Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
~Tanya - MA

Friend Of My Heart Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirror Jewelry Boxes - Friend Of My Heart - 12482
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful jewelry box
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a little larger than I expected, but it is quite stunning. I am excited to see my girlfriend's face when she opens it. Thank you for a quality product.
Friend Jewelry Box
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most beautiful gifts! I will be giving to one of my oldest friends who is very hard to buy for. I know she will be thrilled! The price can not be beat! I am totally happy with my purchase and will come back for more!

Jacqueline
Mirrored jewelry box
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wesland, MI) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend for her 60th birthday. Wow. It is absolutely beautiful and the guality was very impressive. Even the inside was beautiful. You cannot go wrong on this one!!!
Great choice.
i purchased the large one
By Shopper (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2013
absolutely worth every penny! my best friend loved it.
Beautiful!
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box as an Frienderversary gift...My girlfriend club and I have been together 13 years and in celebration this year we are taking a vacation to the Great Smokey Mountains for some much needed R and R! I can not wait to present this beautiful work of art to my cousin and good friend. This jewelry box far outweighed my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful. I'm ordering two more for my daughters for Christmas! JOB WELL DONE...
Fried Of My Heart Mirrored Jewelry Box
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, I'm sure the recipient will be surprised and delighted. My only disappointment is that the recipient's name appears in large letters, along with the closing, but the inscription is small, hopefully, in the future is this item is available, the inscription will be printed more clearly. Other than that it's a lovely keepsake. Might be another.
Was a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 4, 2013
This was a gift for a 50th Birthday. I personally did not see the jewelry box as it was sent directly to the recepient. She absolutely loved it and raved about the how beautiful it was and was so pleased it was so personal. She also received it within five days from when I ordered it. Thank you.
Nice, but verse is difficult to read
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the only product that I have given a 3 star rating. (Everything else has been 5. The verse itself is perfect, but very difficult to read. I already knew what it said, but I found it hard to figure out what was written. I still have my standard baby gifts, wedding and anniversary gifts, grandparent gifts and gifts when I need something special. I will continue shopping here and aside from this product, I find the service, excellent.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved