Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Memorial Garden Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stone - 12644
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just What I Wanted
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized garden stone is exactly what I wanted to put in the daylily garden in memory of my wife. Thank you.
Memory Stone
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, IN) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the inscription needed to be more prominent. The inscription is hard to see.
Great
By john N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they normally do a good job but these 2 items happened to be so nice I was even more impressed
Perfect
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - January 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't just want the regular plant or flowers for my sweet friend who lost her father, he was a gardener like no other, so when I found this memory stones I knew this was it!!!! And it was!! I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and the quality was top notch. The engraving was perfectly done and my friend can't wait for the snow to end to put it in that special place and surround it with flowers! Thank you for this wonderful thoughtful loving, gift that will touch her hear forever!
Wonderful and thoughtful gift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure of how to show my love and sympathy to my wonderful neighbor whom lost their daughter in a traffic car accident. They were so appreciative and grateful for the very thoughtful way to show my feelings and my support. Thank you, Personalizarion Mall, you never disappoint. Veronica
Perfect tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOKENA, IL) - July 8, 2016
Very good quality, true to the picture. A perfect addition to our beautiful memorial garden.
Just right
By Heidi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty memorial stone for the garden or walkway. Flat bottom, somewhat hollow, but sturdy. My friend loved it.
Wonderful Remembrance for my little grand baby
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After waiting 8 long months for the arrival of my first great grand baby, little McKinley Rae, passed away just before being delivered. Needless to say, we were devastated. We decided to create a memorial garden at our home. It is visible to all of us when we go outside. But more importantly, her heart broken mom has a clear view of it from her bedroom window. When it arrived, McKinley's mom opened the box and proclaimed how beautiful it was. It looks amazing in the garden we have created in her memory.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, IA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized Memorial Stone I purchased for family who recently lost a son. They were very happy to receive such a nice keepsake. It was good quality and the size was perfect for a flower garden.
Better than Shown
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MARQUE, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the size and quality of this item. It's truly beautiful. It's not a real whole stone - it's a faux hollow manufactured stone which allows it to be larger than you'd think. Looks beautiful in the garden of the person I bought it for. I love that it's bigger than I originally thought, and the fact that it's hollow doesn't make a difference really. My friend was really moved, and for the price, it was worth every penny! I'd buy another one it was so well made!
Garden Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hurricane, WV) - January 7, 2016
This was purchased as a gift to honor a family member who passed. The memorial stone was placed in a rose garden and is both sturdy and a perfect size. Great Value/Great Gift!
Memorial stone
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece. Great for garden, sturdy.
Beautiful garden memorial for Marcia's ashes.
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, VT) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Marcia was always in her garden, and this small but elegant flat stone reminds us as we pass of her happiness there.
It's very well made, looks like a fitting memorial and makes us all happy.
Thank you, Deborah
memory
By ROBERTA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BERLINVILLE, PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
possibly offer like musical notes or other things to relate to instead of flowers.
Memorial garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 15, 2015
This was the perfect memorial stone to dedicate my garden to my mother. The personalized dedication allows you to truly make this a tribute to your loved one. It is the perfect addition to our garden.
Greatly satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 18, 2015
Greatly Satisfied and Fully met our needs
PERFECT
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone was perfect for the planting of a memorial tree in honor of my husband who passed away this past January. My grandchildren were very happy to place this memorial stone in front of the tree and know their Gramps would always be remembered. Pam C and Grandkids from Indiana
Perfect Gift!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this stone... came out beautiful! Looks like stone and has some weight to it. Delivered in a timely manner. Love it!! Would definitely order from this sight again.
Beautiful Memorial Stone
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone came out just perfect. A very high quality product. Would recommend highly....Very pleased with our order...
Memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - January 26, 2014
This product was so perfect for my mother in law. As always never disappointed with the products from this amazing company.
More beautiful in person
By Aleta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is not only beautiful but also heavy and durable, a very welcoming addition to my memorial garden. It makes me smile just looking at it.
Really great
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesbit, MS) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very wonderful job and have received many compliments from friends.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (district heights, MD) - April 19, 2013
U won't regret the purchase
Memorial Garden Stone
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is beautiful. It is a memorial gift for the husband of one of my friends who died unexpectly. It will be a beautiful reminder of her when placed in the flower garden that she so dearly loved!
Not the best quality
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little dissapointed by the quality of this product for the price it is. It seems cheap and is hollow on the back. From the photo I thought it was a nicer product.
love the stone memorial
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect. It shipped out within 24 hours and I picked the cheapest shipping possible.
Quality Item
By Tony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole process from start to finish was a breeze,it came back quickly and was a real quality item, I will do business with you guys again!!
Quality piece
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It makes a loving addition to the garden I made in memory of my dad.
Very appropriate!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these rocks as memorial amrers for memory gardens.
Beautiful !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - February 25, 2014
I needed something at the last minute for a sudden death, and you came through with flying colors! Inscription was very clear & quality of product was amazing! Will definitely recommend your company to everybody!
Love It
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this stone for my sister. Her daughter pass on February 16,2014. She loves it. The stone was perfect for her garden. The stone was well made. She will always be forever in our heart.
Very Pleased
By Patience S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for a piece in my garden to do as a gift for my mother who had recently lost a child, I was supposed to receive it by Easter but it was a couple days late, they refunded my shipping on that and I could not have been more pleased although it wasn't necessary.
The piece was beautiful and went very well with my garden! loved how bright and clear it was. I will be purchasing from this site many more times in the future.
Memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - January 26, 2014
This product was so perfect for my mother in law. As always never disappointed with the products from this amazing company.
love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2013
The stone is gorgeous. It adds a very nice touch to a garden and can be kept inside or outside. It's about the size of the yellow phone book. Underneath the stone is carved so you can hang it somewhere also.
Don't hesitate to purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - November 11, 2013
We were a little apprehensive when we ordered this memorial stone and wondered if it would be as nice as it appeared on the website. It turned out to be absolutely lovely. The script is well done, the stone much heavier than we thought it would be, and it came very quickly. This is definitely a lovely gift to give someone who has lost a loved one.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - December 23, 2013
Just received this memorial stone. It is beautiful and makes a respectful tribute. I am not a frills and niknak person... so this stone is perfect for those who want to make a quiet statement. Giving this as a gift to a family member who has numerous flower beds, and misses Dad as much as I do.
I was concerned as to the size, but now that I've seen it, it is a perfect size.

Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - June 12, 2017
I ordered an inscribed garden stone and had it sent to a family member. She was so touched by the beautiful way to remember her in-law. Having it inscribed is such a personal touch. This company even fulfilled my request and enclosed a card with the gift. I couldn't be more pleased.
Very Pleased
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the memorial garden stone. It seems to be made of quality, heavy duty material. Hopefully, it will hold up in the elements of the outdoors.
Very nice memorial
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised the rock was hollow with no back but it was very large the engraving was very nice. I am giving it as a gift and know they will love it.
nice personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - January 2, 2016
The item was not what I thought, it was smaller
than I anticipated and it was hollow in the back.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved