Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

American Hero Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized American Flag Hero Keepsake Gift - 12607
Average Customer Review: (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great memorial gift
By lilia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is one of the most precious way to honor my step father, even though it was a gift for his daughter she loved and I'm buying one for me
Memorial Gift for our Uncle that passed away.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 9, 2014
Our Uncle Gary passed away a year ago and he was "Our American Hero". We gave this to our Aunt and she proudly displays this in front of his photo and American flag. She was very touched and said it was a perfect tribute. The Flag detail is very sharp and it is small so not too overpowering where it sits in front of his picture. Thanks for another quality gift!
A good man
By Arthur F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good friend, a patriot and and a distinguished veteran very much appreciated this gift.
Stars and Stripes!
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband. I called customer service because on the second line where his name should have went, his name was too long and would not fit in the given space, so I had to put it on the third line, which made his name smaller. Love the product, but something needs to be done on the website to take into consideration some people have longer names.
Military Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 19, 2013
A very wonderful gift however small it is when you have less than two weeks to plan for the unexpected retirement gift.
American Hero Plaque
By Terry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plaque we purchased, and my only complaint is I thought it would be bigger than it actually is.
Service plaque
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the plaque. It is a gift for a friend whose son is going in the Air Force
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved