Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vertical Slate customer reviews

Personalized Photo Slate Wall Plaque - Vertical - 12633
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice way to display a picture ! I chose a picture of the beach in the back ground. I was very pleased with how it looks. Almost a 3 D affect. Just try to have a picture that fits the rectangle. The stone the picture is printed on is a nice Quality. Also I love the ideal you could personalize the moment. It's bigger and more detailed than it appears. The edges of the stone have groves.
Precious memory
By Marietta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a surprise for my daughter-in-law. It's an old photo of her parents. Her mom has passed away & I knew she would treasure it! I couldn't believe how beautiful the finished product is!! I think she cried for three days!! Happy tears! Can't say enough about the beauty & quality of this product !!! Thank you!!!
gorgeous and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avalon, TX) - August 28, 2014
I purchased this as a wedding gift, and it's by far the most unique personalized gift I've ever seen! It's very well done, and perfect for any nature lover!!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guadalupe, CA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Nice size. It's heavier than I thought but nothing a nail can't hold up.
So beautiful and unique
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents' 50th anniversary and they absolutely loved it. I love the unique, sturdy quality of the slate. I really gave the picture so much character. It really looks exactly as it does in the picture.
Better than a diamond ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 27, 2013
My girlfriend was touched more by this gift than the diamond ring she also received for Christmas. Great job!
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - December 14, 2013
This is a nice way to display a fond memory. This was purchased as a gift and I am sure it will be enjoyed.
Photo Sentiments
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my future daughter in law for her birthday....she loved it!!!
Photo Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - November 4, 2013
Was so pleased with how this personalization turned out- The slate and quality of photo are excellent and am looking forward to giving this gift with a smile.
Very nice
By Glynnis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was pleasently surprised at the size of the slate. i knew it would be a great product, because everything i have ever ordered from Personalization mall is always fabulous!! This was a candid photo from our wedding a couple of weeks ago and now i can be reminded of that day every time i see the slate hanging on my wall.
Great product
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It look really good.
Amazing Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Amazing product - of high quality and exactly as ordered! Shipped quickly. Recommended for anyone looking for a unique picture gift!
Awesome
By Phanesh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, OR) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this with a pic from my New York trip with my wife and gave this as a present to her. She just loved it and the picture on the stone is bright and of high quality.

I love it!!!!
By Anusha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAT ANTONIO, TX) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for making the product Outstanding!!! I ordered it to gift my husband on our Anniversary. Initialy I received a product in which my sides were chopped off. I contacted customer care representative Sharon. She told me that the problem in with the picture I provided and helped in changing the picture and getting new piece of same style. This time the slate turned out amazing. My husband loves the slate :) Soon I will upload the picture :)
Excellent quality, superb design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 5, 2013
I ordered this as an engagement gift for a couple. I was impressed, as always, with the quality of this item. The slate is solid and weighty and it a little larger than I expected. I was concerned with the quality of picture I used (just a pic from an iphone), but even with a zoomed-in crop, the finished product turned out great! Thanks again for another fantastic gift!
Very Nice-Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Another great product. This plaque is amazing. Perfect gift. Was everything and more than I expected. Great quality and turn around time was so fast - as always. Will continue to order these in the future.
Exceeded the expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - June 17, 2013
Arrived on time. The quality is superb!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 17, 2013
Ordered this for Father's Day for my husband. Picture of the children at the beach and it said happy Father's Day along the bottom. I am so impressed with this. Love it. Awesome gift for parents, grandparents. Oder this and you will be happy!
Slate is Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - June 8, 2013
I was very impressed with this product! The photo looks outstanding on the slate and it looks very expensive! It looks great in any room, and it is something to cherish forever.
Great gift for Grandpa!!
By Jocelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this slate for my dad with a picture of my kids and couldn't have gotten a better end product!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - June 1, 2013
I am so impressed. This is a present for my sister and I can't wait to give it to her. I was concerned that it may be cheap looking or not real stone. It exceeded my expectations. It is awesome. The picture is great quality and the stone is real! She will love it and I will let you know if she cries when she gets it. Thank you for the fast delivery and the quality. Definitely will shop again.
Great Gift!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother-in-law & Grandmother loved their gifts of my children's pictures on these! Excellent Mother's Day gifts!
Simply Outstanding
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took one of my son's engagement pictures and put it on this slate, for their anniversary. They loved it, it was just the most beautiful gift. I made it in black and white, it went better with the gray slate.
I have never gotten anything from this site I didn't love.

Well worth it makes a great gift.
wedding gift
By Shopper (TANEYTOWN, MD) - August 10, 2014
very good
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved