Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your company is great! The gifts I order always arrive earlier than noted. Thanks because I am always a last minute shopper!
    ~Helinda - CT

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (336 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (310)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love, Love, Love the picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - December 27, 2013
    I absolutely loved the picture frame. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for one of my favorite cousin's. I inserted a group picture that we took at our family reunion. My cousin received and called me right away, letting me know that he absolutely loved his picture frame. I wish that I ordered an extra one for myself.
    I will definitely be making another order soon!!
    Perfect Christmas Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2013
    I bought this for a family member for christmas, and they loved it!! Great quality and looks nice in any decor.
    Great Family Gift
    By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now purchased every one of my children one of these personalized frames. My first purchase was for my oldest last year, and she loves it. I have bought several items thru PMALL and it is definitely my go-to website for presents. I have been very happy with everything I have ever purchased, and so have my kids and grandkids.
    Classy
    By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the wonderful quality of this frame. Will be ordering more of these in the future.
    Thank you!
    Purchased as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 20, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter's family. I really liked the quality of them and I believe she will also.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
    The frame was much nicer in person than the preview. It's a surprise but I'm sure there won't be a dry eye in the house. This is a very unique, personal, gift I know any family would charish.
    These are great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 18, 2013
    I was very pleased with these personalized frames! The quality was even better than photo shows and delivery was very quick.
    frame
    By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very high quality and really nice...in fact after I received the first one I ordered more for Christmas gifts.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first ordered this for my family and when I received it, I was so impressed that I ordered 2 more for other families that I know! What a cherished gift. And the quality is excellent.
    Perfect Family Gift
    By Lesley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for a Family gift? This frame works perfectly. Not only does it represent every member, it's riched with its design and colors. The names adds such a personal touch that truly reflects a thoughtful touch to your gift.
    great for loving family
    By lynn d S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a growing family
    great gift
    By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is lovely and I really like the names scattered around. Perfect for the picture I put in it for a Christmas gift.
    Great frame!
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love all the names on the frame.
    Love this!
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malcom, IA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order came in 4 days and it was Perfect! It was purchased as a gift, but I have now ordered one for myself and other family members! Great quality!
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2013
    outstanding quality as usual
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana , OH) - December 7, 2013
    Absolutely love this frame!
    The frame said it all!
    By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Looks great in any room. Thank you.
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 1, 2013
    I loved the way this turned out. It was a gift for a coworker with 3 boys.
    Lovely gift!
    By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for the seniors involved in the high school play I directed this fall, and they were a huge hit! I love being able to get something so nice that is personalized for my students, and their reactions definitely made it more than worth it!
    wedding gifts and Christmas presents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 25, 2013
    I ordered one frame to see the quality and when I received it ,I fell in love and ordered 7 more for wedding and Christmas. I've decided that this will be a gift for every wedding I have to attend or buy for. Everyone who has received one has loved it!!!
    Beautiful gift.
    By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame, nice detail. I bought this for a gift and I know they are going to love it. Great quality.
    love my order!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 20, 2013
    My items I ordered where just what I wanted. Thank you!!
    Better then I thought
    By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been purchasing your personalized frames for years usually the wooden ones, they are top quality, decided on this frame because it was different. I was not disappointed. Once again, this will make a great gift. I appreciate the fact that I can see it, before I buy it. Other companies . the ingraving costs almost as much as the item, that is why I am a good customer. You are my go-to Co. for many gifts for my family and friends..thank you Personalization.Mall.com.
    Family Frame
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it so much ordered another one for another family member. My daughter's family is expanding and fell in love with this frame.
    Excellent gift!
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame and how you can personalize it to your needs. Great gift idea.
    Family Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - November 16, 2013
    The Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame was just as advertised!!! The photo frames were well constructed and the graphics were clear and well defined. I purchased the photo frames to give to my kids with the description "Brothers" for Christmas. Now as they grow up and have pictures taken together during the holidays or at events, baseball or football games, they will have a photo frame each to hold their memories of them and their brothers together!!! The photo frame is nice enough to display in a living room at home or on your desk at work for your fellow employees to see.
    Just as pictured
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frames just as pictured. Sturdy frame. Quick shipping. Good communication from company.
    Beautiful frame
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out so much better than I expected. it is well made with a smooth glossy finish. I bought this as a gift and was so impressed that I immediately bought another one for a different friend.
    As always I am thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - October 22, 2013
    As always, I am thrilled!!! I have ordered several items from you and I have always been totally satisfied. This time is no exception. I really appreciate your excellent quality. Keep up the great work.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - October 18, 2013
    This frame is such high quality, much more than I expected. I even ordered another one for my daughters family. Easy ordering process and fast shipment. I would highly recommend.
    BIG hit!
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and a BIG hit!
    Love it!
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On time and beautiful for X-mas gift
    50th Anniversary Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 13, 2013
    This frame is just beautiful!! It's the 2nd time we've given it for a 50th Anniversary gift AND it's probably the 5th or 6th time we ordered it for "special" birthdays, 30, 50, 60 AND 65. EVERYONE LOVES IT!! Price is pretty decent, too!
    Perfect gift
    By LYNDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a family who has everything...beautiful frame.j
    Perfect for a special event
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another beautiful P-Mall item. I purchased this to commemorate a special birthday weekend.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - October 1, 2013
    The frame is very nice. I will probably purchase more like these for Christmas gifts.
    Great gift
    By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my aunt's 80th birthday with her name and her 5 kids. It was a perfect gift idea and my aunt loved it.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bobtown, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to be a Christmas gift for a family we're friends with. I think they're going to love it!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
    This frame is beautiful, I can't believe I could get such a high quality piece for such a low price, exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy when I got the frame! It was actually a lot nicer than I was expecting. The frame seems pretty "heavy duty" and definitely doesn't look cheap!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved