Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Travel Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12743
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - July 1, 2015
I thought the cup turned out GREAT !!! The pics are so clear and the colors are so bright. My dad ABSOLUTELY LOVED his mug !!!
Perfect Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this mug and the personal photos of he and the grandsons. The only reason I rated a 4 is that the photos do not show up very vividly due to the stainless steel. Other than that, it's a great gift.
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 19, 2015
Mug arrived fast.. Gave it to Mom for her birthday..she loved it. It came out beautiful. Got one for Dad awhile back he loves his too, uses it every day.
Coffee cup
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is awY for long periods of time and this was the perfect gift . He now has all his favorite faces with him wherever he goes. It is made very well so should last a long time.
P.E.R.F.E.C.T :0)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, MI) - May 13, 2015
i made 2 of these cups (both were different)...they were beautifully done and my mom and grandmother loooooved them, they go on a lot of road trips with coffee and this cup is perfect..... very easy to make, it only took me 45 mins and i received them in less than 5 days
Very hard to see pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 12, 2015
Disappointed in this product. Maybe it's the silver/material it was printed on but the photos were very, very faint. We actually needed a flashlight to view them! Not a good product to put pictures on. I also ordered a ceramic mug with same pictures to go on that. That was perfect, so it wasn't the quality of my pictures.
Great quality
By Lanyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, MD) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every product that I have purchased from personalization mall has exceeded expectations, but this mug is beautiful. The pictures are super sharp and the colors are vibrant! The mug is a nice weight and definitely good quality. Unlike some mugs that are stainless steel only on the outside and plastic on the inside, this mug is all stainless steel! Extremely happy with the Mother's Day presents.
Cute but the colors don't pop
By Marylee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs but I also ordered the 12730 mug. The colors on the white ceramic mug popped beautifully. Because the travel mugs are stainless steel, the colors are not as brilliant and the pictures kind of get lost. I have no problem with the product or the quality of the printing. I think it is just hard to get a photo come up bright on stainless steel. I would order a white ceramic mug instead. Too bad they don't offer the travel mug in white...that would be a HOME RUN!
Sturdy Mug!
By Doreen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When receiving the mug I was a bit disappointed that the photo's were not very clear, but I blame myself for that, before submitting you should preview it first, they do show the photo's on the mug. I am happy that the mug is sturdy and that the teacher's will love them with all the students photo's.

Yes I would recommend this product.

Ann Omosowofa
Boerne, TX 78006
MY FAVORITE FACES PHOTO MUG
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED A SIMILIAR MUG SEVERAL YEARS AGO AND IT HAS LASTED STILL SO FOR OUR ANNIVERSARY I GOT TWO MUGS JUST ALIKE FOR ME AND BILL I CAN HONESTLY SAY EVERYONE IS PLEASED WITH IT AS WELL AS MYSELF.
beautifully done
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband who's sister had passed away unexpectedly at a young age...He loved it!
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my daughter who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
Travel Mug
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my new daughter-in-law. I love the fact that these pictures and little comments I could put on the mug made it very special for her. With her becoming a new member of our family, it is important to us both to cement that new bond. She will think of our new family each morning as she drinks her coffee on the way to work. I love that thought!
Great product!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandia Park, NM) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift. The only issue I had was that the pictures did not show through as well as I anticipated they would.
Make a Memory Mug!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a birthday gift for my Dad and he absolutely LOVED it! The quality of the mug itself is great and I was so impressed with the clarity of the photos on the mug. I loved the fact I could personalize the text on it to represent their relationship. It turned out better than I could have imagined and I was so excited to give it to him! Great price for such a personal gift that I know he will treasure forever!!
my favorite faces
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my husband and brother n law who are both gone on the railroad a lot this is a great reminder for the reasons they do what they do plus they get to show there kids off to there crews much easier than digging out there wallets for pictures
Granny was happy
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one of these mugs for Grandad at Father's Day, and my mom has been wanting one, too, since that time. For Christmas I made her a special "granny" mug, using the lilac instead of the teal this time, and choosing special photos just for her. She was so pleased. She really loves her mug.
My Favorite Faces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 28, 2014
I ordered this travel mug as a gift. The quality was spot on! Delivery was fast!!! I will definitely use personalization again!!!
Quality of photos not happy with
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2014
The mug is great but the photos aren't bright at all, very hard to see them
who wouldn't love that face
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived quickly. I was very satisfied and would recommend this product to someone else. there's no better way to capture memories than to have them physically put on something you use daily. my only complaint would be it is a little dark so you have to definitely choose vibrant and in focus pictures, but i definitely would buy this product again.
AMAZING QUALITY!!!
By Lydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
By far the best pic mug I have ever seen. My mother in law cried when she got it (so did i). I've seen other companies offer this mug with pics but none can compare to the color and print of this one. Absolutely a must get!!!
Adorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 21, 2014
Great product with lots ofor options! Love it!
Product features don't like
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug BUT wish you had white ceramic on the top part.
I've had that on other mugs and the design shows up much better.
However I love your design better than others I saw on line--just wish it could be seen better
Mug is smaller than it looks online and photos are hard to see
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eeugene, OR) - October 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many things from this website and I have loved them all, until now. This mug looks larger in the photos online. Unfortunately it is kind of small for a coffee mug. It seems as though there might not be enough room to add creamer and have a full cup of coffee in the mug. The photos are very faint because the stainless steel shows through them and the smaller photos are hard to see because they are so tiny. If I would have known these things I would have picked something else to buy for my son's grandma. The preview of my photos looks so nice but it is not what the actual product looks like.
awesome job
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soldotna, AK) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband uses this coffee cup everyday. The idea of having the grand daughters pictures on it is awesome. He calls it his Savanna cup. I was thrilled with how many pictures I could add for no charge. This will be the first place I go to when I need another gift item...

June Sloan-Thompson
Speedy. good.
By Christie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little smaller than what I imagined but cute. Extremely speedy delivery.
Great idea that is easy and fast to design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 6, 2014
I have ordered more than one for gifts. The quality is great. The recipients were very thrilled with them. I was amazed at how fast they were delivered. :)
Excellent Product
By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients both loved their personalized travel mugs. They were exclaiming about the different photos and how cool they were. Thank you!
I LOVE THEM!!!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this product I was worried the pictures were going to be blurry or just not look right, I was wrong!! They look amazing! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the pictures need to be a smudge bit brighter! But it is worth your money 100%!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 16, 2014
I heart it and so did my husband!
love it
By Vanessa M. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift for my father in law. I'm sure he will love it as much as I do. The photos turned out really great!
Wouldn't recommend.
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design came out very light and hard to see. Not too impressed.
Beloved gifts
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these mugs to each of the grandfathers of our two boys, with custom photos and sayings. The gifts arrived on time, looked terrific (in teal), and were a huge surprise hit. Both men seemed very touched by the personalization.

I give 5 stars, but for future buyers, I do have a couple things to mention.
1. The photos do look like they might easily get scratched up, so I think they should only be hand washed.
2. On one of the mugs, I wrote, "The Boys" as my phrase, but it printed out as, "Papa John's The Boys", so I didn't realize how the computer was going to arrange the phrases. It is sort of like Mad Libs. If I did another mug, I would just be more careful to follow their example phrases. I hope that makes sense.
Perfect
By META L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWASSO, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls grandma loved her Mother's Day gift... It is perfect!!!
Love my mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robeline, LA) - April 4, 2014
This was my birthday gift from my son, and l love being able to carry my fave pics of him with me. Great color and detail on product.
Love it
By Karlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this cup for my fiance after her mother passed andshe absolutely loved it. Pictures were crisp and I was scared they would wash off but after a week if wear and tear they haven't yet.
AWESOME quality and service from the company
By pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood ranch , FL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this mug! We have not had any issues with it leaking and the photos on the outside look fantasfic! Was a great gift from my husband and mom, wonderful customer service as well from the company
Unusual photo item!!! practical too!
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous item and clear ordering procedure. Best to use pics with a lot of color!
Awesome!
By Dale O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls , ID) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no way you could make this travel mug any better! It is absolutely perfect! Amazing quality!! Just gorgeous! My favorite thing yet...& I do a lot of shopping here lol
Personalized travel mug
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out wonderfully. The quality is excellent. Pictures were downloaded off of facebook and are very clear. My mother and step-father were very pleased with these. Just can't microwave or was in dishwasher. It works great for someone who has a Keurig.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved