Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase - 12646
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - July 25, 2016
I gave this gift as a memorial for the brides grandmother. It is a nice size and a special gift
It was delivered quickly and package very well
Perfect
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Centre, MN) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect size for what we needed. It's a beautiful looking vase. And I loved that I could personalize it because we didn't want a name and date on it so we could use it at an assisted living when we have a tenant pass.
Perfect
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better than picture. Gift was loved by recipient. Highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 10, 2016
I ordered this for my upcoming wedding. I had it engraved with the names of six people/couples that my fiance and I hold dearly in our hearts that are unable to be there because they were taken from us too early. It turned out absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to display it for everyone to see! Also, as a bonus, it came super fast! Would definitely order from this website again!
Birthday gift.
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday gift for my sister, it was delivered on time and was beautiful she loves it. I made several purchases from you and everyone was awesome and I love your products. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister passed away recently, and I was able to write my own thoughts about her. I placed some weights and pearls in the vase, and placed near her headstone. I put fresh roses in it weekly. The vase is beautiful, it came out exactly what I ordered. Highly recommend .
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE IT!!!!!
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these vases with personalized sayings for myself and my Mom. The height is perfect and we just love the vases. Being able to write what you want it to say is priceless. And we received them very quickly after placing the order. I recommend these and this site to everybody!
memorial bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - June 1, 2015
The women I gave it to, cried when she read it and saw it. She is telling everyone what a wonderful & meaningful gift it was
Thank you so much. It arrived fast also
beautiful
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.
Lovely memorial base
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - October 12, 2014
I first purchased this vase in memory of my husband for my daughter's wedding reception. Everyone commented on how it was a nice addition to the memorial table. I purchased another one for a friend who lost her father and she loved it and said she's never seen anything like it. I am very satisfied with both purchases. The only con was the writing was a little hard to see.
Outstanding
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order before from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed.
All of my purchases have exceeded expectation
Meaningful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was on behalf of my Uncle. My cousin was so touched, it brought her to tears. Beautiful .
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - June 1, 2013
Beautiful quality and arrived quickly!
Memorial Vase
By LYNN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPLEY, OH) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service and beautiful personalization.! Wanted to remember my dad in a special way for my wedding, with this beautiful vase.
Memorial Vases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - March 12, 2013
These vases are beautiful. We have three of them in our wedding for those we have lost since getting together. They are the perfect size, not to bulky, but not too small to be missed. We place a single rose in each- perfect size.
Personalization is nice to have- I put the full name and dob-dod on mine.
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEHALIS, WA) - July 2, 2013
All 4 vases are beautiful. Only issue is one has slight scratches which happens sometimes. Still awesome.
special memorial gift
By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that lost her husband. It shipped very quick and she said it was the most cherished and thoughtful gift she ever received. Highly recommend
Stunningly Beautiful
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of my dear friends Moms pass right within two weeks of each other. I sent this same vase to each of them. They both commented on how beautiful they were and that they are both going to be displaying it in their living rooms. I'm very pleased with the vases and how it made a profound impression on my dear friends as a reminder of their loved ones and as one said...their sweet, thoughtful friend that gave it to them. Thank you for offering such stunningly beautiful inexpensive gifts that will create lifetimes of memories.
Memorial vase for Chad's mom
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my future son-in-law. He wanted something to remember his mom on his wedding day. Both he & my daughter express how much they love everything about the vase. They like the idea of being able to keep it always, & can use for so many different things. The personalization was perfect & being able to use their own words is the best!!
memorial bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - February 16, 2013
What a great gift idea for a passing of a loved one. This is the 14th item that I have ordered from you company and I have been pleased with every one of the gifts. I placed this order Wed night at 10PM and received in the mail on that following Sat. How do you do such fast service? I have 2 upcoming weddings and a 60th wedding anniversary this year and I know where I will be looking for my gifts. Thanks for the FAST service!!
Memorial Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 1, 2013
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall.com and Have Always been pleased. Although very pleased with the Memorial Vase, it was smaller than I anticipated, I didn't realize before ordering this item it was going to be so small (that is my fault); all-in-all I was still pleased with the beautiful Vase and will continue ordering from Personalization Mall.
Wedding In memory of
By Amie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARRERO, LA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with the product but it did have a scratch on the vase
Beautifully Crafted
By KC J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a gift for my Aunt, she loved it, a great price! It is really small so she will use it as a display only.I will probably purchase another for myself but wish it was bigger I would love to place flowers in it to match the theme of the vase.
Hard to see the writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - December 17, 2014
I was a little disappointed when first seeing the vase. It is really hard to see the writing. The photo on the website is misleading.
Customer service-faded etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - June 14, 2016
The etching on some of the letters was faded but customer service was quick to address the problem. I am awaiting a new vase
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 28, 2013
She loved the vase. Thank you very much. Arrived at the perfect day.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 28, 2013
She loved the vase. Thank you very much. Arrived at the perfect day.
Beautiful Vase
By Syble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it,. It was a gift for her mother and my mother in law whom passed away Oct 1 2015, so it was beautiful as a Christmas gift....
Very Happy with this Vase
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase of this vase. The quality is there and the engraving was also nice.
Vase
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the finished product. Great timing.. I was expecting a little larger item but overall it was well worth it. I love this site!!
Great seller to do business with!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - November 2, 2015
Excellent seller that pays a lot attention to quality and wrapping it safely for shipping! I will be ordering again from them!
Beautiful gift to give as a memorial!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 16, 2015
Purchased for a memorial gift and was absolutely beautiful. I was honored to give this vase to a friend.
Personalized Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 8, 2015
This bud vase was totally as advertised. It was beautiful and looked exactly like it looked online. I appreciate the quick service and the fact that this is just as Beautiful as expected. The Gift was received with much gratitude and appreciation for the quality and thought conveyed.
Beautiful vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - September 12, 2015
I ordered the memorial vase for a friend and she was very impressed with the gift! It is a very special and unique way to send condolences.
Thoughtful Memorial Gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is of very high quality. It is heavy and the inscription printing is beautiful. Very pleased with the product and would highly recommend it and purchase it again if the occasion arises.
Perfect memorial
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rather than sending flowers that last a few days, I wanted to give something to remember our loved one. This bud vase was perfect. I used two day shipping and it arrived quickly. It was very good quality and priced well so that I could give this to my very good friend's children, sister and close friends. Every time I gave one out, the recipient and I cried. Everyone loved it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso robles, CA) - March 19, 2016
This vase is small, but powerful! It brought tears to all of our eyes in memory of our loved one.
Made it right
By Syble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered my item it came with a defect, I called the company and without hesitation they made it right.Thank you for the is an important gift this year due to the passing of my mother in law....
Memory Vase
By Kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ase was beautiful and the perfect size.
Memory Vase for Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - September 8, 2014
This item is perfect. Smaller than I thought it was, but that was my fault for not looking closer at the dimensions.

This item will allow us to highlight the 5 people closest to us that were taken from us, and aren't able to celebrate our wonderful day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved