Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12733
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Custom Pic mug
By robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be the easiest personalized and custom project ever. Easy to upload the pics, crop and confirm, speedy delivery...
wonderful coffee thermos
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this thermos is a great there is a full steel thermos easy to in the picture came out perfectly clear on it that I wanted to post it on it
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 21, 2015
Perfect Gift Idea!!! Speedy shipped and delivery! Saved my hide for V Day!
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daphne, AL) - February 14, 2015
Love it
great for marketing
By Coretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my image and logo and added a slogan. It's a conversation piece for sure. It looks professional and the mug seems sturdy. Love it
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 13, 2015
Love the work that was done! Just like how I designed it on the website!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - January 13, 2015
My item was more than I could have hoped for, absolutely love it!
Nina mug
By mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicott city, MD) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was a beautiful mug for a memorial of our lost pet
High quality but shiny
By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is high quality and the lid is excellent too. It is very usable as a travel mug. The mug is stainless steel and on some parts of the photos are shiny like the mug. This can be distracting but the mug looks great.
Beautiful all around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON, OH) - January 3, 2015
I have purchased several of these photo mugs for myself and as gifts. The images printed on the steel cup create a subtle and stylish personalization that is sure to impress and inspire. I'm certain more will be headed our way soon.
Great product
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. He really likes it. No complaints other than I wish it came in a little bit bigger size. Pictures and text came out great!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2014
Exactly as advertised
dad loves his personalized travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - December 28, 2014
All the relatives asked where I got it for my husband. It turned out great!
Garys Mug
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is great quality; pictures clear and text stands out. Very pleased!
perfect gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as an Christmas gift and it came out perfect
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 27, 2014
It came on time and looked great
Great!
By Sonja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!
love it!
By Daniel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really love this.i would recommend that you use a very vivid clear picture because it is printed over the aluminum and one of my pics was a bit dark and didnt show up as well as the others but i still love it and am sure my hiusband will too
ah-mazing!
By Kendyl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one for my husband for christmas - we just had a baby and wanted to get him something sort of cheesy but something he could use. Product turned out great, its actually a nice quality mug. I just had to lighten the picture I used before purchasing it. Thanks !
The perfect gift for my Father
By Lyndsay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is a family man and absolutely crazy about his grand babies! He's going to be thrilled with this gift, as it's simply beautiful!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 17, 2014
Gave this to my sister-in-law for Christmas from my daughter. ( I liked it so much that I could not wait to give it to her!) She loved that it had their pictures on it and can show off her niece while drinking her coffee. I love giving gifts from pmall!
Personalized Mug
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how great the picture turned out on the mug, it looked really neat! Excellent quality.
Love this travel mug
By Eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, MS) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug turned out so great!! I ordered 8 of them for family members and I am sure they will love them too! Great item and super fast shipping.
Love!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband from our granddaughter. He will love it.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, AL) - December 7, 2014
High quality product, images look great and incredible turn around time! Couldn't be more satisfied!
Awesome gifts..
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs make a perfect gift for the hard to buy for person.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 2, 2014
I got it for my best friend on her birthday with pictures of our group, she loved it!
Perfect for gifting!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first personalized travel mug that I ordered was so nice that I ordered another for a different family member. These are perfect for the "hard to buy for" people in any family...I absolutely love them!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 10, 2014
It turned out perfect. I put qr codes on as part of one of my images and the both scanned perfect when I got it. Shipment was faster then I expected. I was 100% happy with the entire purchase and experience. I will order from then again.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - November 9, 2014
Really top quality mug and the photos look great. The shipping was really fast too!
thoughtful
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice useable keepsake with time captured photos. Makes wonderful gift.
great grandparents gift
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great. Like it said when pictures were picked, they are on the dark side, but they looked great. Showed everyone and they plan on giving one as a gift. The travel mug kept my coffee hot, too.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 23, 2014
My husband and I were really impressed with how lovely the pictures were on his mug. We're very happy with how great it turned out. He's used it one day and no leaks so far.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - July 11, 2014
I wanted a personalized photo mug for my husband and was able to create one very easily through PersonalizationMall.com. The mug arrived and my husband is very pleased. The photo turned out perfectly. It's the perfect size for coffee on the go. We also like that it is stainless steel. It will definitely fair better if accidentally dropped. I'm planning to purchase more!
Couldn't ask for more.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - June 23, 2014
This product was shipped extremely fast and my husband absolutely loved it. We were very happy with the finished product and the quick service. Thank you!
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for mu husband for Father's Day. He loves it. He uses it every day. The quality is great, the pictures look wonderful and it was so easy. At under $20, it's a great value.
better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 20, 2014
I ordered this travel mug the week before Father's Day. It came in 5 days. I thought the pictures would be dark and obscured but they were not. My husband loved it. One thing I would do however and I did for this order...I was concerned that my phone picture would be too dark on the steel background so I lightened it a shade. It turned out perfect.
Great mug for anyone on the go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , KY) - June 20, 2014
I made this mug for my husband for Father's Day and put his Gran daughter's photos all over it. For the writing I put "Happy Father's Day, Monicka Loves you" He loves the mug and takes it to work everyday. It keeps the coffee warm and has a good seal lid for the top of it.
Love, love, love it!
By Angie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Father's Day gift and he thought it was spectacular! Thanks for the awesome product.
father's day gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it...great pic quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved