Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Picture Frames - Graduation Inspiration - 12737
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Frame With A Black and White Photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - June 30, 2017
I love the design of this frame, but somehow the color graduation photo of my daughter just didn't look right in the frame. The photo company had also sent me a black and white grad picture and I tried it in the frame and it was awesome! She loved it!
GraduationFrame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 25, 2017
I really like this Graduation Frame. It is a beautiful quality, with engraving of your students name and School name. My daughter loves it !!
graduation
By wanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is a very nice gift. It's very good quality and so worth the price.
Awesome
By daljit K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece love it
SUCCESS IN 2017
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , SC) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my Sister Inlaw. She loved it! She began to cry once she saw how beautiful it was. Good quality product.
Big win!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring hill, FL) - June 17, 2017
My Grand daughter along with all her family and friends LOVE this piece.
Thanks so much for allowing us to have magical memories to live on forever.
Great Gift!
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came on time,as scheduled. It was a gift for a friend. She LOVED IT! Looks really classy, heavy. Great value!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - May 16, 2017
Being a Senior with limited income, this gift was perfect. My Grand Daughter loved it. She appreciated it as much as the much more expensive gifts she received.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - May 13, 2017
I have ordered several piece from Personalization. The quality and workmanship are amazing. I have given them as gifts, and everyone loves them. You can make them very personal, also. Don't hesitate to buy from this business.
LOVE THE GRAUDATION FRAME
By ZOE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couple of these frames for my granddaughter and now one for my grandson's graduation. The quality is great and the service is excellent. I always think of Personalization Mall when I need a great personalized gift. They never disappoint.
Picture Frame
By shana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and it very big I can't wait to put my graduation picture in it. Shipping was quick I had a litte problems with the delivery but it got fix great customer service.
Grad frame
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received frame in excellent condition. Is beautiful & I love it. Makes 3 for my grandchildren graduating. I would recommend one to everyone.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastport, NY) - August 15, 2016
Arrived quickly. Beautifully packaged. Is exactly as pictured. Lovely personalized grad gift.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - June 18, 2016
I received in great packaging in excellent shape. I love this frame. It's beautiful to display picture in of my grands. This is the second one I bought & will be buying another one next year.
Nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - June 11, 2016
It doesn't disappoint me, when I see the product and the speed of delivery. First time buyer, but will definitely come back
Beautiful Presentation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - May 23, 2016
Got this for my boyfriend's sister on her graduation. It is very elegant and beautiful. I'm sure she'll love it.
Frame
By Audrey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely worth your money. Actually was bigger than I imagine.
A VALUABLE GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - May 18, 2016
My graduate loves this so much. Has already displayed this in his room. Unique and attractive.
Great customer service and product.
By Jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with my first order and as soon as I contacted them, they responded within 24 hrs. They replaced the damaged product without any questions. Will continue to do business with them.
Graduation Frame
By Audrey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo frame. Bigger than I imagined but it is worth every penny. I made the purchase with the gift box and wish for further purposes that they remove the name of the website from the gift box. Besides that, I am a happy customer.
Graduation photo frame
By Lucille F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Just what I wanted. Good quality, packaged well, nice workmanship. Very pleased!
Bought for my friends graduatioin. He really liked it.
By Harpal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - December 31, 2015
This frame shows a beautiful inscription and framing of our daughters graduation picture. There is a nice weight to the glass and doesn't look cheap though it was an inexpensive price. It also arrived quicker than I expected. Would definitely buy another one when she graduates from college.
Beautiful frame
By Jim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this personalized frame to our clients as gifts when their children or grandchildren have graduated. They have loved them. Great quality and a beautiful frame.
Excellent
By Shopper (Loganton, PA) - November 6, 2015
I ordered this for my grandson for graduation and he loved it!
The quality was great and everything I had hoped for.
So proud to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - June 20, 2015
I will tell you what my grad said in her thank you note:"Thank you so much for the personalized graduation plaque! I was blown away by how stunning it is. I can't wait to put my grad portrait in it and display it!"
It was perfect, engraving exact, crisp and well protected. Shipping was exactly as they said, very timely. I am so happy when I am able to give a gift to a young person and get this kind of response. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - May 30, 2015
This frame was even nicer then I thought it would be and the graduate in the family that I bought it for loved it! It makes a great keepsake!
Loves it!
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chris loved this frame to commemorate his Univ. graduation!
Amazing Product Great Quality
By Natasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized graduation frame and it arrived in great condition. It was beautiful and the quality is amazing. I am extremely satisfied and will definitely be back again. Highly recommended.
nice graduation gift
By Ronnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected, nice size and workmanship was very good considering how quickly the order was processed. Highly recommend this for any graduation.
fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 19, 2015
I love how fast this personalized frame was shipped!!Thanks for the speedy shipping and professional looking frame
excellent service
By Sitaram R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was upto the expectations. delivery was right on time. worth the money spent
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 2, 2015
This is a beautiful graduation gift. Don't hesitate to purchase. Shipping is great as well.
Graduation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 24, 2015
Extremely pleased with this product. I would not hesitate to order this or similar product again.
Graduation Gift
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plaque is beautiful! Was very impressed with the lettering and proud to give it as a gift to someone special!
Graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - March 8, 2015
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law's college graduation. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and I would recommend it for as a special gift for anyone's accomplishments.
grad frame
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Great wat to show off my handsome grandson's graduation picture.
Exact match
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR HILL, TX) - October 20, 2014
The frame looks great and was exactly what I wanted. The details were precise.
Excellent Graduation frame
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my graduation picture frame. I will recommend this product to all of my colleagues and friends.
Special Personalized Graduation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - July 6, 2014
I have ordered these for several high school graduates recently - nieces and daughters of both friends and co-workers. The personalization is great. It is a great item to commemorate their special high school graduation. They have expressed appreciation for this special item! It is of high quality, and the personalization adds that extra special touch!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved