Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Water Bottles - Picture Perfect - 12732
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 28, 2016
Water bottle looks great! I love it. Pictures were so clear!
Quality Water Bottle
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this product as a gift. The photo looks great and well printed. The bottle is nice quality for the price paid. Durable and works great as well! I would definitely purchase one again.
Great gift
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this in person because I mailed it as a gift but the receipient loved it
Water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - December 3, 2016
They turned out better than I expected. Personalization has always done such a good job on everything. I am so glad I found them been using this site for 4 years. Been happy with everything.
Photo Water Bottle
By Katleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clarity of the picture exceeded what I had hoped for. This is going to make a great gift!
Great gift
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to our nanny with 3 of her favorite pics of my daughter. She loved it!
Love it
By Kayla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , TN) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing water bottle for an awesome price! Absolutely love it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 26, 2016
This was a thoughtful gift for Father's Day for a fit dad who loves his son, it was perfect.
New dad
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who recently became a new dad. He needed a new water bottle so I put two pictures on it and was able to personalize it. Perfect gift.
Photo water bottle is great
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this water bottle for my husband with our grand daughter's photo on it. The photo is clear and centered perfectly. I am very happy with it. He loves it! A quality water bottle with a nice spout easy to open.
Top Notch!
By Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus falls , MN) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a great product, quick turn around time, and easy shipping!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 11, 2016
Great product! Turned out perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 11, 2016
Great product! Turned out perfect.
Love it.
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is worth the money. Pictures look awesome on it..
Love
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is Amazing! Turned out better then I expected!
Great Mothers Day Gift!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited about the water bottle I purchased - can't wait for my daughter to open her first mothers day gift!!
Photo bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - April 16, 2016
This came out great.
Water bottle
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. My daughter in law just loved it
Great job
By symone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple terrace, FL) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome work my husband loved it as his fathers day gift
Perfect!
By Madi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, OR) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So my order was messed up when I got it. I emailed them and they sent me a new order free of charge and next day shipping! The bottle is great quality and the picture isn't grainy or pixeled. Very impressed.
Ornaments & water bottle
By Theresa S L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Square , NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of products & personalization along with reasonable prices.

In addition - great customer service regarding unforeseen circumstances.
Water Bottle
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were small but I figured that. Good quality & received quickly
Better Than Expected
By Kimber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift, and this site had the best price for what I wanted. It was really easy to upload and edit pictures to design the water bottle how I wanted. The finished product was even better than I expected, and I am really excited to give this as a gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 19, 2015
My daughter and her friends were so excited when they received their personalized water bottles. It was a great Christmas gift to commemorate their friendship.
Personalized Photo Water Bottle
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn't be happier with the Water Bottle. The pictures were placed perfectly and they were sharp, clear and the colors were vivid. I highly recommend this product.
Third one I've purchased, it's that good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - December 14, 2015
I had bought a version of this bottle from my kids to their "Grammie" and "Papa" last year, and returned to buy one for "Auntie" this year. It's a great quality bottle, and the pictures make it priceless.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 4, 2015
Creating this gift took a little time, but only because my photos had to be cropped to accommodate the spaces. The product is of excellent quality, the instructions easy to follow, and it came with speedy shipping. I will definitely return to Personalization mall for further gifts....and the water bottle was on sale! Thanks for a good shopping experience!
great personalized gift
By scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harris, MN) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
image was of high quality! a practical gift with a personal touch. item arrived very promptly!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 30, 2015
All the pictures were very clear and arrived quickly.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne City, MI) - August 30, 2015
I ordered 2 of these for my niece and her new husband with photos from their destination wedding and put them on the bottles and put together a Honeymoon basket! The photos are printed out beautifully they washed well and they dont sweat like most bottles do!
Water bottle
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Displayed pictures as I envisioned. We got this as a gift for our babysitter & she loved it.
Great for Athletes
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my friend's children, who are athletes. The bottles are durable and personalized so the boys don't have any problems identifying their drinks during water breaks
Great!
By Onofra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out really nice. Love it. And he really loved the gift
Good Quality
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten 3 stainless steal water bottles personalized and love them. Good quality and easy to make. I will be using this company from now on. Reasonable cost as well.
The best
By Kori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband normally dislikes "fathers day gifts" like these. I took a chance and he loves it. Now he has another way to show off his beautiful kids.
very pleased
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I'm very pleased with this product.
Great PTA Thank You Gift
By Paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as Staff Appreciation Gifts with our school logo as the photo on the front and the staff members names with a personal thank you above and below the photo.
HUGE BANG for your BUCK! Great Quality product with that extra personal touch for an amazingly low price. These gifts were highly used and appreciated!!
Great water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2015
The water bottle comes out great. The pictures are clear and easy to upload. This makes a great gift.
Great Grandparent's gift!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this bottle in a version for grandma and grandpa. They are great! This was a big hit on Mother's Day!
Great product and quick processing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - April 10, 2015
I am very pleased with this product. After looking at several coffee tumblers where you have to insert multiple pictures, I am glad I chose to get the picture imprinted onto the item. I am pleased with the quality of the water bottle and gave it to our former nanny who is traveling all over the world as a goodbye gift. She was very touched and the product was shipped quickly!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved