Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vertical Slate customer reviews

Personalized Photo Slate Wall Plaque - Vertical - 12633
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - March 27, 2015
Just have to be careful it's classy but breakable.
Wedding gift
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hit of the party, everyone loved my gift, my nephew loved the two pictures. Thank you so much. Pictures were taken of the back with your company logo so they could check out your website.
Quality was excellent. Came out perfect. Could not have been happier. Ordered on a Tuesday and got it the following Thursday. Excellent .thanks again
Great Gift
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my sister's birthday gift, it turned out perfect. The quality of it was great.
This is great
By Gerald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks as great as the preview picture. Really glad that we found this one
Loved the Slate Picture Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - January 11, 2015
I have purchased many personalized items from your online store & always am happy to receive the end product. The slate personalized picture is hanging in our livingroom & both my husband & myself LOVE it! The quality of the picture is great and the hanging slate picture is unique.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 4, 2015
I gave this gift to my husbands grandparents and they loved it.its a nice clear picture and came exactly how I positioned the picture. It came in good timing too. Makes a great gift
Outstanding
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing beyond words! Gift for my parents that brought them to tears. Waiting for the right picture to order my own!
Angel memory slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parishville, NY) - December 25, 2014
Was very impressed with the fast delivery and quality of the item
Christmas surprise
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my boss...with his favorite dog on it. Caption was MAX ON DUTY. Product was just what I wanted. Well made. My only issue was the alignment of the picture. It was a little off, I called Customer service and they have sent me another one. Haven't gotten it yet but I know this will be a hit.
The Perfect Purchase
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Fairfield, ME) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do some shopping on this site from time to time, but this is one of the best pieces I've ever purchased. My mom's sister passed away recently so I had a picture of her put on this piece of slate. It's a Christmas gift and I know my mom will absolutely love it, as do I. I'm never disappointed in the purchases I've made with this company. I guess that's what keeps me coming back. I know I don't have to worry about receiving something and end up sending it back because it wasn't as I expected. Good job PM.
Beautiful Finish!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsburg, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and I could not be more pleased! The finish is gorgeous! It came out great.
Slate picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - December 9, 2014
We wanted something special for my boyfriend's grandparents 68th Anniverary, found an old picture of them dancing and decided to put it on the slate. It came out beautiful!!! The slate is heavy, edges are smooth, and the B&W picture looks amazing on the slate. I know they will love it! You guys never disappoint ??
Purchased for gravesite decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - November 28, 2014
I purchased this vertical slate for my step-dad's gravesite. I personalized it with a sweet picture of him and my daughter. I was hoping to find an item I could personalize with a photo for his grave that would withstand the outdoors. This slate is advertised for indoor OR outdoor use. I put it out on his grave just yesterday, so I will check back in about a week or two to see if it's still in good shape. I really hope it is because I love it! I will leave a follow-up review to let everyone know.
Awesome
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice way to display a picture ! I chose a picture of the beach in the back ground. I was very pleased with how it looks. Almost a 3 D affect. Just try to have a picture that fits the rectangle. The stone the picture is printed on is a nice Quality. Also I love the ideal you could personalize the moment. It's bigger and more detailed than it appears. The edges of the stone have groves.
Precious memory
By Marietta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a surprise for my daughter-in-law. It's an old photo of her parents. Her mom has passed away & I knew she would treasure it! I couldn't believe how beautiful the finished product is!! I think she cried for three days!! Happy tears! Can't say enough about the beauty & quality of this product !!! Thank you!!!
gorgeous and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avalon, TX) - August 28, 2014
I purchased this as a wedding gift, and it's by far the most unique personalized gift I've ever seen! It's very well done, and perfect for any nature lover!!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guadalupe, CA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Nice size. It's heavier than I thought but nothing a nail can't hold up.
So beautiful and unique
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents' 50th anniversary and they absolutely loved it. I love the unique, sturdy quality of the slate. I really gave the picture so much character. It really looks exactly as it does in the picture.
Better than a diamond ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 27, 2013
My girlfriend was touched more by this gift than the diamond ring she also received for Christmas. Great job!
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - December 14, 2013
This is a nice way to display a fond memory. This was purchased as a gift and I am sure it will be enjoyed.
Photo Sentiments
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my future daughter in law for her birthday....she loved it!!!
Photo Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - November 4, 2013
Was so pleased with how this personalization turned out- The slate and quality of photo are excellent and am looking forward to giving this gift with a smile.
Very nice
By Glynnis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was pleasently surprised at the size of the slate. i knew it would be a great product, because everything i have ever ordered from Personalization mall is always fabulous!! This was a candid photo from our wedding a couple of weeks ago and now i can be reminded of that day every time i see the slate hanging on my wall.
Great product
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It look really good.
Amazing Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Amazing product - of high quality and exactly as ordered! Shipped quickly. Recommended for anyone looking for a unique picture gift!
Awesome
By Phanesh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, OR) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this with a pic from my New York trip with my wife and gave this as a present to her. She just loved it and the picture on the stone is bright and of high quality.

I love it!!!!
By Anusha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAT ANTONIO, TX) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for making the product Outstanding!!! I ordered it to gift my husband on our Anniversary. Initialy I received a product in which my sides were chopped off. I contacted customer care representative Sharon. She told me that the problem in with the picture I provided and helped in changing the picture and getting new piece of same style. This time the slate turned out amazing. My husband loves the slate :) Soon I will upload the picture :)
Excellent quality, superb design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 5, 2013
I ordered this as an engagement gift for a couple. I was impressed, as always, with the quality of this item. The slate is solid and weighty and it a little larger than I expected. I was concerned with the quality of picture I used (just a pic from an iphone), but even with a zoomed-in crop, the finished product turned out great! Thanks again for another fantastic gift!
Very Nice-Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Another great product. This plaque is amazing. Perfect gift. Was everything and more than I expected. Great quality and turn around time was so fast - as always. Will continue to order these in the future.
Exceeded the expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - June 17, 2013
Arrived on time. The quality is superb!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 17, 2013
Ordered this for Father's Day for my husband. Picture of the children at the beach and it said happy Father's Day along the bottom. I am so impressed with this. Love it. Awesome gift for parents, grandparents. Oder this and you will be happy!
Slate is Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - June 8, 2013
I was very impressed with this product! The photo looks outstanding on the slate and it looks very expensive! It looks great in any room, and it is something to cherish forever.
Great gift for Grandpa!!
By Jocelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this slate for my dad with a picture of my kids and couldn't have gotten a better end product!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - June 1, 2013
I am so impressed. This is a present for my sister and I can't wait to give it to her. I was concerned that it may be cheap looking or not real stone. It exceeded my expectations. It is awesome. The picture is great quality and the stone is real! She will love it and I will let you know if she cries when she gets it. Thank you for the fast delivery and the quality. Definitely will shop again.
Great Gift!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother-in-law & Grandmother loved their gifts of my children's pictures on these! Excellent Mother's Day gifts!
Simply Outstanding
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took one of my son's engagement pictures and put it on this slate, for their anniversary. They loved it, it was just the most beautiful gift. I made it in black and white, it went better with the gray slate.
I have never gotten anything from this site I didn't love.

Well worth it makes a great gift.
wedding gift
By Shopper (TANEYTOWN, MD) - August 10, 2014
very good
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved