Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
    ~Jennifer - KY

    Her Heart Of Love Personalized Apron customer reviews

    Personalized Aprons - Her Heart Of Love - 12474
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2014
    The Apron is beautiful! Great job Personalization Mall!!!!
    Personalized apron- Mother's day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - May 20, 2014
    I ordered for my mother for Mothers Day- There are 10 of us (I doubled up on a few names in the spaces provided) Thanks for the great idea and a lovely product.
    Perfect & Good Quality
    By Sawona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order 2 of these one for my Mother and one for my Aunt needless to say they were very pleased with there gifts and the quality was great. Once again this site has out done themselves. Always on time..
    Awesome idea
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love how you can choose so many names or words to add to the design. My mom has hung it in her kitchen and said she just wants to hang it and not use it so it doesn't get stained! Very happy with the thickness of the material.
    Great Mother's Day gift
    By Sally Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this apron to my daughter for Mother's Day. She loved it, as did her kids. They each had a grand time looking for their name. A fun, practical gift.
    Great
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this for an 80th birthday for a MAN instead of it's original use. Instead of all names of people who love you, I used his name, several nicknames, "80", "eighty", "old fart", etc. Came out perfect!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2014
    Ordered as a gift & they liked it so much!
    Cutes apron ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
    My kids made me this for Christmas and I loved it. Its a great apron and I think it will be lasting for a long time as the quality is great. The kids love how they see their names all over it as they help me in the kitchen. It would be a great gift for Grandma as well!
    Apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 19, 2013
    I got so many compliments on this. Everybody loved it asked where I got it from. Apron was good quality, thick and 4 pockets. Had good length too. Only thing is it only comes in white. Loved how it already had hearts in there too. My BFF loved it and wears it to work.
    She adored it!
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law adored this gift! She will wear it proudly! It is just such a nice, quality gift. Gave it with the matching coffee cup and gift card. Made for a great gift for a 50th birthday celebration for a special woman!
    Product review
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, very nice design. Got many compliments. This apron has all of our friends and family names on it.
    2nd time I ordered this
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to see the first one as I had it sent and I absolutely LOVED it!
    Absolutely Beautiful!!!!
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this apron and when I received it I love it! The colors were perfect and the quality was wonderful. I have ordered several things from your company and I have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered. Thank you for the beautiful things you offer and personalizing them makes them so special!
    wonderful gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not get to see the finished product, but when my daughter-in-law received the apron, she was ECSTATIC. She LOVED it...Another great gift from your company. I am never disappointed!
    Excellent gift
    By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this apron for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It is beautiful and she loved it!
    Good Quality Apron
    By BONNIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLVILLE, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality apron. Ordered for my grandkids to give to their mother for Mother's Day. Added their hand prints to the pockets. She Lovced It!
    Apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 20, 2013
    I love these aprons. I ordered 4 for my family members and one for my friend. They are so cute and I know they will love them!
    LABOR OF LOVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 7, 2013
    My youngest sister's birthday is a few days after Christmas ~ Everyone in the family has been a recipient of her outstanding talents for cooking & baking over the past 50 years. This apron was perfect for her as I had the names of her husband, children, and grandchildren within the heart. She phoned me her thanks sharing that your gift box was as beautifully presented as the apron itself. She is completely pleased and so am I.
    can't wait to give this gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - December 7, 2012
    I bought this to give as a gift to someone very special for Christmas. I never ordered from this company before so I wasn't sure but I gave it a a shot. The apron is beautifully made, great quality and exactly how I hoped it would look. Shipping was quick...the entire process was simple and I am ordering a few more things today. Thanks!
    Beautiful & creative!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lady in our office cooks lunch for us everyday, so I ordered this for her with all of our names on it. I can't wait for her to open it!
    LOVE this!
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandma loves to cook and has 8 grandchildren...this is the perfect gift for her and I just know she is going to love it! It is great quality too!
    Christmas Gift for my Best Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - November 4, 2012
    Just loved it, my girlfriend loves to cooks, so the apron with all of their
    family names on it will be a treasured gift for her. Thanks
    Love it....wish more names could be added
    By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the design of this and it turned out really cute, I got it for my MIL for her birthday.....I only wish more names could be used. The 8 worked for the grandchildren but it would have been nice to be able to add the adults as well.
    Not impressed
    By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and couldn't wait to receive it. Print more faint than picture shows. Not as bold. Fuzzy. Its ok but
    Wouldn't purchase again.
    Have not received!!!!
    By marcella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It has been 2 weeks for 1 apron and 1 week for the other!!! I will be calling today!
    HAVE NOT RECEIVED!
    By marcella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HAVE NOT RECEIVED AND THE CUST SERV IS NOT NICE WHEN YOU CALL TO QUESTION ABOUT YOUR ORDER..NEVER AGAIN!! aND i ORDERED 2!!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved