Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend Of My Heart Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirror Jewelry Boxes - Friend Of My Heart - 12482
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simply Gorgeous
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend for her birthday. I had the company gift wrap it and sent a personalized birthday card with it. My girlfriend called me when she received it and said she cried when she read the inscription. She just loves it an I could not be happier with the purchase. She said it was very well made and the inscription really touched her heart. The large one was the perfect size. It was packaged well and there was no damage. I sent the personalized birthday card and it could not have been easier. Would definitely recommend to anyone. This is the second purchase I have made from this company and will continue to be a loyal customer. Am completely satisfied.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 18, 2014
I purchased this as a gift to someone very special to me. I liked the fact that various verses were available and I chose the one that expressed what I wanted to say. The jewelry box is of excellent quality, and came packaged carefully so it arrived in perfect condition. The receiver of the gift was overjoyed with it.
fabfind!
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as a "group" gift for someone who leads a support group. I was trying to find something that would "reflect" a general taste, rather than something too specific. This way it would hopefully meet with everyone's approval. Well, I was shocked when I received the jewelry box. It so far exceeded any expectations I had (and I had pretty high expectations). It looks very regal, makes a fabulous presentation. Highly, highly, recommend this item.
Beautiful jewelry box
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a little larger than I expected, but it is quite stunning. I am excited to see my girlfriend's face when she opens it. Thank you for a quality product.
Friend Jewelry Box
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most beautiful gifts! I will be giving to one of my oldest friends who is very hard to buy for. I know she will be thrilled! The price can not be beat! I am totally happy with my purchase and will come back for more!

Jacqueline
Mirrored jewelry box
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wesland, MI) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend for her 60th birthday. Wow. It is absolutely beautiful and the guality was very impressive. Even the inside was beautiful. You cannot go wrong on this one!!!
Great choice.
i purchased the large one
By Shopper (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2013
absolutely worth every penny! my best friend loved it.
Beautiful!
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box as an Frienderversary gift...My girlfriend club and I have been together 13 years and in celebration this year we are taking a vacation to the Great Smokey Mountains for some much needed R and R! I can not wait to present this beautiful work of art to my cousin and good friend. This jewelry box far outweighed my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful. I'm ordering two more for my daughters for Christmas! JOB WELL DONE...
Fried Of My Heart Mirrored Jewelry Box
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, I'm sure the recipient will be surprised and delighted. My only disappointment is that the recipient's name appears in large letters, along with the closing, but the inscription is small, hopefully, in the future is this item is available, the inscription will be printed more clearly. Other than that it's a lovely keepsake. Might be another.
Was a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 4, 2013
This was a gift for a 50th Birthday. I personally did not see the jewelry box as it was sent directly to the recepient. She absolutely loved it and raved about the how beautiful it was and was so pleased it was so personal. She also received it within five days from when I ordered it. Thank you.
Nice, but verse is difficult to read
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the only product that I have given a 3 star rating. (Everything else has been 5. The verse itself is perfect, but very difficult to read. I already knew what it said, but I found it hard to figure out what was written. I still have my standard baby gifts, wedding and anniversary gifts, grandparent gifts and gifts when I need something special. I will continue shopping here and aside from this product, I find the service, excellent.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved