Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love ordering from your website! I always get exactly what I ordered with no surprises and the quality of the products are always top notch. Keep you the good work. You have a loyal...
    ~Kimberly - NC

    Little One's Personalized Photo Placemat customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Placemat for Kids - 12752
    Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    photo placemat
    By iliriana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hts, MI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product, fast shipping. Love everything I got from here. Excellent
    Excellent product
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, NY) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this with a picture of my daughter on it for my grandfather's 90th birthday. When it arrived, I must say i didn't expect the quality to be so perfect. It is not small, but a regular sized placemat, so definitely worth the price. Needless to say, my grandfather loved it and that meant the world to us!
    Colorful and a big hit with a 3 year old!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - September 13, 2013
    Hattie liked her placemats and they seem to be a good bargain. Would order them again.
    kids personalized placemat
    By kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washburn , TN) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are so cutie and my grandkids just loved eating on them and looking at their pictures ...great price too sturdy and easy to wipe clean thanks for a great product..
    Little One's Personalized Photo Placemat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - May 10, 2013
    Very cute..My niece loved the gift for my nephew. Quality was good. My only suggestion would be to include a few more suggested sayings on the placemats..Quick ship time is impressive and the deal breaker for my orders...
    Sweet gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 15, 2013
    I purchased this personalized photo placemat for a little girl, she will be turning 4 in couple of weeks.
    I put a picture of her and her parents when she was just a few months old.
    And it looks adorable. I know she will enjoy seeing the 3 of them each time
    she sits down for a meal or a snack.
    Personalized Photo Placemats
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the personalized photo placemats for my guests for Easter dinner (11 of them). They were a huge success! I set the table and when it was time to sit down at the table, my guests were so surprised! They spent 10 minutes going around the table to see each others placemat. The only challenge that I had was finding the "right" picture that is suitable for the criteria required to be able to use the photo for the placemat (meaning not too small or it can be cropped to fit).
    Very cute!
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - September 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are sturdy and adorable.Ordered for all 4 of my granchildren. Easy to upload photos and personalize.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved