Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Memorial Garden Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stone - 12644
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 2, 2016
Purchased this for my cousins Memorial Garden. I was delighted to see how well made it was. Printing on the item clear and bold. I loved that I could add my own message.
bEST SYMPATHY GIFT EVER.
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these in the last few years and I cannot tell you how much people love them. I have nothing but heartfelt thanks from people saying that's the best thing they have ever gotten.
Wonderful and thoughtful gift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure of how to show my love and sympathy to my wonderful neighbor whom lost their daughter in a traffic car accident. They were so appreciative and grateful for the very thoughtful way to show my feelings and my support. Thank you, Personalizarion Mall, you never disappoint. Veronica
Memorial Garden Stone
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent.....exactly what I wanted
Perfect tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOKENA, IL) - July 8, 2016
Very good quality, true to the picture. A perfect addition to our beautiful memorial garden.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 26, 2016
This memorial garden stone is a symbol of memories of my dad who will always bloom in our hearts. Thanks again.
At first sight
By Kenny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
From any distance it appears to be an actual " rock ". Being an overly visual person, regarding all aspects of life, this is paramount to me. I am so, so satisfied!!!
Kenman
Just right
By Heidi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty memorial stone for the garden or walkway. Flat bottom, somewhat hollow, but sturdy. My friend loved it.
Wonderful Remembrance for my little grand baby
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After waiting 8 long months for the arrival of my first great grand baby, little McKinley Rae, passed away just before being delivered. Needless to say, we were devastated. We decided to create a memorial garden at our home. It is visible to all of us when we go outside. But more importantly, her heart broken mom has a clear view of it from her bedroom window. When it arrived, McKinley's mom opened the box and proclaimed how beautiful it was. It looks amazing in the garden we have created in her memory.
So Thankful I ordered this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - May 19, 2016
Product amazed our family...for years for Mother's Day my husband and I went to in laws and planted a nice flower garden as our gift... my Mother in law passed so we did it again this year and put her name on it as a Memorial Garden...all family members loved it as we placed in her garden.. thanks so much...HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Memorial stone
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift idea. Did not see it as it was a gift. Recipient liked it
Exquisite
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky river, OH) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone in memory of my father and uncle to place in our church gardens. The quality and beauty of this stone stands out as a gorgeous addition to our garden
Better than flowers! A gift that will last!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 22, 2016
Just a beautiful rock! So happy I got this!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - April 19, 2016
My neighbor's wife passed away and she loved gardening. This is the perfect way to keep her memory alive. It's the perfect size and no too heavy so it can be easily moved around. There is nothing negative to say about it.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, IA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized Memorial Stone I purchased for family who recently lost a son. They were very happy to receive such a nice keepsake. It was good quality and the size was perfect for a flower garden.
Memorial garden
By Geraldine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product I ordered! My father passed 5 months ago and with spring coming we wanted to do something with his vegetable garden. We decided to make it a wildflower memorial garden. This item was absolutely perfect!
Very Good Value
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law lost his grandfather at the end of last year. They always had an ongoing competition on who had the best garden!. This was a perfect gift to remind him of the love between them and for gardening. The script is vey nice and the stone itself feels very substantial. After pricing several other websites I found this and it is a great value.
Better than Shown
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MARQUE, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the size and quality of this item. It's truly beautiful. It's not a real whole stone - it's a faux hollow manufactured stone which allows it to be larger than you'd think. Looks beautiful in the garden of the person I bought it for. I love that it's bigger than I originally thought, and the fact that it's hollow doesn't make a difference really. My friend was really moved, and for the price, it was worth every penny! I'd buy another one it was so well made!
Garden Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hurricane, WV) - January 7, 2016
This was purchased as a gift to honor a family member who passed. The memorial stone was placed in a rose garden and is both sturdy and a perfect size. Great Value/Great Gift!
Memories
By Hazel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my garden stones. They turned out to be bigger than I expected and I am very happy with them.
Memorial garden stone
By Elisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my mom for Christmas. She loved it! Perfect tribute to my dad. She's had a memory garden since he passed in 2005. Great quality. Would recommend it to anyone looking for that special gift.
Snowbird memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 3, 2015
We ordered the garden rock as a tribute to one of our snowbirds who didn't make it back to Florida this year. The stone was perfect, just ® the right size. Beautiful!
memorial stpne
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kinde, MI) - November 15, 2015
Bought for a gift for someone who loss her mother. She loved it.
Memorial stone
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece. Great for garden, sturdy.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - August 15, 2015
Very happy with the personalized memorial rock. Great quality and it was as described
Beautiful garden memorial for Marcia's ashes.
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, VT) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Marcia was always in her garden, and this small but elegant flat stone reminds us as we pass of her happiness there.
It's very well made, looks like a fitting memorial and makes us all happy.
Thank you, Deborah
Great for garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - August 4, 2015
It's beautiful and my family loves it.
memorial stone
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well satisfied with my purchase
Beautiful
By Tasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stone, definitely recommend shoppers to purchase
Beautiful and well made.
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, ME) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who recently lost a loved one. She had nothing like this in her garden. It is beautiful and fits in well with all her other memory pieces. I will shop here again.
Very pleased
By Lu Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently we lost a very Dear Friend , who always tended to his garden, so this was a perfect memorial gift.
Having used this site many times before, I assumed it was well made, and It was,actually nicer then I expected. It's so nice not to have to worry if the gifts you purchase will come out as nice as they make them look, and this was exactly as shown. Thank You once again....
memory
By ROBERTA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BERLINVILLE, PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
possibly offer like musical notes or other things to relate to instead of flowers.
Memorial garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 15, 2015
This was the perfect memorial stone to dedicate my garden to my mother. The personalized dedication allows you to truly make this a tribute to your loved one. It is the perfect addition to our garden.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 14, 2015
This is a wonderful product. It is well made and a very thoughtful gift. The person I gave it to cried. She loved it so much!!
Dad Memorial
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special something to add to the memorial garden I'm making for my Dad ... this purchase was perfect!
Greatly satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 18, 2015
Greatly Satisfied and Fully met our needs
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 26, 2014
Nice quality
Thanks
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had previously ordered this item and had a problem with it. Upon notify you, you very promptly replied and sent a replacement. I am very happy with the customer service. I know that you stand by your products. Thank you again. It looks beautiful in my husbands flower garden.
Very Nice Garden Stone
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to place in a memorial rose garden and I am very pleased with it. It is made well and looks very nice. It is just perfect!
Excellent service!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and excellent quality at a very reasonable price! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved