Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Water Bottles - Picture Perfect - 12732
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love container,but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guernsey, WY) - August 23, 2016
Beautiful water holder but unfortunately the straw doesn't work like it should,it slurps and you get a few drops. I love it so I just unscrew the lid and drink from it.
Love it
By Kayla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , TN) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing water bottle for an awesome price! Absolutely love it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 26, 2016
This was a thoughtful gift for Father's Day for a fit dad who loves his son, it was perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 11, 2016
Great product! Turned out perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 11, 2016
Great product! Turned out perfect.
Love it.
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is worth the money. Pictures look awesome on it..
Water bottle gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved her personalized water bottle from the grandkids!
Great job
By symone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple terrace, FL) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome work my husband loved it as his fathers day gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 19, 2015
My daughter and her friends were so excited when they received their personalized water bottles. It was a great Christmas gift to commemorate their friendship.
Personalized Photo Water Bottle
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn't be happier with the Water Bottle. The pictures were placed perfectly and they were sharp, clear and the colors were vivid. I highly recommend this product.
great personalized gift
By scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harris, MN) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
image was of high quality! a practical gift with a personal touch. item arrived very promptly!
Four Stars from Kidink Preschool
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these aluminum water bottles for several reasons:
-Our school name and each student's name & photo is printed on the bottle.
-For those who cannot read, they can recognize their photo, which helps in recognizing their name.
-The children chose their own color (meaning the outline around the photo & personalizations. The water bottles are painted white.
-The ease of the children helping themselves anytime they want water.
-No more water cups and pitchers overturned on the floor and tables.
-Cool keepsake after they graduate from preschool, advertising for Kidink.
Some precautions: These bottles are for water only, do not plan on putting anything else in them, if you drop them on a hard surface they dent and the lids are very fragile so be prepared for plastic parts which may break. The first day I received them, two bottles came with broken sipper straws and one of my three year olds dropped their bottle and the plastic flip out sipper straw broke off. This has since happened three more times, they are preschoolers, dropping objects happens regularly.
Good news... Personalization Mall sent me new lids for FREE! Teachers appreciate FREE! If the the lids were made just a bit stronger 5 Stars would be in order.
EVERYONE LOVES THEIR BOTTLES!
Great!
By Onofra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out really nice. Love it. And he really loved the gift
The best
By Kori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband normally dislikes "fathers day gifts" like these. I took a chance and he loves it. Now he has another way to show off his beautiful kids.
Very cute, looks good
By Juli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband for Father's day. The color photos look very nice and stand out well on the white background. The water bottle itself is quite small (maybe 500 mL)and we are big water drinkers, but I was buying it more as a novelty item than for heavy-duty use, so that's fine. It is almost brand new to us so I have no comment thus far on how it holds up with use, but it appears to be well made and has a nice little sipper straw which would probably work well with young children. Hope this is helpful.
This water bottle will never be mistaken as someone else's!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a lovely product! I wasn't sure what to expect with regards to the pictures on the bottle, but this seems to be a great, quality product!!! Can't wait to show off pictures of my first grandson at the gym and at work!
Just Love My New Water Bottle!
By Cora T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really Love my Water Bottle! My husband got this for me with our Granddaughter's on it, my Favorite pictures of them!! The pictures turned out Very Pretty!! I received it SO FAST!!! Excellent Service!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the bottle "sweats" quite a bit with Ice added to beverage or water. Otherwise, it's a wonderful bottle and I highly recommend buying it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, NE) - December 26, 2014
The perfect gift for that hard to buy for person.
Great gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIXIE, GA) - May 10, 2014
I haven't tested the actual product, however it looks great. The pictures on the bottle turned out perfect. Going to be such a good Mother's Day gift for my mom!
Great gift
By Shawna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain iron, MN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a photo water bottle for my son's grandfather, who walks a lot. He loved it. My older son chose the photos that went on the bottle and the outline color. Thank you.
Loved it!
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture was very clear, loved the font and choices for personalization. solid feel to it, should last a long time!
Personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - November 25, 2013
Turned out very nice and professional. I do wish this was available in plastic bottles.
water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - November 23, 2013
Love it
AWSOME
By ERIKA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)


MY DAUGHTER IN LAW LIKED IT AND THE KIDS COULDN`T BELIEVE HOW TO PUT THERE PICTURES ON THERE, LOL. GOOD JOB.
Great quality equal to large chain stores.
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imler, PA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering this item I was a little scared for the quality as I have done most of my photo gifts from a large chain store, but when this product arrived I was totally happy with quality of the pictures and the product. Must say it was superior to what I had ordered from the large chain stores!! Thanks for the great gift for Father's Day.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - June 18, 2013
This was a great gift for dad! Great price, great quality and speedy delivery!
Great gift
By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone who is hard to shop for but you know drinks a lot of water.
Good product
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, received quickly... the pictures were good quality, but small. Not exactly what I wanted.
Water bottle
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. My daughter in law just loved it
Great Mothers Day Gift!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited about the water bottle I purchased - can't wait for my daughter to open her first mothers day gift!!
Photo bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - April 16, 2016
This came out great.
Personalized Water Bottles
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product. Pictures were printed well.
Picture perfect!
By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
at first I was worried about the photos coming out clear but I was really surprised at how well the pictures came out.
Great gift waterbottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - August 2, 2013
This was exactly what I was looking for to give as a gift to a teacher!
Exceeded my expectations
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photos on these water bottles was far beyond what I expected, amazing!, and the fine quality of the bottle itself was enhanced by the 2 lids that were included allowing my daughters to decide which they would prefer to use (I ordered 2 bottles, a 5 photo and a 6 photo, for each of my girls)
H2o bottles
By melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colchester, VT) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great
She loved it!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Airy, MD) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool. A big hit on mother's day.
Personal and Good Quality
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality water bottle with options for number of photos. Great gift to give someone!
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 23, 2015
I ordered this for my hubby for father's day. I put pictures of the kids and one picture with him and the kids. He loved it and thought it was fantastic! He couldn't wait to take it to work to show it off. The picture quality was superb. I gave it 4 stars because on the bottom in the back it has the company name on it. It's pretty small, but, I would have preferred not to advertise for them. But, besides that great product. I would recommend....
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved