Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Travel Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12743
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Product features don't like
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug BUT wish you had white ceramic on the top part.
I've had that on other mugs and the design shows up much better.
However I love your design better than others I saw on line--just wish it could be seen better
Mug is smaller than it looks online and photos are hard to see
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eeugene, OR) - October 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many things from this website and I have loved them all, until now. This mug looks larger in the photos online. Unfortunately it is kind of small for a coffee mug. It seems as though there might not be enough room to add creamer and have a full cup of coffee in the mug. The photos are very faint because the stainless steel shows through them and the smaller photos are hard to see because they are so tiny. If I would have known these things I would have picked something else to buy for my son's grandma. The preview of my photos looks so nice but it is not what the actual product looks like.
awesome job
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soldotna, AK) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband uses this coffee cup everyday. The idea of having the grand daughters pictures on it is awesome. He calls it his Savanna cup. I was thrilled with how many pictures I could add for no charge. This will be the first place I go to when I need another gift item...

June Sloan-Thompson
Speedy. good.
By Christie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little smaller than what I imagined but cute. Extremely speedy delivery.
Great idea that is easy and fast to design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 6, 2014
I have ordered more than one for gifts. The quality is great. The recipients were very thrilled with them. I was amazed at how fast they were delivered. :)
Excellent Product
By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients both loved their personalized travel mugs. They were exclaiming about the different photos and how cool they were. Thank you!
I LOVE THEM!!!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this product I was worried the pictures were going to be blurry or just not look right, I was wrong!! They look amazing! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the pictures need to be a smudge bit brighter! But it is worth your money 100%!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 16, 2014
I heart it and so did my husband!
love it
By Vanessa M. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift for my father in law. I'm sure he will love it as much as I do. The photos turned out really great!
Wouldn't recommend.
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design came out very light and hard to see. Not too impressed.
Beloved gifts
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these mugs to each of the grandfathers of our two boys, with custom photos and sayings. The gifts arrived on time, looked terrific (in teal), and were a huge surprise hit. Both men seemed very touched by the personalization.

I give 5 stars, but for future buyers, I do have a couple things to mention.
1. The photos do look like they might easily get scratched up, so I think they should only be hand washed.
2. On one of the mugs, I wrote, "The Boys" as my phrase, but it printed out as, "Papa John's The Boys", so I didn't realize how the computer was going to arrange the phrases. It is sort of like Mad Libs. If I did another mug, I would just be more careful to follow their example phrases. I hope that makes sense.
Perfect
By META L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWASSO, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls grandma loved her Mother's Day gift... It is perfect!!!
Love my mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robeline, LA) - April 4, 2014
This was my birthday gift from my son, and l love being able to carry my fave pics of him with me. Great color and detail on product.
Love it
By Karlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this cup for my fiance after her mother passed andshe absolutely loved it. Pictures were crisp and I was scared they would wash off but after a week if wear and tear they haven't yet.
AWESOME quality and service from the company
By pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood ranch , FL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this mug! We have not had any issues with it leaking and the photos on the outside look fantasfic! Was a great gift from my husband and mom, wonderful customer service as well from the company
Unusual photo item!!! practical too!
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous item and clear ordering procedure. Best to use pics with a lot of color!
Awesome!
By Dale O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls , ID) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no way you could make this travel mug any better! It is absolutely perfect! Amazing quality!! Just gorgeous! My favorite thing yet...& I do a lot of shopping here lol
Personalized travel mug
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out wonderfully. The quality is excellent. Pictures were downloaded off of facebook and are very clear. My mother and step-father were very pleased with these. Just can't microwave or was in dishwasher. It works great for someone who has a Keurig.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 26, 2013
I got 2 of these mugs as gifts. I was very pleased w/ the quality. I was worried the pics would be too light, but they weren't I would definitely order again.
accurate ordera and fast shipping
By brooke E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orchard, WA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great site to personalize all sorts of great gifts and things for yourself or your family. I have ordered from here multiple times and not only gotten exactly what I ordered but with a great price and fast shipping. I have already recommended this site to friends and family and will continue coming here as my primary buying site. Good job guys!
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2013
I like being able to add up to 5 photos, but the process was tedious, and some of them are sideways. Other than that, I like ts looks. It's a gift, so it has not been used yet.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 17, 2013
I ordered this as a present for my husband. It has a nice weight to it and doesn't feel cheap or flimsy. The finished product was way better than I expected! The
photos are clear and sharp. Overall a very attractive mug and appears to be of good quality, especially for the price!
Not Happy with this product
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and was very unhappy with the results. It didn't look like what the site showed it would look like. It came out much darker than the photo preview indicated. Couldn't see the pictures or words very clearly. This is the actual preview from my order. You can click on it to enlarge it. Looks good right? Final product did not look like this.
Outstanding Product and Fast Delivery
By Sung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel mug for my mom who just adores her grandkids (my daughters). I figured what better gift than to give her a travel mug with photos of her favorite kids on it. The photos came out great on the mug, the lettering was clear and legible, and the product is very sturdy and will be reliable for years to come. In fact, I liked it so much that I'm now getting one for my wife's mom (the "other" grandma). Awesome! Thank you!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 7, 2013
This is really a cute buy! I got it for my sister's birthday and I filled it with pictures if us. I haven't given it to her but I know she's gonna love it! I recommend it to anyone. My only problem is that the pictures were dark in person. The preview was perfect but the actual product had a dark picture. So I suggest that you lighten the picture in editing. Everything else is PERFECT!!!
Daddy Mug
By Susana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and how bright the pictures came out. My husband was very happy to have received it. The only thing that I had hoped was better, was the lid. It's a bit flimsy and the coffee spills.
Best coffee mug ever!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug exceeded my expectations! The pictures and writing came out great and my boyfriend and I couldn't be happier! A great purchase!
Fathers Day
By Lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall- there is a great selection for every occasion!
Great Personal Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2013
This came out very nice! I was happy with the quality and the price. Pictures were visible. There is a tint on the pictures/all over the cup.
This Coffee Mug is AWESOME!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my hubby, and I love how you can play around with it after you see the personalization to maneuver the pictures where you want them, the pictures turned out great and I just love the mug, he is going to be so excited!!!! He probably won't want to use it for fear of damaging it though!! He is a manly man, so this gift was perfect and he can take the pictures of our kids with him everyday to work. 10 stars!
Adorable mug!
By Kristy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized travel mug. It turned out beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it has a little residue on the corners where they stuck it on.

It looks amazing though and I love having it with me on the go. All may favorite people and pets with me while I work. I don't have a cubicle so it is nice to have something with my daughter on it to look at while I am at work.
Awesome Travel Cup!
By Jayna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this travel cup! I have only used coffee in it but I love seeing the pictures of my daughter on it when I use it. Awesome gift idea for coffee drinkers!
This mug was a great success - first time I ordered.
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for getting just the right pictures, cropped, and right words to make this Mother's day gift for our daughter-in-law just right.
Pictures/Words/Mug came together great.
Amazing!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks exactly the way I laid it out in the preview and looks even better in person. My mother couldn't stop bragging about her mug and couldn't wait to show it off at work. Her happiness makes me very happy and I can always count on you guys to make that happen. Thanks so much!
Perfect!
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only problem is that now my whole family wants one! Luckily, it's priced so reasonably that I could afford to do that!
Perfect!
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only problem is that now my whole family wants one! Luckily, it's priced so reasonably that I could afford to do that!
Perfect gift
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift for my husband and he loved it! I used pictures of him and our son at different ages and it was perfect.
Very nice!
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize the pics would come out as dark as they did on a metallic surface. However, they look great! Detail is spot on....would like to touch a button to make them brighter. Reasonably priced and turnaround was very fast.
Pictures hard to see
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are really hard to see with the stainless steel background . Pictures should have a white background then applied to cup
Good memories captured
By Beata Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful and yet subtle. It did a good job in capturing nice memories our au pair had with our children. It was just a little bit smaller than I expected, and so the photos came out smaller too. I'd suggest using more close-ups rather than multi-people photos.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved