Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Family Memories - 12738
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Family Photo Canvas
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to create and came in a week and turned out beautiful. I couldn't be happier and can't wait to hang it for all to see!
absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (telford, TN) - March 19, 2016
I made this for my parents 50th anniversary. It turned out gorgeous. Everyone has loved this peace.
Pictures Collage
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom,pictures of her grandson for her to treasure forever! We live in different states, so this is perfect! I recommend this site to anyone that wants a "personalized heartfelt gift".
Beautiful canvas!
By Jerome F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fantastic quality! Top notch! Loved our pictures! Exactly as shown! Arrived in no time & great packaging! Love our personalized photo canvas so much, we bought two!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 11, 2016
My canvas came out amazing . Shipping was pretty quick and it arrived one day earlier than expected
Great
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas came out great. Was better than expected. Fast shipping and I received it earlier than noted
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - February 26, 2016
Absolutely loved my canvas print. The website as I was making my canvas helped me so much ensuring I picked good quality photos. And the photos I chose look better on the canvas then the actual picture so they also put time into making the photo stretch on canvas and still kept all the beauty of the picture. Will be continuing to purchase gifts as well as personal collages for my home as well.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 21, 2016
I was quite pleased with this product it was a gift for my husband and he loved it so he's happy I'm happy
will order again..
Thank you
Robin
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - February 15, 2016
This canvas turned out perfect, plan on doing another. Just love the result
Canvas
By Antoinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It came out really nice.
Grouping of family photos on cannvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - February 13, 2016
The photos are very clear, beautifully done I actually couldn't be happier a treasure for years to come.
Beautiful Work
By Kristin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas in order to display my wedding photos in a collage format. It came beautifully done. All pictures are clear( picture quality perfect) , the personalization is beautifully written and centered in the middle of the canvas, and it's the perfect size!
Wonderful product!
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosperity, SC) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my canvas print - very easy process a quick turn around time.
Beautiful Family Canvas
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this canvas because it was on sale, and I figured if I didn't like I wouldn't be losing a lot of money. When I received it I Loved it, it's great quality and it looks beautiful. I will definitely be buying more canvas art for the family. Great price and amazing value!!!
Perfect sentimental gift!
By Kori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, ID) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my own, I ordered 2 more canvas prints for relatives for the holidays & they LOVED them! High quality, high resolution and a perfect gift for even the hardest to please.
Very nice - good quality - well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - January 10, 2016
Love the product. Very well made and good quality.
Shipping was fast. Received when said it would be delivered.
I ordered three for Christmas gifts and all three loved the gift.
Excellent quality
By Christopher K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized canvas exceeded our expectations. Excellent quality and is a keepsake we will have forever. Thanks
Couldn't have been more perfect
By Malika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect & delivered on time! Fantastic...it was a gift for my parents 40th wedding anniversary & they absolutely loved it!
Canvas Print recommended
By daney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and purchased this as a closing gift. Clients loved it. I love the quality and plan to order more.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastlake, OH) - January 1, 2016
This was a little time consuming to create - but it was beautiful when it was done! Well worth the time - it came packaged very nicely & my sister loved it. I also got the canvas print for him & the other canvas print with the state on it. All were very nice & I did not purchase the extra recommended thickness. Very happy with all !
Family Memories
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver City, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful way to commerate family, love, and life. It is awesome!!
Family Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanville, ME) - December 25, 2015
Beautiful! The quality was great. the color was perfect. Even better than I expected it to be. I will definitely be buying more in the future.
Love this
By Jodi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product and personalized it for my sister and her husband,using pictures from their recent wedding and I absolutely love it! I want to order one for myself now! The quality is great and the pictures look wonderful.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, KS) - December 23, 2015
I have loved every product that I have ordered from her!!!!
SUPER PLEASED
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the photo montage. Great job. I will be ordering similar products in the future.
Wonderful collage for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - December 22, 2015
The instructions were easy to follow. Best feature is the preview. Shows you exactly how to position your pictures. Not disappointed with outcome.
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Premium, KY) - December 21, 2015
Beautiful Canvas, more than exceeded my expectations. The pictures I used were old and scanned copies, but the canvas looks wonderful.............. will use this company again :)
Family canvas
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, MA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeframe was great, product was amazing.. once received we had to order a second one. Second one will even be here by Christmas. The canvas couldn't have turned out any better then it did.. love it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - December 21, 2015
This is the wife, but once this came in and we opened the box, I was speechless! This is absolutely beautiful and so well made. It was bought as a gift but I'm, without question, ordering one for myself. So extremely happy with this purchase!
Nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 20, 2015
I wish I had more pictures to put on this but I went with what I had on my laptop but overall I am very pleased and I look forward to my daughter's reaction Christmas Eve.
Fantastic gift
By Icey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyle, WA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this size as my Mother in law has failing vision and she can see these photos without difficulty. She was overwhelmed with this very special gift. The photos came out perfect in color and lighting. A perfect gift and so reasonable in price.
Fantastic gift
By Icey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyle, WA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this size as my Mother in law has failing vision and she can see these photos without difficulty. She was overwhelmed with this very special gift. The photos came out perfect in color and lighting. A perfect gift and so reasonable in price.
This product is awesome...
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't beat the price OR the product... They did a magnificent job putting this on canvas... My wife loves it.
Personalize framed photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 18, 2015
After carefully selecting pictures, one of the biggest challenges was finding the right size accepted but once that was done, the pictures were uploaded and submitted.
I received the completed framework and LOVE IT!
My future in laws should really appreciate the display of family in this framework of members both recently passed and those present. I can't wait to give it to them!!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect. So Happy!
I saw it and cried
By Madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to absolutely love this canva ! It was my first time doing it and I think I could have done a better job with the pictures (downloading and picking them ) but the product with the frame absolutely beautiful! Great price !
Beautiful canvas print
By lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delevan, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughters and they were gorgeous came out perfect!
For my Sister
By Marisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannocnk, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was very well done. The colors are bright and vibrant, and the canvas itself was very strong and sturdy. The only problem was when trying to make the canvas on the website, I encountered a lot of problems when trying to create it. It wasn't the easiest to construct and certain pictures wouldn't work while trying to make it. But the end result was well worth it!
Beautiful
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came absolutely gorgeous! I ordered a second one for my parents, and will order more in the future!
Excellent
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eyota, MN) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the way this turned out. The quality is excellent and the framed print turned out beautifully!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved