Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cookie Jars - Picture Perfect - 12553
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift
By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRA LOMA, CA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookie jar as a birthday present. The cookie jar is a nice size jar and it is gorgeous with the photos and the personalization on it. My friend is for sure going to love her gift. I would buy this item again, maybe this time for me. I just might do that....
Beautiful Cookie Jar
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappapello, MO) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did the most amazing job on this cookie jar, and very fast. The quality is amazing and the price was perfect. So much detail and quality for such a low price. 100% satisfied.
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - May 13, 2014
Great gift idea...they do a great job
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - May 12, 2014
The cookie jar is a quality piece. I expected a lesser quality item, I'm glad I was wrong.
Cookie Jar is beautiful!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the personalized cookie jar. It looks great and is heavy duty. It will be a very nice gift for grandma - especially with her name and the grandkids' names on it! I will shop this site again. And it arrived very quickly.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 6, 2014
I loved this cookie jar. The picture and writing that I submitted to be put on it came out exactly how it looked on the computer. The cookie jar, itself, is great quality and the lid has a rubber part on the inside to help it stay sealed to the jar. I've only used it for pre-wrapped, store bought cookies, though. I haven't had a chance put homemade cookies in it to see how long they will stay fresh.
Very nice cookie jar- high quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - December 30, 2013
This is a very nice cookie jar! It's just the right size to hold lots of cookies, and one of the best features is the seal around the lid. It's seals up very nicely to keep the cookies fresh. I bought it for my mom, and we used it this past weekend with her cookies. It kept them very fresh. I could tell right away that it is a high quality cookie jar. The pictures looked wonderful on it, and the finish is very smooth. I am very impressed with it! I would buy this again for someone else, and I recommend it to anyone. It makes a wonderful gift for yourself or someone else.
Just the right size!
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I offered this personalized jar to my Mother-in-Law for her birthday. It had the words: "Oma's cookie jar is always full!" and with a picture of my husband and our kids. She loved it! :)
Better the expected...
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar itself is much larger then expected. It's a nice quality and I will purchase another as a gift in the future. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this product.
Grandaughters Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 17, 2013
The cookie jar I ordered arrived quickly and we were very pleased with the quality of the picture transfer. The image was as sharp and clear as the one I downloaded. I would recommend this jar and might even order another one just like it.
blurry pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - May 3, 2013
pictures came out blurred.
Great Cookie Jars
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West JORDAN, UT) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful surprise. This is a large porcelain cookie jar with a rubber fitted lid to stop your cookies from going stale. The personalization was clear and crisp. Buy one for yourself and you'll want to buy one for your daughter, daughter-in-law and one for your mother and mother-in-law. How about one for each season? Yes, they are that fabulous. Buy it, you'll love it
Awesome product!!!!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was just as described!! Picture came out very clear and it looked just like the example it showed me!! Will use personalization mall over and over!!
HONEY POT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - March 5, 2013
The beautiful personalized cookie jar you made for us is now a 'Honey Pot' and the permanent property of Boo-Bear. Thanks again for your excellent workmanship and customer service. Love, Russ & Dee
Cookie Jar
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents and placed a picture of their five grandsons on it. What a beautiful surprise. The look on my mother's face was of full surprise. I don't believe she knew that doing things like this was even possible. Lovely!
Personalized cookie jar
By Deeona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cookie jar with pics of all grandkids for my mother-in-law. It turned out perfect. We haven't given it to her yet...it is for Christmas, but I know she will love it! We love it!!
It is picture perfect!
By Miriam Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot AFB, ND) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant when I ordered this cookie jar because I wasn't sure how the quality of the pictures would be. When it arrived it looked just as perfect as it did in the preview! It will be my husband's Christmas gift from the kids and I know he will cherish it forever (and I will get all my containers back now too, lol)
Awesome Cookie Jar
By Glynnis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the options for personalized cookie jars, and then even more pleased when I received it in the mail. The cookie jar was good size, the colors printed very bold, and turned out exactly as it previewed. This was purchased as a gift and I am sure that the receipiant will be thrilled.
Cookie Jar and/or Candy Jar.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - January 25, 2013
I purchased this for my secret sister. It is heavy, seals good and the picture and writing are excellent. I liked that I could pick the colors and the wording. I especially like the fact that I can see how it was going to look before I ordered it. I actually changed the color of the wording because of that. I thought the price was a little high when I ordered it, but when I received it, totally worth it.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford , NJ) - March 20, 2013
This is actually the 3rd one I have purchased. I have gotten so many compliments that I purchased 2 more for gifts. The jar is beautiful and heavy/sturdy. The picture quality is great. Love these!
It was amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - June 23, 2014
I highly recommend this product if you're looking for something personal and high quality. The person loved the quality of the picture as well as the jar. The only thing I was not completely satisfied with was the "do it yourself" gift maker. It turned out looking okay but the materials were not of the same high quality as the jar and not worth the extra $4.75. But overall, I would definitely buy this cookie jar!
Great Cookie Jar
By Scooter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahunta, GA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cookie jar. My friend collects cookie jars and is always looking for a unique one...what better way than to have her kids pics on it! Perfect gift for her!!!!
Memory Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 1, 2012
Ordered this for my son and his wife for Christmas. The picture is so clear and the words I chose were placed just as I ordered. Couldn't be more pleased.
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
I ordered this for my mother and I couldn't be happier. It is a nice big cookie jar and the pictures turned out very clear! Excellent product - would order for another family member - well done!
Cookie Jar
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar seems to be high quality. The pictures on the cookie jar were very clear. It is a geat gift.
Gift
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 10, 2013
A bit over-priced but the personalization on it (photo & lettering) turned out great...much better and more professional looking than what I've seen on similar type products from other vendors! Very pleased with purchase and would definitely recommend site to others.
Great quality
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon Heights, MN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looks great, text looks professional, high quality ceramic jar -- all as described on the website. Great personalized gift!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vale, NC) - December 30, 2012
This cookie jar turned out terrific. We ordered it and received in less than a week. It looks great!! I have ordered in the past and definitely have friends that will order this since they have seen ours. Thanks again for another great product...
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2013
I bought this for my husband for our nineth wedding anniversary, year for pottery gifts. I put an engagement picture, a wedding picture and a picture of us with our child. The caption read Our Sweet Journey...filled with love. The photos are fantastic they are clear and vibrant. The printing is fantastic. My husband loved the gift. The quality is above my expectations! It's perfect! Get this for any gift...make cookies to fill it and you won'tt go wrong!
Wonderful Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - June 13, 2014
I had been looking for a cookie jar and finally decided to personalize one. The pictures are sharp and the cookie jar is a big hit! Everyone who sees it loves it! Thank you!
Precious
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and the cookie jar turned out better than I expected. The process was easy and the product is perfect. The idea of photos on a cookie jar is just darling and exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend getting this product.
Cookie jar
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day as s gift from my kids. Great quality, quick delivery and it was so simple to order. I ordered it right off my phone. 2 thumbs up!!
Love it
By Wesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vance, AL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Mother's Day gift ever
Housewarming gift - Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NJ) - July 26, 2014
This was a gift for a young couple that just bought their first home. It is perfect, good quality, nice picture clarity, a real keepsake. I wrote - Sweet Couple - Sweet Cookies...

Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - November 29, 2014
I absolutely love giving these cookie jars to my friends and family. Good quality and pictures come out perfect.
Large Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 2, 2014
I was surprised to see how large the cookie jar was and the pictures turned out great on the side of it. Bought this for my sister as a Christmas present - hope she loves it!!
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - November 24, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the jar and the personalization. The shipping was also lightning fast. I ordered it at noon on a Tuesday and it was on my doorstep when I got home on Friday. I'm sure this gift will be a hit on Christmas morning!
Great gift idea
By Lina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking several personalized items for a special present. It is perfec!, it is more beautiful than I expected and arrived in a really good time
Cookie jar
By DEBRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, MN) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out fabulous .gave it to my niece for her bridal shower! She & her husband to be loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved