Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vertical Slate customer reviews

Personalized Photo Slate Wall Plaque - Vertical - 12633
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Celebrating Wedding Day
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Abington Twp., PA 18414, PA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, would order again.. Had a small issue, however, customer service was very prompt in resolving, excellent. Bride and groom loved this item. Always order my personalization items from this site and they are great.
Exactly what I hoped for
By lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denham springs, LA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
something different and personal that will stand the test of time. also worried about ordering something personal like a photo online. will the proportions be correct? will it be blurry? hope they dont cut off my head. - lol
the staff here did everything to make sure I was happy before and after my purchase.
would happily buy from these guys again. everything was perfect.
Another PRICELESS Keepsake
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE to create these mementos for those that I love to have them
last for a lifetime of memories for them. Item was much bigger than I expected which just added one more PLUS to its value.
Beautiful photo memory
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellam, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a delightful way to keep a memory! Thanks for the job well-done!
Great craftmanship and great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 10, 2016
I ordered four of these and the photos on the slate came out a bit slanted. I emailed them and they were in touch with me within 24 hours to get the problem fixed and shipped me four all new slates in perfect condition. It's a great product and great company to purchase from.
Exceeded my expectations
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas and it was beautifully done. The quality was spectacular and he loved it.
Personal
By Harold P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift that shows you cars
Personal
By Harold P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift that shows you cars
I LOVE IT!!!!
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the coolest pictures I have on my wall. It literally looks as though I purchased it because of the saying and it is us!!! I used a photo finished in the blue tint, and it looks absolutely beautiful! I would purchase this again and again. In fact, I know what Grandma is getting next year!
slate customized photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 21, 2015
Excellent quality. It was bought as an anniversary gift and they simply loved it.
Great memories
By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Nice to know it will be a forever gift.
Awesome
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the slate plaque. The more colorful the picture the better!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 1, 2015
One of my favorite things to give as a gift! Ordered one and it came out perfect!
Beautiful
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out better than I ever imagined. Very happy.
Great!
By Nathan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Received it in only a few days!
Pic
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Olive, MI) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described. Very pleased.
Beautiful
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful plaque. It's heavy and well made. The way that the picture is printed on the slate is very professional!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - July 25, 2015
This was much larger than I expected it to be. It is beautifully done and the slate looks wonderful. The recipient was very happy with this surprise personal gift.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 14, 2015
I love this vertical slate photo! Perfect anniversary gift for a special couple!!! Have ordered other products before, and will order in the future. They make it so easy!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - March 27, 2015
Just have to be careful it's classy but breakable.
Wedding gift
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hit of the party, everyone loved my gift, my nephew loved the two pictures. Thank you so much. Pictures were taken of the back with your company logo so they could check out your website.
Quality was excellent. Came out perfect. Could not have been happier. Ordered on a Tuesday and got it the following Thursday. Excellent .thanks again
Great Gift
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my sister's birthday gift, it turned out perfect. The quality of it was great.
This is great
By Gerald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks as great as the preview picture. Really glad that we found this one
Loved the Slate Picture Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - January 11, 2015
I have purchased many personalized items from your online store & always am happy to receive the end product. The slate personalized picture is hanging in our livingroom & both my husband & myself LOVE it! The quality of the picture is great and the hanging slate picture is unique.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 4, 2015
I gave this gift to my husbands grandparents and they loved it.its a nice clear picture and came exactly how I positioned the picture. It came in good timing too. Makes a great gift
Outstanding
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing beyond words! Gift for my parents that brought them to tears. Waiting for the right picture to order my own!
Angel memory slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parishville, NY) - December 25, 2014
Was very impressed with the fast delivery and quality of the item
Christmas surprise
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my boss...with his favorite dog on it. Caption was MAX ON DUTY. Product was just what I wanted. Well made. My only issue was the alignment of the picture. It was a little off, I called Customer service and they have sent me another one. Haven't gotten it yet but I know this will be a hit.
The Perfect Purchase
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Fairfield, ME) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do some shopping on this site from time to time, but this is one of the best pieces I've ever purchased. My mom's sister passed away recently so I had a picture of her put on this piece of slate. It's a Christmas gift and I know my mom will absolutely love it, as do I. I'm never disappointed in the purchases I've made with this company. I guess that's what keeps me coming back. I know I don't have to worry about receiving something and end up sending it back because it wasn't as I expected. Good job PM.
Beautiful Finish!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsburg, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and I could not be more pleased! The finish is gorgeous! It came out great.
Slate picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - December 9, 2014
We wanted something special for my boyfriend's grandparents 68th Anniverary, found an old picture of them dancing and decided to put it on the slate. It came out beautiful!!! The slate is heavy, edges are smooth, and the B&W picture looks amazing on the slate. I know they will love it! You guys never disappoint ??
Purchased for gravesite decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - November 28, 2014
I purchased this vertical slate for my step-dad's gravesite. I personalized it with a sweet picture of him and my daughter. I was hoping to find an item I could personalize with a photo for his grave that would withstand the outdoors. This slate is advertised for indoor OR outdoor use. I put it out on his grave just yesterday, so I will check back in about a week or two to see if it's still in good shape. I really hope it is because I love it! I will leave a follow-up review to let everyone know.
Awesome
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice way to display a picture ! I chose a picture of the beach in the back ground. I was very pleased with how it looks. Almost a 3 D affect. Just try to have a picture that fits the rectangle. The stone the picture is printed on is a nice Quality. Also I love the ideal you could personalize the moment. It's bigger and more detailed than it appears. The edges of the stone have groves.
Precious memory
By Marietta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a surprise for my daughter-in-law. It's an old photo of her parents. Her mom has passed away & I knew she would treasure it! I couldn't believe how beautiful the finished product is!! I think she cried for three days!! Happy tears! Can't say enough about the beauty & quality of this product !!! Thank you!!!
gorgeous and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avalon, TX) - August 28, 2014
I purchased this as a wedding gift, and it's by far the most unique personalized gift I've ever seen! It's very well done, and perfect for any nature lover!!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guadalupe, CA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Nice size. It's heavier than I thought but nothing a nail can't hold up.
So beautiful and unique
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents' 50th anniversary and they absolutely loved it. I love the unique, sturdy quality of the slate. I really gave the picture so much character. It really looks exactly as it does in the picture.
Better than a diamond ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 27, 2013
My girlfriend was touched more by this gift than the diamond ring she also received for Christmas. Great job!
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - December 14, 2013
This is a nice way to display a fond memory. This was purchased as a gift and I am sure it will be enjoyed.
Photo Sentiments
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my future daughter in law for her birthday....she loved it!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved