Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized American Flag Hero Keepsake Gift - 12607
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MO) - August 9, 2015
I ordered this for my brother-in-law who is getting a promotion in the Navy and I know he will love it. It is very symbolic of what he stands for.
great memorial gift
By lilia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is one of the most precious way to honor my step father, even though it was a gift for his daughter she loved and I'm buying one for me
Memorial Gift for our Uncle that passed away.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 9, 2014
Our Uncle Gary passed away a year ago and he was "Our American Hero". We gave this to our Aunt and she proudly displays this in front of his photo and American flag. She was very touched and said it was a perfect tribute. The Flag detail is very sharp and it is small so not too overpowering where it sits in front of his picture. Thanks for another quality gift!
A good man
By Arthur F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good friend, a patriot and and a distinguished veteran very much appreciated this gift.
Great but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 18, 2016
This is a nice gift for a vet for any occasion, especially Memorial Day or a birthday around Veterans Day. But its smaller than you might think, roughly a bit bigger than the size of a card deck, and is made from acrylic, not glass, but still has that distinguished look about it. Its also written in white on a clear background making it hard to read unless you put it in front of something darker.
Awesome
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a awesome gift in great quality in work, it looks a lot smaller in persons than the description on the site says. We are very pleased with how it turned out!
Keepsake plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - October 10, 2015
Product was smaller than I thought. However I loved the finished product.
Stars and Stripes!
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband. I called customer service because on the second line where his name should have went, his name was too long and would not fit in the given space, so I had to put it on the third line, which made his name smaller. Love the product, but something needs to be done on the website to take into consideration some people have longer names.
Military Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 19, 2013
A very wonderful gift however small it is when you have less than two weeks to plan for the unexpected retirement gift.
American Hero Plaque
By Terry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plaque we purchased, and my only complaint is I thought it would be bigger than it actually is.
Service plaque
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the plaque. It is a gift for a friend whose son is going in the Air Force
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved