like how the.names are shown around the frame. Its better than a simple frame because it makes not only the frame, but the pic impressible. I give every product I purchased 5 stars. Once again thank you Personalization Mall.
TERRIFIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - January 21, 2014
PM never disappoints. This item far exceeded my expectations. Nice size - personalization looks terrific. Am thrilled. Will definitely be ordering more of these. make a great gift at a great price.
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingburg, IN) - January 18, 2014
I ordered 4 of these frames for Christmas and later ordered one for myself. Very beautiful and have had many great comments on the frame.
Perfect Memory Ornaments
By Celeste S. (Hampton, GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these personalized for each member of our family each year. Everyone looks forward to seeing what this year's will be and enjoys adding to the past years ornaments. They truly would be disappointed not to have a new ornament waiting to be opened Christmas morning!
family photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - January 13, 2014
great gift idea / so special for a family or grandparent to receive
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
Out of everything I have bought from personalization mall, this was the biggest hit. I would recommend this gift for anyone wanting to show that you actually spent time thinking of a present, instead of just picking something random.
Fantastic
By Helen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, KY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of these I have ordered. They are wonderful and everyone loves it. Thanks, Helen Eades
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
I ordered this for my boss, and she loved it. Its such a nice idea when everyone's name in the family is listed here.
Very happy grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, NC) - January 7, 2014
I was very plesed with my personalized photo frame, the quality was excellent and I loved the way all of the names were displayed. the receiver of this gift was absolutly thrilled!
Thank you for providing a wonderful product.
Great gift!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these last Christmas, and it looked so good, that I gave another one this year. Both recipients loved them!
Perfect Christmas present
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Beautiful! Received quickly and as promised!
Frames and plaques
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2013
I bought several of these for Christmas and everyone loved them. They are very high quality and super nice.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - December 28, 2013
Absolutely the best gift ever to give to grandparents!! Instead of a last name. I had grandkids put on it!!
Great gift
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for 7 families this past Christmas and everyone loved it. I would buy this again! Maybe the website should offer other colors of frames, such as...black and white.
Edited for Grandparents gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 27, 2013
I had fun with editing this one to be a grandparent gift.
Great!
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family absolutely loved these!! Thank you for a fantastic Christmas gift!
Love, Love, Love the picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - December 27, 2013
I absolutely loved the picture frame. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for one of my favorite cousin's. I inserted a group picture that we took at our family reunion. My cousin received and called me right away, letting me know that he absolutely loved his picture frame. I wish that I ordered an extra one for myself.
I will definitely be making another order soon!!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2013
I bought this for a family member for christmas, and they loved it!! Great quality and looks nice in any decor.
Great Family Gift
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased every one of my children one of these personalized frames. My first purchase was for my oldest last year, and she loves it. I have bought several items thru PMALL and it is definitely my go-to website for presents. I have been very happy with everything I have ever purchased, and so have my kids and grandkids.
Classy
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the wonderful quality of this frame. Will be ordering more of these in the future.
Thank you!
Purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 20, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter's family. I really liked the quality of them and I believe she will also.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
The frame was much nicer in person than the preview. It's a surprise but I'm sure there won't be a dry eye in the house. This is a very unique, personal, gift I know any family would charish.
These are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 18, 2013
I was very pleased with these personalized frames! The quality was even better than photo shows and delivery was very quick.
frame
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very high quality and really nice...in fact after I received the first one I ordered more for Christmas gifts.
Perfect Gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this for my family and when I received it, I was so impressed that I ordered 2 more for other families that I know! What a cherished gift. And the quality is excellent.
Perfect Family Gift
By Lesley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a Family gift? This frame works perfectly. Not only does it represent every member, it's riched with its design and colors. The names adds such a personal touch that truly reflects a thoughtful touch to your gift.
great for loving family
By lynn d S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a growing family
great gift
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is lovely and I really like the names scattered around. Perfect for the picture I put in it for a Christmas gift.
Great frame!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the names on the frame.
Love this!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malcom, IA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in 4 days and it was Perfect! It was purchased as a gift, but I have now ordered one for myself and other family members! Great quality!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2013
outstanding quality as usual
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana , OH) - December 7, 2013
Absolutely love this frame!
The frame said it all!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Looks great in any room. Thank you.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 1, 2013
I loved the way this turned out. It was a gift for a coworker with 3 boys.
Lovely gift!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the seniors involved in the high school play I directed this fall, and they were a huge hit! I love being able to get something so nice that is personalized for my students, and their reactions definitely made it more than worth it!
wedding gifts and Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 25, 2013
I ordered one frame to see the quality and when I received it ,I fell in love and ordered 7 more for wedding and Christmas. I've decided that this will be a gift for every wedding I have to attend or buy for. Everyone who has received one has loved it!!!
Beautiful gift.
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, nice detail. I bought this for a gift and I know they are going to love it. Great quality.
love my order!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 20, 2013
My items I ordered where just what I wanted. Thank you!!
Better then I thought
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing your personalized frames for years usually the wooden ones, they are top quality, decided on this frame because it was different. I was not disappointed. Once again, this will make a great gift. I appreciate the fact that I can see it, before I buy it. Other companies . the ingraving costs almost as much as the item, that is why I am a good customer. You are my go-to Co. for many gifts for my family and friends..thank you Personalization.Mall.com.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved