Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (490 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer...Can't Wait for Christmas!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - November 29, 2016
Ordered this mug for a dear friend for Christmas. Cannot wait to see her reaction. The mug is beautiful...absolutely love it!!
Great photo mugs
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how clear they turned out!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 27, 2016
Perfect gift for friends and family
WE LOVE YOU GREAT GRANSDMA
By GILBERT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAD A COFFEE CUP MADE FOR MY MOTHER FROM HER GREAT GRAND KIDS. IT CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL. I DID NOT NOTICE THE AMOUNT OF LETTERS THAT WERE ALLOWED. ONE NAME WAS MISSING A LETTER, BUT STILL IT WAS ALL GOOD.THE NAME MAKENZIE THE "E" DID NOT FIT. BUT IT READS MAKENZI THE SAME...
Gift
By LaShawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome job!! The mug received many compliments as I gave them as gifts in rememberance of a loved one just passed. So well, I was asked to order more. Thank you!!
Gift for Mom
By LaShawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical of one picture being that it is old but the results are amazing!! Thank you!!
Happy
By Corey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Clarendon , VT) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my father's birthday. The quality of the pictures came out great and the mug is of good quality too. I had no problems with shipping. All-around great gift couldn't be happier.
Great Gifts
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, WI) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know how these mugs would look. Ordering 15 at one time all of them different would be an expense I couldn't afford. These turned out great!!!!! They are Christmas gifts for my kids and spouses and grandkids. I think everyone will be very happy with their gift!
The Perfect Gift!
By Selena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Clermont, FL) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my hubby (for our anniversary) and he LOVED IT!!!! The pictures were clear and the background accent color was vivid. I loved that I was able to create the mug via phone. This company was quick to produce the product and shipping was quick. I will DEFINITELY order my personalized items from this company!!
Grandma
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Would definitely buy again.
Picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville , KY) - November 21, 2016
Absolutely loved the mug! The picture quality and clarity was perfect!
Great gift
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Kensington, PA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great, cannot wait to give it for a Christmas gift! I've ordered 1 the last 2 years in a row that's how much I like it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - November 15, 2016
Turned out beautiful. Got as Christmas presents for my mom and mother in law. I know they'll love them!
Favorite photo gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift as I have many times. I love the quality of the photos and it is so enjoyable to look at the photos year after year. My family loves receiving a personal, practical gift.
Awesome gift
By Quintessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a parent or grandparent
N/A
By Larisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
well i first ordered two coffee mugs for my boyfriends birthday.they arrived on the day when i was told that they would be there.one of the cups was broken.and it probably got broken in ups truck.i called personalization and Patricia answered.told her what happened and all she send send me the picture of it and we will send you new one.no questions no complications.extra sweet people there.and products are great.i dont even have to go anymore to the store aand look for gifts with one click all is done.will recommend this site to my friends
Love in a mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - November 4, 2016
I have ordered two of these personalized mugs and am so completely happy with them. The photos came out clear as a bell and I know those who are receiving them for Christmas are going to be thrilled. The quality is excellent and the size of the mug is perfect for morning coffee. All I can say is I love them.
Christmas cocoa mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - November 2, 2016
The cocoa mugs turned out great! Nice size and clear pictures. A basket filled with each family's personal cups, cocoa, marshmallows, etc. will be comforting on a cold, winter's night.
Great gift
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it
Great value and product
By Charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me a personalized photo coffee mug last Christmas which has become my favorite. This year I ordered a mug for everyone in the family. What a delight to see the finished products! Had such a good time choosing the 3 photos and color, plus personalizations for each person. Cant wait to see their faces Christmas morning when they see their own special mug!
Very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - October 14, 2016
I was very happy with the way the mug turned out. Would definitely order again.
Perfect gift
By Brent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my mom who loves drinking coffee every morning and she loved it!
Coffee Mug
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized cup...Look good....Great prices n fast shipping
Coffee Mug
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked wonderful..Pictures showed up very well..Ordered more than one because you can get them in different color..Price was great also
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa rosa, CA) - October 4, 2016
Outstanding customer service. They stand behind thier products. I have ordered 5 cups and all were beautifully done.
Photo Mug
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, MA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using personalization mall for years...
This is the second mug I have purchased with great success.
My Picture Mug
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug with my pictures on it came out fantastic! It is an awesome gift to give someone .. Very personalized!
Mugs
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun valley, ID) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs for gifts and for home
Great photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - September 19, 2016
I got this photo mug as a gift and I am completely satisfied and I think my friend will really like it! I highly recommend it.
Coffee cups memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bennettsville, SC) - September 18, 2016
I have really enjoyed all my coffee cups with my grandkids n families they are the best gift,
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - September 6, 2016
I hesitated to try to create a mug because other companies didn't allow changes in the wording to make mine more personal. I was surprised at how easy it was to create the mug! It arrived earlier than I expected and was exactly what I wanted! I'm pleased with it and I hope Personalization Mall will continue to improve on text placement and font choices so people can create exactly what they want.
Perfect- never disappoints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - August 30, 2016
This is the 3rd mug I have ordered from this website and it has never failed me. I have ordered two from different websites and the picture quality was not as great in one and the other has already faded a little. I will continue to order the mugs through this website!
Picture perfect mug
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought 5 different mugs for family members and they loved them!
Never disappointed
By Maya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVED her birthday gift, a coffee mug with pictures of my brothers & I. I truly LOVE this site, I order all my gifts from here
Great gift to give....
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed the cups I have ordered for friends and family that have been a creative way to remember a special memory.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 8, 2016
Awesome! Can't wait to give this away to see the reaction I get!
New grandmother gift
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPLENDORA, TX) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my daughter and her first grandchild.
Fabulous gift!
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized coffee mug for my husband's birthday. It was easy to format with the tools and directions provided. It arrived within 3 days and the quality was exceptional. He loves it!
Adorable
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a little larger than the red one I had made. Great for Those who want a larger mug. Customizing was easy. Order was shipped quickly. Why go anywhere else when you can make someone a great gift for a great price right here!
Adorable
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good weight, price and size. As usual my order was processed and delivered quickly.
It is so easy to make a special personalized gift on this site, that I rarely shop anywhere else anymore.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved