Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Write Your Own Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Boxes - Your Own Message - 12507
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Engrave Mirrored Jewelry box fits the bill!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its just beautiful - everything I expected and more!
Beautiful!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a birthday and it is quite fabulous! A keepsake for sure.
Excellent Gift
By Mattea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgemont, SD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box arrived fast. Engraving was beautiful. Excellent retirement gift for a treasured coworker.
Mirrored jewelry box ,and visor clip
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mirrored jewelry box is very nice. Engraving was perfect. Also the visor clip and engraving on it was perfectly done. Very well pleased.
Engraved mirrored jewelry box
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington station , NY) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great qualify and fast shipping.. Love it
Beautiful keepsake
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift has never failed me. Always a hit. This is for a 50th celebration, it is great for graduations & wedding showers & communions & Baptisms. Very good looking & useable
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - June 15, 2016
Absolutely lovely, nicely engraved...it is a very special gift for a very special person...and I am confident that she will treasure it always.
My Sister
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD , CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box absolutely exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent & the price unbeatable, the shipping time, amazing.
Beautifully designed
By La Toya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this beautifully designed jewelry box to my Sista for her birthday and she absolutely loves it.
Everything I purchase from you guys brings tears and " awws " to the recipients - not to mention my inscriptions are very sentimental :-).
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvan Beach, NY) - May 28, 2016
My niece loved her jewelry box..The engraving was perfect. Thank you for delivering it on time for her birthday..
Large mirrored jewelry box
By Vetra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for our grand-daughter's high school graduation. The shipment was very timely, packing was great, and very satisfied with the product. She loved it, with the comment "now I have a jewelry box big enough for all my jewelry". Great choice.
Yay for the mirror boxes
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect gifts for our graduating mother's group. They were beautifully personalized and looked more expensive than they actually cost. The perfect gift.
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dundee, IL) - May 22, 2016
I purchased this for a college graduation. This girl has everything & money out of the question. She really liked it!
Beautiful...
By Tony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahoskie, NC) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a Mothers Day gift for my wife. The lettering was beautiful and I was surprised at just how pretty and elegant this gift was. I knew what I was ordering but it exceeded my expectations. The mirror finish is an eye catcher and the interior sets it apart. I am really happy with this purchase as is she. Thank you very much.
Simply stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 6, 2016
This mirrored, jewelry box turned out to be a perfect graduation gift (along with a few other goodies too!). Our daughter-in-law's favorite, inspirational speaker is Eric Thomas; We found one of his quotes: "Look in the mirror...That is your competition" which we had etched in script on the top along with her name, degree and year of graduation. We only wish there was an option for purchasing a few more characters per line (We had to abbreviate Eric Thomas to E Thomas). Absolutely beautiful...
Mirror Jewelry box
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely gift. The small is a perfect size, craftsmanship great. Would definitely order again and highly recommend
Wonderful personal gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these BEAUTIFUL boxes. Graduation, wedding, special B days
A memorable keepsake & so well received. A lasting memory
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - April 3, 2016
Fast shipping, easy to order, great quality product. Got these as gifts for my bridesmaids. Absolutely love and will come back and order one for myself.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - April 3, 2016
Fast shipping, easy to order, great quality product. Got these as gifts for my bridesmaids. Absolutely love and will come back to order one for myself!
Delightful!
By James F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
How surprised we were when we opened the customized jewelry box, NOT so small, but elegant, and just right for our granddaughter's elementary school graduation!
Beautiful
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box was a gift for tenth work anniversary. It exceeded all expectations. Great product and the service was great.
outstanding
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for 2r year old granddaughter and she loves it.
My Mother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 9, 2016
My Mother was very happy with the gift
A Great Gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Mother-in-law and am very happy with how it turned out! It's beautiful!
JUST PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smicksburg, PA) - December 27, 2015
The quality was great. Price was unbelievable. Came with in 4 days. will shop again and again. I am telling all of my friends.
Beautiful! Exceeded expectations!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these boxes for my bridesmaids and they are even more amazing in person! The engraving was exactly what I wanted and look so pretty. I love them! And I know my girls will love them too!
Perfect
By Raychelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my family for Christmas. It is going to sit on the mantle and hold precious pretties from my family's past.
Absolutely lovely
By Narissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give to a friend and I loved it so much I'm going to purchase another to give as a gift to my sister. It is absolutely lovely.
Elect Lady
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my order. They did a excellent job. I received my package in a short time. I plan to order from them again. They did exactly as I requested. I give them 4 Thumbs up.
What a pleasant surprise!
By Noelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, I know what I want to buy for a graduation gift. I think of "Things Remembered" and immediately dismiss it from my mind...wayyyyy too expensive for what you get. I happend to find this website and BAM. There it is! It was shipped on time, arrived on time and was absolutely what I wanted. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com. You are my new favorite place to shop!
Much prettier than expected
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our newly adopted granddaughter. It was exactly what I was looking for, and loved that I could add our own inscription. I couldn't have been happier, and will remember this for future gifts! The shipping was lightning fast-3 days! And it was packed so that it arrived safely. I honestly can't say enough great things about this purchase!
Excellant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 29, 2015
As always, you produce a unique and beautiful product. This is the second Mirrored Jewelry Box I have ordered. I ordered the large one the first time and the smaller version just recently. Both are beautiful and very well made.
Loveliest gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mirrored jewelrybox is a wonderful piece. The personalized box is a great gift for any occasion.
So worth the investment.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this jewelry box as a cotillion gift. I picked the script font. The box was SECURELY packaged which is a plus since its fragile. It shipped within the estimated time. The only negative thing I have to say about this jewelry box is that I wished the font was bigger. There is so much space on the box and the writing in my opinion is a little to small. If the font was larger, I wouldn't have any complaints. I would definitely recommend to others. It makes such a beautiful, thoughtful gift!
Personalized jewelry box
By andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver point, TN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a graduation gift and when I got it I was shocked how pretty it was that I'm going to order me one!!!! The engraving on the mirror is beautiful!! You will not be disappointed!
Bridesmaid Gift
By Don W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 6 of these as gifts for our bridesmaids plus 3 other items and are very pleased with them. The prompt service, ease of doing the personalization and the prompt shipping was great. Thank you so much.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 22, 2014
I got this as a Christmas present for my mom. The delivery was quick. I am so happy with the inscription and I cannot wait for my mom to see it!
Excited Wife
By owen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my wife as a 40 th year anniversary gift , she was delighted!
First, and the best part the lettering is done perfectly,the package arrived very quickly.
I would definitely do business with them again, I really felt more confident with the process than the place at the mall.
It was stunning!! earned extra kisses. sweet!!!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 24, 2014
As described.. Engraving is perfect...lovely !
Beautiful
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased this product for his girlfriend and she loved it! The quality of the box and especially the finishing touches on the inside of the box far exceeded our expectations. Once again, Personalization Mall has provided an outstanding product!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved