Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
~Jane - IN

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 2, 2014
I ordered 3 of these bags and they are lovely. The pictures came out great considering what I sent was computer generated and had been forwarded to me from a family member. They exceeded our expectations.

Great Tote for groceries and more
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my best friends birthday. She is a new grandmother and she was so impressed with it she started to tear up when she saw the pictures of her grandson I had downloaded from her daughter's facebook page. She said this was the best gift she has ever received from me.
Perfect gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a graphic for my sister's 50th anniversary and wanted it printed on something special. This tote bag was just the thing. I was very pleased with the product I received. The print was very vivid. The canvas where the image was placed doesn't feel stiff. I know they will be very happy with this bag for years. Brilliant job. Thank you.
great quality
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
super great quality of the tote bag and also the photo print.
The picture comes out perfect
By amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marble city, OK) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother n law Loved it it was the perfect gift!
Mother's day gift
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this custom bag for my mom for Mother's day. I recieved the box with my items on the Wednesday before, and imagine my surprise when someone elses pictures and wording were on my bag! I contacted the company right away and they had the correct item mailed to me over night and i recieved it by Friday afternoon!
Great gift to share with loved ones!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 14, 2014
I ordered this bag for my mother-in-law and put a picture of our son on the tote bag. She absolutely loved it and stated that she likes that she can see her grandson every day and it's also practical for her everyday needs. Highly recommend!
mother's day gift
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful image and size tote
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - May 3, 2014
This item arrived only a few short days after I ordered, loved the super fast shipping! The bag is thick and sturdy. The pictures were of good quality, not excellent, but good (only slightly blurry). But considering the very inexpensive cost of the product I was quite satisfied. Will definitely purchase more items in the future.
Mothers Day
By Jamie L. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Perfect size for my needs
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
And came out a lot better than I thought it would really really like it
Tote
By Lauris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - April 13, 2014
Loved the quality of the picture and the quality of material used for the making of the bags. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be too and it shipped to me very quickly
Great lovely bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 29, 2014
My wife decided to buy some thoughtful gifts for our daughters. This was an excellent choice, we bought the first to check for size and quality and we loved it so much we bought the second. These bags are ecofriendly and best of all they show that a gift doesn't have to cost much to be a success .Personalizing a gift shows the recipient that you took time and were thinking of him or her, for us it was a gift from the heart and nothing can beat that.
Fabulous Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 25, 2014
We ordered the tote decorated with photos of our new grandchild as a greeting gift for our 1st meeting with our son's mother-in-law. We are thrilled with the results. One of the pictures is not as vivid as the other two, but we attribute that to the quality of the submitted photo.
The construction appears to be good quality. The tote measures 14.5" tall x 15" long x 5" wide. The pair of 1" wide x 11" high shoulder straps are sewn into the hem of the bag, and the material seems sturdy. The only drawback is that the bag is not made in the USA (tag shows Pakistan), but otherwise it's top-notch.
We ordered the bag on-line on a Sunday night, and it arrived on our doorstep by the following weekend, using the standard shipping.
We uploaded the photos from our computer, and it turned out to be pretty simple once we did it. From the descriptions given in the ordering data, we weren't sure if our photos would work, but it was much worry about nothing.
We would definitely order similar items though this vendor again, with no hesitation.
Great personalized bag
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bovina Center, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered a personalized bag before. After reading the reviews for them on various sites, I decided to try Personalization Mall. The bag came out great, the picture is clear, the bag seems sturdy and the price was even better! I will be ordering more!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - December 17, 2013
This item is better than the picture. The quality is excellent. The pictures are so clear. My mother is going to adore this gift. SO excited to present her with this item. Thanks personalization mall for a great product :-)
What a hit!!
By adele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great canvas bag- the photos came out great and my sister is going to love this gift.
Great Gift
By DARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for our pet sitter, I know she will love it, the tote came out fantastic, I can not wait to give it to her for Christmas.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - October 29, 2013
We bought this for my mother-in-law for her birthday and put our sons picture on it. The look on her face was priceless when she saw it. Great quality and fast shipping, thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 18, 2013
The pictures came out great - the shipping was quick and the bag itself is a really nice quality and bigger than i thought it would be. highly recommend.
Nicer & Bigger then I expected :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - September 30, 2013
I've bought alot from this site and always been happy but I wasn't sure how this bag would turn out. Pictures looked great and size was alot bigger then I expected. Handle is nice and long too so it can go over your shoulder. Bought it for the Grandma's and they love it!!!
Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - August 19, 2013
I came out excellent. We got if for my sister-in law for her birthday and put a picture of her goddaughter. Good size bag, good material. Would recommend this product and would buy again.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - July 26, 2013
This was a great gift idea!!! The price was sooo reasonable for the quality of this product. I was worried the bag was going to be thin or cheap and that was not the case at all. The pictures came out clear and beautiful. I used one picture from my iPhone and 2 from my camera and they all looked perfect. For a personalized product it was fabricated and shipped very quickly. I couldn't be more happy with this product and my mother-in- law was gushing about this gift!!!
Absolutely Awesome
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and the pics I selected for this canvas bag look amazing. I would recommend this site to anyone. I have purchased items previously and love everything I received, also product is shipped very fast.
Mother In Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 19, 2013
I bought this as a thank you gift for my mother in law for coming down to help us out with our little one when we moved. She just loves it. She cried when she opened it. The picture turned out great and the bag is good quality.
The greatest way to show off
By Tricie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my tote that displayed an important day of my life (my wedding). The pictures were printed very well and I love the fact I had my pictures there for everyone to see, I guess you can say that I am a little show off. To be honest having the pictures on the tote was great for me because when things wasn't so great at work, I would go to my tote to look at our wedding pictures it would automatically bring happiness to me immediately. So having this tote close by is like having medicine to ease my pain.
Awesome bag!
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the bag, said it was good quality
Bag Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - May 15, 2013
I did not see the finished product in person, but my step-mother has done nothing but rave about it since she received it. I am very happy that she is pleased with the gift.
Very Nice
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great & great price
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRITT ISLAND, FL) - April 30, 2013
Great bag. Nice size and picture came out great!
Efficient, fairly good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilderland, NY) - May 17, 2014
My order came quickly and was generally good quality. My only complaint is that the picture turned out darker than expected and darker than it looked when i ordered it. Otherwise great work!
economically perfect
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret, CT) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a new mom especially; with all the stuff they carry around these days. This bag is plenty big enough and the personalization was very clear. The price was very reasonable and it was quickly processed and delivered.
Almost perfect!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote bag - very good quality for the price! My only reason for not giving it a full 5 stars is that the picture itself was too dark & didn't show as well as hoped. I actually did two of these bags w/ two different photos & they both came out the same way - very dark. In the picture they show you for proof approval, they didn't appear that dark, so I would say to lighten up your pictures in your proofing process to insure it comes out nice. Otherwise, a terrific product!
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NE) - October 14, 2013
I am very pleased with my personalized canvas tote. It is a present for boss' day - I put a picture of her puppy on the bag, as she has no children. She has everything but is a tote bag lover so this was the perfect gift. I did think the picture was a little smaller than I expected, however it is fine. That is the only reason I am giving this a 4 star instead of 5 star, I thought the proof was a little deceiving. My office mate thought the same thing so I don't think it was just me. I did pay the extra money for shipping to make sure I got it on time. Overall I am very pleased and will shop here again!
So cute!
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherman oaks, CA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom with pictures of my 2 children. Made an awesome gift for grandma on her birthday! She loved it! Good size, good quality. Big hit! Planning on ordering one for myself.
Very nice!
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one bag for my mom and another for my mother-in-law with a picture of my daughter on it.
The bag seems like it's a good quality and doesn't look or feel cheap.
My only word of advise is to choose a picture on the lighter side!
I picked a picture that I thought was bright (and looked great online), but it prints out a little darker.
I still think it's a great bag! And next time I'll make sure to pick a really light picture!
Good quality picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - May 18, 2013
The tote bag turnd out great! My wife loved it. I was worried that the picture would be spotty due to the canvas, but that was not the case. Picture is very smooth with no voids. Only thing I wish is that the handle straps were a little longer...would be easier to carry when you are carrying two kids too! Would definitely buy another!
larger size bag
By Sarra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. I would have liked having more color options while creating which is why I only gave 4 stars. My mother always uses reusable bags and she said it was a good size and loves the item. The pictures came out well and the bag looked exactly how I had ordered.
larger size bag
By Sarra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a first for my mother for Mother's Day. I would have liked having more color options while creating which is why I only have 4 stars. My mother always uses reusable bags and she said it was a good size and loves the item. The pictures came out well and the bag looked exactly how I had ordered.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved