Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In God's Hands Personalized Memorial Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Canvas Art - In God's Hands - 12647
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo frame 12 x 12
By Kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it after setting it up on line - and previewing first - it was perfect for what I intended it for - A wonderful and thoughtful IN MEMORIAM gift
Beautiful keepsake.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these and they all turned out amazing.
Very Impressed!
By VIVIAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a real nice canvas. The picture came out terrific on it. I bought the easel for it, but it didn't need it. It comes with the hanger to put up on the wall. I loved it.
This is perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - February 28, 2015
I bought this for a friend who lost his son. It is so beautiful and perfect size for a nightstand. Excellent!
Better than sending flowers or fruit basket
By grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that will always bring a smile to ones face when they look at it and think of their loved one who has gone to be with God.
my brother's final tribute
By Royce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tribute masterpiece was expertly done beyond my expectations for a final memory of my brother. .
Precious Keepsake
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality to such a meaningful gift.
Product worthy of recipient
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is excellent quality with fast shipping. I wanted something unique to give a close friend after her husband passed and I couldn't have chosen a better product...she and her sons will cherish this for years.
Excellent quality
By Lucretia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend after her father's death. She found it so touching that she asked me where I got it so she could order one for each of her siblings. She absolutely adored it. Personalization mall has high quality products. Will definitely order from them again
In God's Hands Memorial photo canvas print
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out excellent. I bought this for my mother for the anniversary of my father's death. It turned out great and is of good quality. I would definitely purchase it again!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - February 17, 2014
I ordered 2 of these one in the brown and one in the slate. They truned out great.
Better than I ever Imagined
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was better than I could have ever imagined! Made my mom cry! And the price was wonderful!
great product
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful way to honor the memory of a loved one
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - April 5, 2013
I ordered this in Memory of one of my employees,She was in a car accident on her way home from work one winter night.I received it 2 days after ordering. It looks great. I have ordered several things from this site and I have never been disappointed.And I am amazed in the timely delivery.I lOVE THIS SITE.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved