Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Picture Frames - Graduation Inspiration - 12737
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - June 18, 2016
I received in great packaging in excellent shape. I love this frame. It's beautiful to display picture in of my grands. This is the second one I bought & will be buying another one next year.
Nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - June 11, 2016
It doesn't disappoint me, when I see the product and the speed of delivery. First time buyer, but will definitely come back
Beautiful Presentation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - May 23, 2016
Got this for my boyfriend's sister on her graduation. It is very elegant and beautiful. I'm sure she'll love it.
Frame
By Audrey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely worth your money. Actually was bigger than I imagine.
A VALUABLE GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - May 18, 2016
My graduate loves this so much. Has already displayed this in his room. Unique and attractive.
Great customer service and product.
By Jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with my first order and as soon as I contacted them, they responded within 24 hrs. They replaced the damaged product without any questions. Will continue to do business with them.
Graduation Frame
By Audrey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo frame. Bigger than I imagined but it is worth every penny. I made the purchase with the gift box and wish for further purposes that they remove the name of the website from the gift box. Besides that, I am a happy customer.
Graduation photo frame
By Lucille F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Just what I wanted. Good quality, packaged well, nice workmanship. Very pleased!
Bought for my friends graduatioin. He really liked it.
By Harpal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - December 31, 2015
This frame shows a beautiful inscription and framing of our daughters graduation picture. There is a nice weight to the glass and doesn't look cheap though it was an inexpensive price. It also arrived quicker than I expected. Would definitely buy another one when she graduates from college.
Beautiful frame
By Jim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this personalized frame to our clients as gifts when their children or grandchildren have graduated. They have loved them. Great quality and a beautiful frame.
Excellent
By Shopper (Loganton, PA) - November 6, 2015
I ordered this for my grandson for graduation and he loved it!
The quality was great and everything I had hoped for.
So proud to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - June 20, 2015
I will tell you what my grad said in her thank you note:"Thank you so much for the personalized graduation plaque! I was blown away by how stunning it is. I can't wait to put my grad portrait in it and display it!"
It was perfect, engraving exact, crisp and well protected. Shipping was exactly as they said, very timely. I am so happy when I am able to give a gift to a young person and get this kind of response. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - May 30, 2015
This frame was even nicer then I thought it would be and the graduate in the family that I bought it for loved it! It makes a great keepsake!
Loves it!
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chris loved this frame to commemorate his Univ. graduation!
Amazing Product Great Quality
By Natasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized graduation frame and it arrived in great condition. It was beautiful and the quality is amazing. I am extremely satisfied and will definitely be back again. Highly recommended.
nice graduation gift
By Ronnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected, nice size and workmanship was very good considering how quickly the order was processed. Highly recommend this for any graduation.
fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 19, 2015
I love how fast this personalized frame was shipped!!Thanks for the speedy shipping and professional looking frame
excellent service
By Sitaram R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was upto the expectations. delivery was right on time. worth the money spent
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 2, 2015
This is a beautiful graduation gift. Don't hesitate to purchase. Shipping is great as well.
Graduation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 24, 2015
Extremely pleased with this product. I would not hesitate to order this or similar product again.
Graduation Gift
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plaque is beautiful! Was very impressed with the lettering and proud to give it as a gift to someone special!
Graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - March 8, 2015
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law's college graduation. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and I would recommend it for as a special gift for anyone's accomplishments.
grad frame
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Great wat to show off my handsome grandson's graduation picture.
Exact match
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR HILL, TX) - October 20, 2014
The frame looks great and was exactly what I wanted. The details were precise.
Excellent Graduation frame
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my graduation picture frame. I will recommend this product to all of my colleagues and friends.
Special Personalized Graduation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - July 6, 2014
I have ordered these for several high school graduates recently - nieces and daughters of both friends and co-workers. The personalization is great. It is a great item to commemorate their special high school graduation. They have expressed appreciation for this special item! It is of high quality, and the personalization adds that extra special touch!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
It was a perfect gift, for my friend daughter graduation. Everyone love it.
Beautiful graduation gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this keepsake graduation frame. The engraving really pops on the glass frame.
excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special gift that my grandson can treasure for a long time
Very Impressed!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Graduation Inspiration Personalized photo frame for my Nephew-in-law, & I was so pleased with the quality of the glass frame. It was beautifully engraved with his name & school, & I was so excited to give this gift to him for his special day. I requested gift wrap & was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was presented in the box, & the packaging to ship it to me was top notch! I'm so happy I chose this item to give, & will consider other gifts from your Company in the future.
Graduation Gift
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this graduation frame for my daughter-in-law. It was absolutely stunning!I received my order in really fast time. I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I have always been happy with my orders. The gifts are of the highest quality. Everyone has really enjoys their gifts. I would recommend PM to anyone if you want the best gift & craftmanship that you can get. It is so easy to order from PM. Thanks Again for the perfect gift!

Realy luxurioous piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Realy luxurioous piece. A great gift.
Beautiful gift
By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, FL) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this engraved photo frame for our daughter's upcoming graduation. It is a perfect size, beautifully engraved and of very high quality.
Just beautiful! Exceeded my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 21, 2013
We needed a really nice gift in a jam. This engraved picture frame is absolutely beautiful. It's even larger than I expected it to be. The quality of this product is very high. You, your family, and friends will no doubt be impressed. It is sure to satisfy the recipient. I cannot believe the price for the value. This was my first purchase from PM but I am now a lifetime customer and plan to buy any personalized item I need directly from this site. The item arrived on time.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2013
Great Gift for Graduation. Very Memorable!
Beautiful frame- a little tipsy
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous, and I love the message. Really nice quality. I bought 4 of them as gifts- 2 for the graduates, and 2 for the parents. My only concern was that the "feet" used to make it stand were small and the frame wobbled. I tried all 4 frames and each had the same problem. I purchased clear plastic plate holders, and that solved it. With better feet I would rate this product a "5".
Graduation photo gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - June 8, 2016
Great product! Gift was loved. Etching was very clean and visible.

Note, the picture frame border is a GOLD like finish. Just be informed...
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - May 22, 2016
This is the second year that I ordered for our graduates. They Love it!! Great quality. On the personalization line, I wish I could have had a few more characters. Other than that, I would give 5 stars.
Nurse's Rock
By Errythah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Considering it was last minute to get gifts for instructors. It was a great hit & displayed the Nursing Graduates photo as needed. Thanks PM, it was perfect!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved