Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Communion Blessing Engraved Mirrored Storage Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Keepsake Box - First Communion Blessing - 12753
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Lauara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter for her first communion. It was beautiful. You should have seen her eye when she opened it. She loved it.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - May 6, 2014
My granddaughter was thrilled with the mirrored gift box.
A life time treasurer for her to keep and remember her Grandma.
Very good quality. It is well packaged and delivery was very
prompt. Have always been very pleased with the purchases I have
made from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned that my 7 year old daughter may accidentally break this since it is all mirrored. But the construction seems to be pretty heavy. The personalization is perfect. I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from this company again!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OR) - April 19, 2014
Nicely engraved. Quality is good. A lovely and appropriate gift for a young girl.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 7, 2014
I was very pleased with this gift. Exactly what I was looking for - a charming keepsake that will be as appropriate at 18 as it is at 8.
The quality of the box was great. I had expected only one section for the interior. There are, however, 1 large and 2 small. Perfect for small jewelry and mementos.
First Communion Blessing Engraved Mirror Box
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMossville, KY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful. I could not have been more pleased with this purchase more. I love it!!! It is awesome, highly recommend it for anyone to gift to a First Communion canidate. My niece absolutely loved it.
Nice product
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I bought this for my god daughter and her mother loved it. The only negative I have is that it was hard to read the inscription because of the mirror... it's still beautiful but you have to tilt it a certain way to read it without seeing double. In hindsight I would have looked for something without a mirror on top.
Just okay
By Terri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading other reviews, ,my husband actually favored this one. The cross is very nice. The sentiment saying is beautiful. We personalized it with her name and love always, Aunt & Uncle with our names. The reason I gave 3 stars is because the written statement and personalization kind of double because of the mirror. It really bothers me. Maybe I should have realized it would be like that? It seems even laying flat on the table, it's a little difficult to read, and still looks like double lettering to me. I showed it to a friend and she thought it was cool. The inside compartments are a bit small. I guess it can fit some rings, charms, and the bigger one can fit a necklace or bracelet. Overall, it is okay, for the price. I really like the preview photo. I just hope the recipient likes it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved