Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Water Bottles - Picture Perfect - 12732
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
This water bottle will never be mistaken as someone else's!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a lovely product! I wasn't sure what to expect with regards to the pictures on the bottle, but this seems to be a great, quality product!!! Can't wait to show off pictures of my first grandson at the gym and at work!
Just Love My New Water Bottle!
By Cora T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really Love my Water Bottle! My husband got this for me with our Granddaughter's on it, my Favorite pictures of them!! The pictures turned out Very Pretty!! I received it SO FAST!!! Excellent Service!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the bottle "sweats" quite a bit with Ice added to beverage or water. Otherwise, it's a wonderful bottle and I highly recommend buying it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, NE) - December 26, 2014
The perfect gift for that hard to buy for person.
Great gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIXIE, GA) - May 10, 2014
I haven't tested the actual product, however it looks great. The pictures on the bottle turned out perfect. Going to be such a good Mother's Day gift for my mom!
Great gift
By Shawna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain iron, MN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a photo water bottle for my son's grandfather, who walks a lot. He loved it. My older son chose the photos that went on the bottle and the outline color. Thank you.
Loved it!
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture was very clear, loved the font and choices for personalization. solid feel to it, should last a long time!
Personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - November 25, 2013
Turned out very nice and professional. I do wish this was available in plastic bottles.
water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - November 23, 2013
Love it
AWSOME
By ERIKA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)


MY DAUGHTER IN LAW LIKED IT AND THE KIDS COULDN`T BELIEVE HOW TO PUT THERE PICTURES ON THERE, LOL. GOOD JOB.
Great quality equal to large chain stores.
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imler, PA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering this item I was a little scared for the quality as I have done most of my photo gifts from a large chain store, but when this product arrived I was totally happy with quality of the pictures and the product. Must say it was superior to what I had ordered from the large chain stores!! Thanks for the great gift for Father's Day.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - June 18, 2013
This was a great gift for dad! Great price, great quality and speedy delivery!
Great gift
By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone who is hard to shop for but you know drinks a lot of water.
Great gift waterbottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - August 2, 2013
This was exactly what I was looking for to give as a gift to a teacher!
Picture perfect!
By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
at first I was worried about the photos coming out clear but I was really surprised at how well the pictures came out.
Personal and Good Quality
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality water bottle with options for number of photos. Great gift to give someone!
She loved it!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Airy, MD) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool. A big hit on mother's day.
Really Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - June 9, 2013
The bottle is really good quality and the photos are really nice. My only complaint is that the water does not stay cold very long.
Good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm beach gardens , FL) - December 7, 2013
Happy with the water bottle quality and pictures showed up great. Wish it was a larger size. I might not have noticed if there was a choice on the size as it could be larger for me
Disappointed with lack of practicality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 24, 2014
This water bottle is beautiful as a paperweight or display item. However, upon receiving the water bottle, I opened it and read the disclaimer sheet included inside. You basically can use it ONLY for water, and it's too delicate really to even use. I don't have the paper anymore to quote exactly, but it said something to the effect of "no carbonation, no juice, no milk, no coffee, no alcohol, and nothing too hot" and something like, "if this water bottle ever shows the slightest wear or crack, throw away immediately." Now, I bought this for my husband who would have used it on his bike rides. However, as a result of not wanting to chance having to throw away these awesome pictures of our family, he won't use it and it sits in our kitchen. I wish I had ordered him a desktop pen holder instead.
Great Bottle But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 3, 2013
The pictures are very clear on a great aluminum water bottle. Also, the lids provide a tight seal. However the ring and clip are very cheap. I removed and replaced them immediately.
ordered these as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 5, 2014
I ordered two for my son and his girlfriend who do a lot of hiking in the Bay area...They looked just as they should and they were delighted with the product!
Photo Water Bottle
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it I use it for my water and it keeps it really cold.and my persoanlize photo and saying
Great quality-a little small
By Kaylin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, FL) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My title says it all. The quality was great (which it always is when I order from PM). The stainless steel is a nice feature. The colors were true to the site. It is a bit smaller than I thought it'd be, but it's my own fault for not looking at the ounces. All in all, I'm a happy customer and the recipient loved it!
The kids will,love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 27, 2014
The water bottles were smaller then I thought they would be but still very unique gifts. The kids loved that the water bottles had pictures on them.
a present for mommy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 28, 2014
seems to be good quality. pictures look great on there. loved the process of aligning the pictures on the bottle. you know what you get.
Exceeded my expectations
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photos on these water bottles was far beyond what I expected, amazing!, and the fine quality of the bottle itself was enhanced by the 2 lids that were included allowing my daughters to decide which they would prefer to use (I ordered 2 bottles, a 5 photo and a 6 photo, for each of my girls)
Great product!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product..Fast shipping..I was a little hesitant, but Pix used turned out fantastic!..Highly recommend!!
Very nice
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, NC) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never heard of this company so I was just going with my gut and hoped for the best. When it arrived I check it out to make sure it was going to be alright to give as a Christmas gift. I absolutely love it. Wish I got everyone one.
Picture Perfect Puppy
By Heidi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a water bottle designed with my son's girlfriend's pet Corgi. The picture quality came out beautifully, and the name was written correctly. In addition, the gift arrived in a very timely manner! It will be a sweet Christmas gift for sure!
Excellent Choice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
Great gift for any age ! Very nice quality and a huge hit !
Make Your Water Bottle Your Own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 25, 2014
Great idea. Excellent quality. The pics came out great on the bottle. Love it!
Absolutely fabulous
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my stepmom and it was awesome!!! She loved it.
Great product and quick processing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - April 10, 2015
I am very pleased with this product. After looking at several coffee tumblers where you have to insert multiple pictures, I am glad I chose to get the picture imprinted onto the item. I am pleased with the quality of the water bottle and gave it to our former nanny who is traveling all over the world as a goodbye gift. She was very touched and the product was shipped quickly!
Great Grandparent's gift!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this bottle in a version for grandma and grandpa. They are great! This was a big hit on Mother's Day!
Photo Water Bottle
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized photo water bottle exceeded my expectations in appearance and quality. The photo on the bottle is very clear and the finish is so pretty in high gloss. Very pleased with this purchase!
Excellent like all the other products here
By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a cousin who doesn't drink coffee. The printing on the white background is excellent and really makes the photos pop. It is of the same high quality as the mugs I purchased as well. The spout part is great too, much better than expected. I expected this to be poor but it is not at all.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - March 23, 2015
This is a awesome gift and everyone I purchase it for love it.
custom water bottles
By suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuxedo park, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 water bottles w picture customization and I was a little concerned after reading the reviews about some pictures not being true to color - well I did not experience that issue on ANY of the bottles I purchased - they all look terrific. I will be ordering more for xmas gifts.
High Quality
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality - definitely worth the price! Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved