Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Picture Frames - Graduation Inspiration - 12737
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exact match
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR HILL, TX) - October 20, 2014
The frame looks great and was exactly what I wanted. The details were precise.
Excellent Graduation frame
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my graduation picture frame. I will recommend this product to all of my colleagues and friends.
Special Personalized Graduation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - July 6, 2014
I have ordered these for several high school graduates recently - nieces and daughters of both friends and co-workers. The personalization is great. It is a great item to commemorate their special high school graduation. They have expressed appreciation for this special item! It is of high quality, and the personalization adds that extra special touch!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
It was a perfect gift, for my friend daughter graduation. Everyone love it.
Beautiful graduation gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this keepsake graduation frame. The engraving really pops on the glass frame.
excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special gift that my grandson can treasure for a long time
Very Impressed!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Graduation Inspiration Personalized photo frame for my Nephew-in-law, & I was so pleased with the quality of the glass frame. It was beautifully engraved with his name & school, & I was so excited to give this gift to him for his special day. I requested gift wrap & was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was presented in the box, & the packaging to ship it to me was top notch! I'm so happy I chose this item to give, & will consider other gifts from your Company in the future.
Graduation Gift
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this graduation frame for my daughter-in-law. It was absolutely stunning!I received my order in really fast time. I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I have always been happy with my orders. The gifts are of the highest quality. Everyone has really enjoys their gifts. I would recommend PM to anyone if you want the best gift & craftmanship that you can get. It is so easy to order from PM. Thanks Again for the perfect gift!

Realy luxurioous piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Realy luxurioous piece. A great gift.
Beautiful gift
By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, FL) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this engraved photo frame for our daughter's upcoming graduation. It is a perfect size, beautifully engraved and of very high quality.
Just beautiful! Exceeded my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 21, 2013
We needed a really nice gift in a jam. This engraved picture frame is absolutely beautiful. It's even larger than I expected it to be. The quality of this product is very high. You, your family, and friends will no doubt be impressed. It is sure to satisfy the recipient. I cannot believe the price for the value. This was my first purchase from PM but I am now a lifetime customer and plan to buy any personalized item I need directly from this site. The item arrived on time.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2013
Great Gift for Graduation. Very Memorable!
Graduation Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 3, 2014
I bought this to display on my son's graduation table. I loved it. Just wish that the carved letters had something behind them to make them stand out more.
Disappointed with shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , CA) - June 3, 2014
Disappointed in the time frame for delivery. Standard 3-5 business days for shipping. I didn't receive it until 8 days after placing the order.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved