Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
    ~Carolyn - NC

    Personalized Memorial Bud Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Bud Vase - 12646
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Outstanding
    By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've order before from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed.
    All of my purchases have exceeded expectation
    Meaningful
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was on behalf of my Uncle. My cousin was so touched, it brought her to tears. Beautiful .
    memorial bud vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - February 16, 2013
    What a great gift idea for a passing of a loved one. This is the 14th item that I have ordered from you company and I have been pleased with every one of the gifts. I placed this order Wed night at 10PM and received in the mail on that following Sat. How do you do such fast service? I have 2 upcoming weddings and a 60th wedding anniversary this year and I know where I will be looking for my gifts. Thanks for the FAST service!!
    Memorial Vases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - March 12, 2013
    These vases are beautiful. We have three of them in our wedding for those we have lost since getting together. They are the perfect size, not to bulky, but not too small to be missed. We place a single rose in each- perfect size.
    Personalization is nice to have- I put the full name and dob-dod on mine.
    Memorial Vase
    By LYNN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPLEY, OH) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast Service and beautiful personalization.! Wanted to remember my dad in a special way for my wedding, with this beautiful vase.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 28, 2013
    She loved the vase. Thank you very much. Arrived at the perfect day.
    Beautifully Crafted
    By KC J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this vase as a gift for my Aunt, she loved it, a great price! It is really small so she will use it as a display only.I will probably purchase another for myself but wish it was bigger I would love to place flowers in it to match the theme of the vase.
    Memorial Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 1, 2013
    I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall.com and Have Always been pleased. Although very pleased with the Memorial Vase, it was smaller than I anticipated, I didn't realize before ordering this item it was going to be so small (that is my fault); all-in-all I was still pleased with the beautiful Vase and will continue ordering from Personalization Mall.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 28, 2013
    She loved the vase. Thank you very much. Arrived at the perfect day.
    special memorial gift
    By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend that lost her husband. It shipped very quick and she said it was the most cherished and thoughtful gift she ever received. Highly recommend
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - January 7, 2014
    My brother passed recently and it has been very hard. This vase is absolutely beautiful and worth it. We cant always make it to his grave site because it is far away so we just put flowers in this. It is worth every penny. People may think oh its just a vase its so much more. It helps bring a little peace. The vase came in perfect condition. No scratches or spelling mistakes.
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for our memorial table at our wedding in June. It's actually half of the size that I thought it was going to be but it's only holding a single yellow rose so it turns out to be absolutely perfect!!!
    Stunningly Beautiful
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had two of my dear friends Moms pass right within two weeks of each other. I sent this same vase to each of them. They both commented on how beautiful they were and that they are both going to be displaying it in their living rooms. I'm very pleased with the vases and how it made a profound impression on my dear friends as a reminder of their loved ones and as one said...their sweet, thoughtful friend that gave it to them. Thank you for offering such stunningly beautiful inexpensive gifts that will create lifetimes of memories.
    Highly Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - June 1, 2013
    Beautiful quality and arrived quickly!
    Simply beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEHALIS, WA) - July 2, 2013
    All 4 vases are beautiful. Only issue is one has slight scratches which happens sometimes. Still awesome.
    Memorial vase for Chad's mom
    By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my future son-in-law. He wanted something to remember his mom on his wedding day. Both he & my daughter express how much they love everything about the vase. They like the idea of being able to keep it always, & can use for so many different things. The personalization was perfect & being able to use their own words is the best!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved