Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Soldier's Prayer Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Soldier's Prayer - 12596
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 27, 2013
Very nice looking and good quality, perfect for personalizing it for your Soldier, very sentimental
veterans wife
By shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hebron , OH) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
its all I wanted,,,love it
Soldier Cross Review
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it, had all of the family sign the back side of it as a remembrance for our grandaughter in the ROTC, it was a big hit, thanks.
soldiers prayer plaque
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muncie, IN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Service was great I had my item within two days. Highly recommend
Great Gift Item
By Beyond T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cross with a patriotic look. Good amount of characters allowed to add your personalization (it can get frustrating when personalization can only be a couple of characters). Great gift item for the soldier in your life - especially when graduating from boot camp or OCS, or perhaps to celebrate a promotion.
Great Gift Idea
By Bernetta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the cross for my sister and brother in law who's only Grandson just recently joined the United States Navy. The quality of the cross is Excellent.
Great Gift for anyone in the military and their family.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2015
Love the product and the shipping was extremely fast! Would definitely recommend this site to everyone
Amazing quality
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my godson for his graduation from the USMC training. It honestly is perfect. Colors are beautiful. Was inexpensive and shipped quickly.
Beautiful and so patriotic
By vicky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north syracuse, NY) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift and am so proud to give it as a gift
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 3, 2015
This product and the quality of it is lovely. We will be proud to display it on our wall. The prayer is very appropriate.
Memorial cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 16, 2015
The product arrived sooner than expected and looked exactly as it was pictured on the website.
I would order again in a heartbeat from this company.
In memory of a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 27, 2015
I wanted something that my wife would see in memory of her Dad that would inspire pride and great feelings of her relationship with him and your product achieved that 100%. You can't purchase a better finished product anywhere else in my opinion. She loves it and thanks me every time she sees it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved