Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

First Communion Blessing Engraved Mirrored Storage Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Keepsake Box - First Communion Blessing - 12753
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exceeds expectations
By Candice & Sean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful box is so perfect for my niece's Christening. The mirrors on the outside with black felt on the inside plus the large size and quality craftmenship make this a prestigious box to display for jewelry or other essentials. The personalization is a great size and high quality. I know it will be a hit with our family!
She loved it!
By Dina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful. Delivered on time and boxed to make a very nice impression. My great-niece loves it!
Beautiful 1st communion choice. Very special.
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a beautiful piece - she loved it!
Appreciative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 10, 2015
Thank you for this high quality product and the expediency of which it arrived. It was expertly engraved. The felt lining really made the whole thing elegant.
Perfect gift for Holy Communion for a girl
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a little girl, classic gift with beautiful detailing.
First Holy Comuniun gift
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box was wonderful. What a beautiful way to remember such a special day. The engraving was perfect! Great job!
Perfect gift that special girl
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, elegant keepsake box for that special girl receiving Fiirst Holy Communion. There are 3 inside compartments lined in velvet for rings, earrings, and chains. I know she is going to love it, especially since it is engraved with her name and Communion date.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I purchased this keepsake box for my Granddaughter's First Communion. It is absolutely beautiful, well made and I am sure she will use it for her safekeepings for years to come. The engraving just sets it apart and adds to the beauty.
Beautiful
By Lauara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter for her first communion. It was beautiful. You should have seen her eye when she opened it. She loved it.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - May 6, 2014
My granddaughter was thrilled with the mirrored gift box.
A life time treasurer for her to keep and remember her Grandma.
Very good quality. It is well packaged and delivery was very
prompt. Have always been very pleased with the purchases I have
made from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned that my 7 year old daughter may accidentally break this since it is all mirrored. But the construction seems to be pretty heavy. The personalization is perfect. I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from this company again!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OR) - April 19, 2014
Nicely engraved. Quality is good. A lovely and appropriate gift for a young girl.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 7, 2014
I was very pleased with this gift. Exactly what I was looking for - a charming keepsake that will be as appropriate at 18 as it is at 8.
The quality of the box was great. I had expected only one section for the interior. There are, however, 1 large and 2 small. Perfect for small jewelry and mementos.
First Communion Blessing Engraved Mirror Box
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMossville, KY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful. I could not have been more pleased with this purchase more. I love it!!! It is awesome, highly recommend it for anyone to gift to a First Communion canidate. My niece absolutely loved it.
good but could be better
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two first communion blessing engraved mirrored storage boxes. The product is great but I didn't realize that the writing engraved would be too tiny. It's difficult as it is to read the writing because of the box been a mirror material, but the font size is ridiculous. Include a magnifying glass with the gift if purchasing.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HAVEN, IN) - May 5, 2015
Couple items the first being when top is lifted it does not stay up. The ribbon attached to top and bottom was to tight. I tried stretching it but really didn't help and hopefully it won't break from trying to make it stay up.The other item is the second to last line is hard to read as I believe the font is to big so be sure and go short on words. We said "With All Our Love," and it looks okay in the picture but not in person. Also, was disappointed in that I could not have more characters for the last line and could not fit Grandpa Bob & Grandma Jeannie and settled for Grandpa B & Grandma J. With all this being said my disappointment was short lived as our 8 year old Granddaughter LOVED IT!!
Nice product
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I bought this for my god daughter and her mother loved it. The only negative I have is that it was hard to read the inscription because of the mirror... it's still beautiful but you have to tilt it a certain way to read it without seeing double. In hindsight I would have looked for something without a mirror on top.
Just okay
By Terri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading other reviews, ,my husband actually favored this one. The cross is very nice. The sentiment saying is beautiful. We personalized it with her name and love always, Aunt & Uncle with our names. The reason I gave 3 stars is because the written statement and personalization kind of double because of the mirror. It really bothers me. Maybe I should have realized it would be like that? It seems even laying flat on the table, it's a little difficult to read, and still looks like double lettering to me. I showed it to a friend and she thought it was cool. The inside compartments are a bit small. I guess it can fit some rings, charms, and the bigger one can fit a necklace or bracelet. Overall, it is okay, for the price. I really like the preview photo. I just hope the recipient likes it.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved