Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to thank you for your quick service. I received my second order today and my lst yesterday. I love your prompt delivery especially since I needed them for this Thursday. I like the gifts...
~Sandra - OH

Lenox® Engraved Initial Pierced Pitcher customer reviews

Personalized Drink Pitcher by Lenox - Engraved Monogram - 12418
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized pitcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - April 13, 2014
The gifts were purchased for two friends who loved receiving them. They are beautiful pitchers and the personalization made them very special. I will consider ordering other items in the future.
Elegant
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect housewarming gift. We got this for my boss & it was so elegant. I was very happy with the purchase.
Love the Lenox Pitcher
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of the Lenox engraved initial pitchers are wedding gifts. I finally bought one for myself. It is attractive and handles extremely well. Lots of compliments. Highly recommend it.
Lennox Pitcheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 26, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift for my niece and her new husband.. they absolutely LOVED it!!
Everyone loved it
By Katrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift, now I want one for myself, and everyone at the party that saw this gift wants on too. Wonderful quality and detail for great price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - August 10, 2013
I bought this as a bridal shower gift. Ironically she had registeref for it but the personalization adds a little more elegance. When she opened it the oos and ahhs filled the room.
Great bridal shower gift!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this pitcher at a super store for only a few dollars less. It is worth the few extra dollars to have it personalized. The glass has a nice weight to it and it is good quality. Looks like it is easy to pour too. It is a perfect bridal shower gift, housewarming gift, or even a gift for yourself!
Keep this product forever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Springs, FL) - January 26, 2013
I had used this pitcher at a party and was so impressed at how nice it poured and so easy to pick up. It is very pretty and I plan to use more of them as wedding gifts in the future. Your site is great and your service the best. Please try and keep this product in your stock!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 19, 2012
Exactly what was shown and really very pretty. I am proud to give this as a gift.
Beautiful Pitcher
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my pitcher today and I love it. The engraving is very nice and precise and looks great. I have been eyeing this similar pitcher at Crate and Barrel, but never bought it, but when I saw this with the engraving I had to get it and I am so happy that I did, it is such a fantastic pitcher and can't wait for company to see it :) Thank you!!
Beautiful Pitcher
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pitcher arrived and I was not disappointed. It is very nice and of good quality. Purchased as a gift for my daughter, she loved it.
Love this item
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a good quality pitcher and is so easy to handle. I love it so much this will be a gift for a good many people on my list and I am going to buy one for myself too.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved