Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Hearts Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Family Garden Flag - Loving Hearts - 12750
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Well made
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and welcoming.
Personalized garden flag
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this personalized garden flag! I was so excited to order this and place it in front of my new house! It looks so cute and the neutral colors go well in any yard. The colors are true to the picture. And shipping only took 1 day!
Garden Flag
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great garden flags. I have purchased several different designs.
They hold up well in the weather and are very durable. I would recommend them to everyone.
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - October 4, 2013
This is the 2nd garden flag that I have ordered from Personalization Mall! I love them. We purchased this one for my kids' daycare provider. She LOVED it! It won't be the last one I purchase, knowing how great the quality is!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 17, 2013
The flag turned out beautiful and was here in less than a week. Great purchase
Greeting
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby was really surprised. He loves our new greeting!
Looking forward to Spring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - October 13, 2014
The item I ordered arrived promptly, but unfortunately had the wrong family name on it despite the order slip showing the correct name. I contacted customer service and had to send them a photo of the wrong item and the correct order slip before they would make and send the right item.
Color is awful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - April 2, 2013
Color is not what it shows on line. The "Welcome To" print is very hard to even see. Bought as a gift and am embarrassed to give it.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 17, 2014
I was shocked at how small this flag was when I opened the package. The photo is deceiving and I was so disappointed. This is the first thing I've ordered from your company that did not meet my expectations. The writing is so small you could never read it from the street.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved