Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
    ~Kim - VA

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (328 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (303)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    frame
    By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very high quality and really nice...in fact after I received the first one I ordered more for Christmas gifts.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first ordered this for my family and when I received it, I was so impressed that I ordered 2 more for other families that I know! What a cherished gift. And the quality is excellent.
    Perfect Family Gift
    By Lesley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for a Family gift? This frame works perfectly. Not only does it represent every member, it's riched with its design and colors. The names adds such a personal touch that truly reflects a thoughtful touch to your gift.
    great for loving family
    By lynn d S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a growing family
    great gift
    By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is lovely and I really like the names scattered around. Perfect for the picture I put in it for a Christmas gift.
    Great frame!
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love all the names on the frame.
    Love this!
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malcom, IA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order came in 4 days and it was Perfect! It was purchased as a gift, but I have now ordered one for myself and other family members! Great quality!
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2013
    outstanding quality as usual
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana , OH) - December 7, 2013
    Absolutely love this frame!
    The frame said it all!
    By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Looks great in any room. Thank you.
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 1, 2013
    I loved the way this turned out. It was a gift for a coworker with 3 boys.
    Lovely gift!
    By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for the seniors involved in the high school play I directed this fall, and they were a huge hit! I love being able to get something so nice that is personalized for my students, and their reactions definitely made it more than worth it!
    wedding gifts and Christmas presents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 25, 2013
    I ordered one frame to see the quality and when I received it ,I fell in love and ordered 7 more for wedding and Christmas. I've decided that this will be a gift for every wedding I have to attend or buy for. Everyone who has received one has loved it!!!
    Beautiful gift.
    By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame, nice detail. I bought this for a gift and I know they are going to love it. Great quality.
    love my order!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 20, 2013
    My items I ordered where just what I wanted. Thank you!!
    Better then I thought
    By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been purchasing your personalized frames for years usually the wooden ones, they are top quality, decided on this frame because it was different. I was not disappointed. Once again, this will make a great gift. I appreciate the fact that I can see it, before I buy it. Other companies . the ingraving costs almost as much as the item, that is why I am a good customer. You are my go-to Co. for many gifts for my family and friends..thank you Personalization.Mall.com.
    Family Frame
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it so much ordered another one for another family member. My daughter's family is expanding and fell in love with this frame.
    Excellent gift!
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame and how you can personalize it to your needs. Great gift idea.
    Family Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - November 16, 2013
    The Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame was just as advertised!!! The photo frames were well constructed and the graphics were clear and well defined. I purchased the photo frames to give to my kids with the description "Brothers" for Christmas. Now as they grow up and have pictures taken together during the holidays or at events, baseball or football games, they will have a photo frame each to hold their memories of them and their brothers together!!! The photo frame is nice enough to display in a living room at home or on your desk at work for your fellow employees to see.
    Just as pictured
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frames just as pictured. Sturdy frame. Quick shipping. Good communication from company.
    Beautiful frame
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out so much better than I expected. it is well made with a smooth glossy finish. I bought this as a gift and was so impressed that I immediately bought another one for a different friend.
    As always I am thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - October 22, 2013
    As always, I am thrilled!!! I have ordered several items from you and I have always been totally satisfied. This time is no exception. I really appreciate your excellent quality. Keep up the great work.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - October 18, 2013
    This frame is such high quality, much more than I expected. I even ordered another one for my daughters family. Easy ordering process and fast shipment. I would highly recommend.
    BIG hit!
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and a BIG hit!
    Love it!
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On time and beautiful for X-mas gift
    50th Anniversary Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 13, 2013
    This frame is just beautiful!! It's the 2nd time we've given it for a 50th Anniversary gift AND it's probably the 5th or 6th time we ordered it for "special" birthdays, 30, 50, 60 AND 65. EVERYONE LOVES IT!! Price is pretty decent, too!
    Perfect gift
    By LYNDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a family who has everything...beautiful frame.j
    Perfect for a special event
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another beautiful P-Mall item. I purchased this to commemorate a special birthday weekend.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - October 1, 2013
    The frame is very nice. I will probably purchase more like these for Christmas gifts.
    Great gift
    By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my aunt's 80th birthday with her name and her 5 kids. It was a perfect gift idea and my aunt loved it.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bobtown, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to be a Christmas gift for a family we're friends with. I think they're going to love it!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
    This frame is beautiful, I can't believe I could get such a high quality piece for such a low price, exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy when I got the frame! It was actually a lot nicer than I was expecting. The frame seems pretty "heavy duty" and definitely doesn't look cheap!
    Family Photo Fram
    By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, OH) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had family pictures taken a couple of weeks ago with my mother-in-laws birthday coming up...I bought this thinking it would be the perfect gift! It was a hit. The frame is beautiful and she loves it! I love it! I have been a customer with personalizationmall.com for a few other items and have NEVER been disappointed! I will continue to purchase as I see the need and go nowhere else but here! Thanks soooooo much!!!
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these frames for xmas gifts. They are beautiful and so unique, I know they will be treasured for many years to come.
    50th Anniversary Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hyde park, NY) - September 10, 2013
    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.......... I haven't given this to my sister and brother-in-law YET.......but I LOVE IT!! I will be purchasing a similar one for our friends who will also be celebrating their 50th Anniversary next month!! Your products are GREAT!! Prices aren't bad, either!
    family
    By francine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the frame for my nephew's family when I saw it at my son's home. I was very impressed with the quality of the frame. I just loved it. Thank you for your prompt deliverey and wonderful service.
    Pretty
    By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift. Very pretty frame! When ordering, you can change the apperance of the names on the frame depending on the order they are put in.
    Great idea!!
    By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this personalized frame!!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 2, 2013
    very beautiful and cool looking frame. everyone loved it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved