Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Family Memories - 12738
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing and will be a great wedding present
Great Product
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day and when it came, I was very impressed. The photos came out beautifully and the canvass was in great condition.
LOVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 29, 2015
I have a friend who received this item as a gift and I loved hers! After my husband and I got married, I knew that we needed one for our house. I was so happy with it when it arrived and put it up right away.
Great product
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysel, WV) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I ordered is great. I love how it turned out and the speedy delivery.
Great quality
By Shavonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I thought. Ordered more, but for friends children's birthdays. So fun and high quality at a great price!
Family Photo Canvas Print
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved Loved Loved it!
Loved it!!!
By Devin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this product! I gave it to my mother-in-law for Mother's day and she loved it. I have ordered several of these products in different sizes and they are great!
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - May 11, 2015
My mom received it a few days before Mother's Day, so nice and fast shipping, and she loved the canvas prints said it was amazing. Anything off this site is great for gifts for anyone!
Collage Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - May 10, 2015
I have given three of these as gifts, each were beautiful, and will be cherished for a lifetime. Two were done for my daughter with pictures of each child she has. A great gift. And delivery was within 3-4 days with standard shipping!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing!! Our first Easter with our daughter!! Cant beat the price either!! Love it! Love it!! Love it!!!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLESON, TX) - April 20, 2015
"The best Birthday gift ever," was the response I got from my daughter in law. I will certainly shop here again and soon!
family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - April 19, 2015
love it! just what I wanted when I ordered and the delivery was super speedy!
Love it
By MELISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBORO, NC) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design. Turned out GREAT. Husband loved it as an anniversary gift. Size is really big, wish I would have gotten a smaller size
Family Picture
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 60th anniversary. I ordered one day and received it the next day. My parents really loved it. I could not be more pleased with it. I will be ordering more things from them.
Gift
By Lena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu, HI) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first canvas purchase. I was very pleased. We gifted it to my sister, who was very pleased upon receiving it. The site is very easy to use. I especially love how it rejects poor quality photos and that I can create and preview the product using my mobile phone. I wish in the near future that items can be shipped directly to Guam.
Perfect for Great Grandma
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves having her entire family visible with photos for her to see and show off. With 6 mature adult married children, 14 adult grandchildren and many great grandkids, the display case is packed and layered with photos. With this canvas one entire family group will all be easy for her to see and enjoy and will look really attractive in her home. This is a Birthday Gift I know she'll love. In fact, my adult kids have suggested I create a similar item for them!
Love it!
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering a collage from here and I absolutely love it! I bought this as a wedding shower gift and the bride and groom loved it as well! It is just what I pictured and the shipping was fast. I highly recommend making one of these!
Perfect wedding gift for a friend
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a great friend and her new hubby. The website allowed me to do exactly what I had in my head. It is beautiful! My friends love it. It is the perfect gift as they don't even have their wedding pics yet. I was able to take these pics from facebook friends and made the whole thing online from my phone.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - March 4, 2015
Love this canvas. Good color quality, professional look, great value.
Beautiful
By Silvana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected! It was a gift for my husband and he loved it!! Great quality, thank you!!
Fabulous gift from the heart!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - February 13, 2015
Great gift ! Ordered 2 more. Wont let you put a bad picture in and waste a place, ruin your gift. I am not great on the computer but this was easy! I am going to do another!
Family canvas photo
By CONSENA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful my mom loves it
Love At It's Best
By myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personal portrait is a true meaning of our love. We both love it. It captures the true meaning of our love in these photos.....
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulm, AR) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I love, love these canvas prints! I have ordered about 5 different ones just in one month!
Perfect grandparent gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I bought this for myself it is a prized possession. Showcases my beautiful grand babies!!!
Birthday Gift
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulm, AR) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the best things I have bought for a birthday gift! Love it and service was SO fast! Thank you!
Photo memories
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas edge well done. Sharp clear pics. They told you if a photo would not work as you did each block. I ordered it for a b day in the evening and it was shipped the NEXT day. Very pleased.
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 18, 2015
This was absolutely beautiful. The quality of the canvas was great. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Love it & the memories.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - January 10, 2015
Really love this! it was a present and it went over great and was easy and fun to do!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadley, GA) - December 31, 2014
I have been shopping at personalization mall for several years and I have always been very satisfied!!! My favorite is the canvas prints and not to mention the great price.
Absolutely picture perfect
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on earlier than expected! Orderedit last minute and arrived a couple day before Christmas.

Looks great! Going to order another one!!!
Turned out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 30, 2014
I bought this item after having to canceling another and I can definitely can say I am glad I canceled the other. I purchased a groupon that I used on this item which was an added bonus. Overall, the item turned out great. I was slightly concerned with how they would turn out since I used pictures done w/ a cell phone. However, I was surprised at the turn out. it was of great quality and my family LOVED it. Would definitely by another.
Awesome!
By Melenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love it'
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - December 29, 2014
Made this for my best friend as her christmas present with pictures of her vacations for the year with her family. She loved it!
Amazing!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully! I love creating special personalized gifts for my family and friends from PM, they always do amazing work, with a quick turn around!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 28, 2014
Very Satisfied with product. Pictures came out clear and the canvas was beautiful.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 23, 2014
We bought this for our elderly grandmother and I was concerned the pictures would be blurry or grainy. Boy, was I wrong! The entire thing turned out beautifully and is quite substantial. Perfect for her to see from her recliner. I'm very pleased!
Great family photo memory canvas
By Evy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this family photo canvas made for mom's Christmas present with all of the great grandkids and she loved it. It was very beautiful.
Nice quality - good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahoma, OK) - December 23, 2014
Made a little year-in-review as a Christmas gift for older mother/grandmother. Turned out very nice and she really liked it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this Family Photo Memories Canvas Print as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I am SO PLEASED with it. The product turned out amazingly great. I am so happy with it and can't wait till she opens it. She will be so surprised and extremely happy with it. I am so glad I bought this. I received it when they said I would. You won't be disappointed if you order this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved