Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wonderful Life Memorial Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Wonderful Life Personalized Memorial Photo Canvas - 12638
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my aunt that had lost both sons. She has this sitting in her living area and it brings her much joy
Beautiful Memorial
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after losing a best friend and feel it is a wonderful way for me to memorialize her. I absolutely love it. Great quality!
A Wonderful Life Memorial!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a good friend who lost her mother. I sent this to her in lieu of flowers since this is a precious gift that will last a lifetime. She said it was the most thoughtful gift she has ever received and she cried for two hours after opening it because she was so touched! She will treasure it FOREVER! She sent a picture of it displayed on the easel and it looked so BEAUTIFUL!! I was very pleased with this gift!
Lovely gift
By Lilah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all my gifts that I ordered for Christmas. Every item is made perfect.
Canvas memory photo
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great the color is very vibrant ,The material is strong and not cheap looking at all.Comes with a small saw hook to use or can be used with a easel of pictures.


Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - July 11, 2015
I was surprised at how fast it was delivered and how well made the product was. I bought this for a friend and it turned out very well. The canvas is on a thick sturdy board which gave me confidence that it would display well.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - January 30, 2015
I sent this to a family member who's husband passed away suddenly . She & their children absolutely loved it . Another family member liked it so much that she asked for the info so she could make them for her Mom & Dad ... Flowers get thrown out , this they will have forever .
Beautiful
By sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas after our mom passed away after Thanksgiving. She loved it. The picture quality was perfect. It was worth every penny.
Heart felt
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful gift for my Best Friend who was grieving the loss of her Mother.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 17, 2013
I ordered two of these, one for my sister and one for her mother in law for Christmas... My sisters husband passed away last year and so i thought this was a great gift to give them each with pictures of them with her husband and for her mother in law with her only son. They turned out awesome and were sent earlier then expected! Def great quality and I am very happy with them!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 13, 2013
The canvas print was beautiful, I loved it - they did a GREAT job!! I waited to place another order on different merchandise to see if the quality of the items were what I expected and when I received this order (which was very fast) that same day I placed a new order because I was so happy with what I received! I will DEFINITELY order again and I will HIGHLY recommend your company! Thank You so much!
Make sure pictures fit INSIDE borders!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum creek, WV) - June 16, 2015
Canvas print is very nice - make SURE that the pictures aren't near the border because the first print I ordered, they cut the head off in the middle of forehead and I had to argue with them to get another one made.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved