Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Memorial Garden Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stone - 12644
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Memorial stone
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece. Great for garden, sturdy.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - August 15, 2015
Very happy with the personalized memorial rock. Great quality and it was as described
Beautiful garden memorial for Marcia's ashes.
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, VT) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Marcia was always in her garden, and this small but elegant flat stone reminds us as we pass of her happiness there.
It's very well made, looks like a fitting memorial and makes us all happy.
Thank you, Deborah
Great for garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - August 4, 2015
It's beautiful and my family loves it.
memorial stone
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well satisfied with my purchase
Beautiful
By Tasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stone, definitely recommend shoppers to purchase
Beautiful and well made.
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, ME) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who recently lost a loved one. She had nothing like this in her garden. It is beautiful and fits in well with all her other memory pieces. I will shop here again.
Very pleased
By Lu Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently we lost a very Dear Friend , who always tended to his garden, so this was a perfect memorial gift.
Having used this site many times before, I assumed it was well made, and It was,actually nicer then I expected. It's so nice not to have to worry if the gifts you purchase will come out as nice as they make them look, and this was exactly as shown. Thank You once again....
memory
By ROBERTA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BERLINVILLE, PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
possibly offer like musical notes or other things to relate to instead of flowers.
Memorial garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 15, 2015
This was the perfect memorial stone to dedicate my garden to my mother. The personalized dedication allows you to truly make this a tribute to your loved one. It is the perfect addition to our garden.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 14, 2015
This is a wonderful product. It is well made and a very thoughtful gift. The person I gave it to cried. She loved it so much!!
Dad Memorial
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special something to add to the memorial garden I'm making for my Dad ... this purchase was perfect!
Greatly satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 18, 2015
Greatly Satisfied and Fully met our needs
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 26, 2014
Nice quality
Thanks
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had previously ordered this item and had a problem with it. Upon notify you, you very promptly replied and sent a replacement. I am very happy with the customer service. I know that you stand by your products. Thank you again. It looks beautiful in my husbands flower garden.
Very Nice Garden Stone
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to place in a memorial rose garden and I am very pleased with it. It is made well and looks very nice. It is just perfect!
Excellent service!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and excellent quality at a very reasonable price! Thank you!
Garden memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - June 23, 2014
This is a beautiful piece for a loved ones memory garden.
PERFECT
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone was perfect for the planting of a memorial tree in honor of my husband who passed away this past January. My grandchildren were very happy to place this memorial stone in front of the tree and know their Gramps would always be remembered. Pam C and Grandkids from Indiana
Perfect Gift!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this stone... came out beautiful! Looks like stone and has some weight to it. Delivered in a timely manner. Love it!! Would definitely order from this sight again.
Memory Garden
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected and much appreciated by my friend
Memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - June 2, 2014
A beautiful stone to remember a loved one
Beautiful Memorial Stone
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone came out just perfect. A very high quality product. Would recommend highly....Very pleased with our order...
Very Pleased
By Patience S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for a piece in my garden to do as a gift for my mother who had recently lost a child, I was supposed to receive it by Easter but it was a couple days late, they refunded my shipping on that and I could not have been more pleased although it wasn't necessary.
The piece was beautiful and went very well with my garden! loved how bright and clear it was. I will be purchasing from this site many more times in the future.
Love It
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this stone for my sister. Her daughter pass on February 16,2014. She loves it. The stone was perfect for her garden. The stone was well made. She will always be forever in our heart.
Beautiful !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - February 25, 2014
I needed something at the last minute for a sudden death, and you came through with flying colors! Inscription was very clear & quality of product was amazing! Will definitely recommend your company to everybody!
Memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - January 26, 2014
This product was so perfect for my mother in law. As always never disappointed with the products from this amazing company.
Memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - January 26, 2014
This product was so perfect for my mother in law. As always never disappointed with the products from this amazing company.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - December 23, 2013
Just received this memorial stone. It is beautiful and makes a respectful tribute. I am not a frills and niknak person... so this stone is perfect for those who want to make a quiet statement. Giving this as a gift to a family member who has numerous flower beds, and misses Dad as much as I do.
I was concerned as to the size, but now that I've seen it, it is a perfect size.

Don't hesitate to purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - November 11, 2013
We were a little apprehensive when we ordered this memorial stone and wondered if it would be as nice as it appeared on the website. It turned out to be absolutely lovely. The script is well done, the stone much heavier than we thought it would be, and it came very quickly. This is definitely a lovely gift to give someone who has lost a loved one.
love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2013
The stone is gorgeous. It adds a very nice touch to a garden and can be kept inside or outside. It's about the size of the yellow phone book. Underneath the stone is carved so you can hang it somewhere also.
Very appropriate!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these rocks as memorial amrers for memory gardens.
love the stone memorial
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect. It shipped out within 24 hours and I picked the cheapest shipping possible.
Quality Item
By Tony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole process from start to finish was a breeze,it came back quickly and was a real quality item, I will do business with you guys again!!
Quality piece
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It makes a loving addition to the garden I made in memory of my dad.
Memorial Garden Stone
By DONNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is a wonderful addition to my son's memorial garden.
More beautiful in person
By Aleta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is not only beautiful but also heavy and durable, a very welcoming addition to my memorial garden. It makes me smile just looking at it.
Ideal memorial gift
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product. It was well made and the recipient loves it!
Really great
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesbit, MS) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very wonderful job and have received many compliments from friends.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (district heights, MD) - April 19, 2013
U won't regret the purchase
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved