Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I was referred to your company by a friend. I've ordered several products over the past month and I have been happy every time. The turnaround time is quick and the quality of the work...
    ~Patrina - CA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Horizontal Slate customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Wall Plaque - Vertical Slate - 12634
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Horizontal Slate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 9, 2014
    Absolutely amazing. It was so much more than I expected. Great quality. I ordered 8 one for each of my siblings and we were not disappointed. All my siblings were impressed with the quality of work and how beautiful the picture came out.
    Awesome anniversary gift!
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love Personalization Mall, and this product is one reason why! The customer service is phenomenal!! This is a heavy slate picture, well worth the price! I simply uploaded the picture, checked the preview, and the next thing I knew it was in my mailbox. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 25, 2014
    I've used personalization mall for years' and there is no one out there with the same quality! This plaque is beautiful ordered 2 and was not disappointed as usual!
    Horizontal Slate
    By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the slate! Very pleased with the quality of this item! Was a Mother's Day gift that my Mom loved! Great quality! Affordable! Will by this item again for other gifts!
    Baby sonogram picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, TX) - March 22, 2014
    I was very surprised when I received my picture in the mail. I love the idea of it being on slate and not another canvas photo, just a little something different. I was afraid of the darkness of my photo but it turned out perfect. I recommend and worth the money
    Simply beautiful
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a gift for my dad from my daughter and the quality is awesome! Its heavy and just looks absolutely beautiful when it came! Its like a piece of slate for that rustic look! Good job personalization mall once again :)
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 27, 2013
    This is the first time that I placed an order with Personalization Mall and I will definitely be ordering again! The quality of the photo slate is amazing!
    size is huge
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this product. Although they provide size it wasn't until I saw it that I was over joyed with the size. Purchased to give as gifts for the grand parents for Christmas and am very excited to give this gift.
    Beyond Words
    By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift 4 my husband & I must say that it superseded my expectations! I also ordered a slate w/ a family picture & I loved both of them! I couldn't believe how heavy they were. When they say slate they mean it! But, the photos came out magnificent & I loved both pieces!
    Awesome quality slate and picture!
    By September D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband and I absolutely love the way this turned out! The material is so quality and the picture is so clear. We will treasure this forever as a memory of the day our son was born.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - December 8, 2013
    Thank you for the fast shipment & quality product!
    exceeded expectations
    By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this gift for a co-worker, it was a last minute gift and was not expecting it to be as great as it was when received. It is really heavy and quality is above and beyond.
    beautiful gift
    By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this product for my mother-in-law's birthday. She loved it!
    The quality is great and it's unique since it's printed on a slate. I'd prefer to print it out on color than b/w since I also ordered some Christmas ornaments on b/w but it looks blurry..
    Great birthday gift for grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timnath, CO) - August 3, 2013
    We got this for Grandma for her birthday with a picture of her grandaughters. She loves it!
    Memory Slates
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the slates I ordered for gifts!
    I designed a photo with a special poem written by my daughter
    on a piece of decorative beach scene paper and scattered a few
    shells and sea glass on top to make it look three dimensional.
    The final product looked hand painted and even the edges were
    finished with the color.
    I have ordered multiple items and am always pleased with this company!
    Better then I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - July 1, 2013
    This item was beautifuly made - the quality was amazing, the shipping was as promised. This makes for a very classy and memorable gift - it was the hit of our Father's Day BBQ with a pic of all the kids! Love it!
    Awesome product!
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, I have ordred this before and have been very happy with it every time.
    Great Quality
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was made from nice quality material. I was very satisfied with it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 31, 2013
    Absolutely love this item! Beautiful colors, very well made, the only issue is that I wish I could have made the writing in a larger font, but other than that, it's absolutely gorgeous!
    Classy
    By Brandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture slate turned out better than expected. Mom is so happy and it is an original. I couldn't have asked for a better product.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - April 21, 2013
    Slate was a nice surprise. Ordered and received in just a couple of days. Photo looked great and slate is quite substantial.
    Gorgeous!
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this item to my 89 year old mother in Lincoln, NE for her birthday. Although I have not seen it personally, my brother who lives there said (unsolicited), "That sure is a gorgeous wallhanging you sent Mom!" Therefore, I would say that's a good recommendation because I didn't even ask him how he liked it!
    Nice Item
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the manner that this turned out. The slate is of good, heavy quality and my photo on it looks quite impressive.
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Lanyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, MD) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed a wedding photo on the slate and the colors are so vibrant! This is the absolute best way to showcase such a blessed moment! Outstanding!
    Amazing Product
    By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift! I got this for both my parents for Mothers and Fathers Day and they turned out AMAZING! The photo is printed on a heavy piece of slate that gives it so much dimension and is truly a unique piece. Love it! Would be great for any occasion! Will definitely buy one of these again!
    SUPER NICE
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photos don't do justice to what a nice gift this is. It appears that the photo has been painted on to a piece of heavy slate. Very impressive.
    Memories for a Lifetime
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created and personalized a beautiful slate picture for my sister and brother-in-law of their dream house that they recently pictured. They were thrilled with the quality and excited that they will have this cherished picture for years to come.
    Photo was washed out, not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 5, 2014
    This is a really interesting idea, but the photo does not come out on the slate as depicted in the preview. When it first arrived at my house, the photo was washed out. I called the customer service department, and they said they could make it a bit darker. The second product was better, but still not what I was expecting. I was disappointed that it did not turn out well. The item preview and the stock photo are of excellent quality, but the actual item does not turn out that way. Overall, I would not re-order this item and I would not recommend it as a gift. I ordered it as a gift for someone, who liked it, but it was not the quality that I expected, and I was a bit embarrassed to give it to them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved