Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Memorial Garden Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stone - 12644
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
memory
By ROBERTA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BERLINVILLE, PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
possibly offer like musical notes or other things to relate to instead of flowers.
Memorial garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 15, 2015
This was the perfect memorial stone to dedicate my garden to my mother. The personalized dedication allows you to truly make this a tribute to your loved one. It is the perfect addition to our garden.
Greatly satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 18, 2015
Greatly Satisfied and Fully met our needs
PERFECT
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone was perfect for the planting of a memorial tree in honor of my husband who passed away this past January. My grandchildren were very happy to place this memorial stone in front of the tree and know their Gramps would always be remembered. Pam C and Grandkids from Indiana
Perfect Gift!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this stone... came out beautiful! Looks like stone and has some weight to it. Delivered in a timely manner. Love it!! Would definitely order from this sight again.
Beautiful Memorial Stone
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone came out just perfect. A very high quality product. Would recommend highly....Very pleased with our order...
Memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - January 26, 2014
This product was so perfect for my mother in law. As always never disappointed with the products from this amazing company.
More beautiful in person
By Aleta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is not only beautiful but also heavy and durable, a very welcoming addition to my memorial garden. It makes me smile just looking at it.
Really great
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesbit, MS) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very wonderful job and have received many compliments from friends.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (district heights, MD) - April 19, 2013
U won't regret the purchase
Memorial Garden Stone
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is beautiful. It is a memorial gift for the husband of one of my friends who died unexpectly. It will be a beautiful reminder of her when placed in the flower garden that she so dearly loved!
Not the best quality
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little dissapointed by the quality of this product for the price it is. It seems cheap and is hollow on the back. From the photo I thought it was a nicer product.
Quality piece
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It makes a loving addition to the garden I made in memory of my dad.
Memorial Garden Personalized Stone
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is of good quality with the exception of the NAME on the first line--it's too thin and should stand out a bit more. Otherwise I give this piece a 5 star because a dear friend of mine was left with no words, she was so happy to receive such a nice piece in memory of her father. And, I believe she was purchasing the same piece of her father to give to her mother.
Quality Item
By Tony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole process from start to finish was a breeze,it came back quickly and was a real quality item, I will do business with you guys again!!
Very appropriate!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these rocks as memorial amrers for memory gardens.
love the stone memorial
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect. It shipped out within 24 hours and I picked the cheapest shipping possible.
Memorial Garden Stone
By DONNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is a wonderful addition to my son's memorial garden.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - March 19, 2013
Quality is great. What a great gift at such a difficult time....Thanks
Not as expected
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Stone" is hollow and does not have the appearance of an actual stone (cut too thin). Disappointing.
Very nice memorial
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised the rock was hollow with no back but it was very large the engraving was very nice. I am giving it as a gift and know they will love it.
Very Pleased
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the memorial garden stone. It seems to be made of quality, heavy duty material. Hopefully, it will hold up in the elements of the outdoors.
Ideal memorial gift
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product. It was well made and the recipient loves it!
Excellent service!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and excellent quality at a very reasonable price! Thank you!
Very Nice Garden Stone
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to place in a memorial rose garden and I am very pleased with it. It is made well and looks very nice. It is just perfect!
Memory Garden
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected and much appreciated by my friend
Garden memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - June 23, 2014
This is a beautiful piece for a loved ones memory garden.
Dad Memorial
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special something to add to the memorial garden I'm making for my Dad ... this purchase was perfect!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 14, 2015
This is a wonderful product. It is well made and a very thoughtful gift. The person I gave it to cried. She loved it so much!!
Thanks
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had previously ordered this item and had a problem with it. Upon notify you, you very promptly replied and sent a replacement. I am very happy with the customer service. I know that you stand by your products. Thank you again. It looks beautiful in my husbands flower garden.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 26, 2014
Nice quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - December 23, 2013
Just received this memorial stone. It is beautiful and makes a respectful tribute. I am not a frills and niknak person... so this stone is perfect for those who want to make a quiet statement. Giving this as a gift to a family member who has numerous flower beds, and misses Dad as much as I do.
I was concerned as to the size, but now that I've seen it, it is a perfect size.

Memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - January 26, 2014
This product was so perfect for my mother in law. As always never disappointed with the products from this amazing company.
love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2013
The stone is gorgeous. It adds a very nice touch to a garden and can be kept inside or outside. It's about the size of the yellow phone book. Underneath the stone is carved so you can hang it somewhere also.
Don't hesitate to purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - November 11, 2013
We were a little apprehensive when we ordered this memorial stone and wondered if it would be as nice as it appeared on the website. It turned out to be absolutely lovely. The script is well done, the stone much heavier than we thought it would be, and it came very quickly. This is definitely a lovely gift to give someone who has lost a loved one.
Very Pleased
By Patience S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for a piece in my garden to do as a gift for my mother who had recently lost a child, I was supposed to receive it by Easter but it was a couple days late, they refunded my shipping on that and I could not have been more pleased although it wasn't necessary.
The piece was beautiful and went very well with my garden! loved how bright and clear it was. I will be purchasing from this site many more times in the future.
Memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - June 2, 2014
A beautiful stone to remember a loved one
Beautiful !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - February 25, 2014
I needed something at the last minute for a sudden death, and you came through with flying colors! Inscription was very clear & quality of product was amazing! Will definitely recommend your company to everybody!
Love It
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this stone for my sister. Her daughter pass on February 16,2014. She loves it. The stone was perfect for her garden. The stone was well made. She will always be forever in our heart.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved