Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
    ~Donna - NC

    Warm Hearts Personalized Fondue Set customer reviews

    Personalized Fondue Set - Warm Hearts - 12524
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful and adorable. Easy to use.
    He loved it
    By Kathleena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was awesome. I got it for my boyfriend for Valentines day and he was totally thrilled. The only suggestion I have it to heat up your fondue in the microwave or something first and then pour it in there just to keep it warm. since there is such a small candle, it takes a long time to warm up enough to melt chocolate. Otherwise awesome product!
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was presently surprised at the size and quality of this product. Haven't used it yet, so not sure how well it works. I doubt a tea candle will be able to melt cheese/chocolate but I think it will keep it warm after you premake it on the stove/microwave. Very cute and sentimental for a gift.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - February 10, 2014
    What a great little gift for someone who has everything
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mifflinburg, PA) - February 1, 2014
    was a great gift
    Very Cute & Works Great
    By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought this product for my boyfriend and I since he really enjoys chocolate covered strawberries. It works great! Far better than I expected and we are both very pleased.
    Very Special Gift !
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my soon to be daughter in law and son. They love Chocolate Fondue and it is the perfect size for two. The engraving was very well done too, perfection actually. I am so glad I decided to get this. I'm hoping it works as well, not to burn the fondue or not heating enough to keep it smooth. Looks to me like this will not be a problem. Did I mention how speedy they were ? Received package well packed and quick.
    personalized bday gift
    By ORALANDUS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you thank you thank you!!! She absolutely LOVED IT!!! LOVE.LOVE LOVE ThiS ITEM!
    Valentines
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2013
    Its beautiful, I loved it!
    VERY ROMANTIC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - February 19, 2013
    I customized this for Valentine's day. It was absolutely beautiful. Very private and romantic. I love it
    sizzlin hot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west burlington, IA) - February 19, 2013
    what a great way to heat things up....
    Fondue set
    By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple engrave would like to of had a red candle as in the photo but got white. Otherwise good Valentine gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved