Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Sweatshirt Blankets - Picture Perfect - 12760
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Kentisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt blanket on two separate occasions and they were both lovely. My niece in particular loved to see her face on something that she could cover up with.
great blanket
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket. Not too hot. Images were great
Love the blanket, wish the pictures were clearer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - June 20, 2015
These blankets are wonderful, but I was slightly disappointed with how the blanket with 4 pictures turned out. I ordered 3 blankets ( with 1 picture, 3 pictures, and 4 pictures) and I found when the blanket has more pictures they begin to get fuzzy and hard to see. All of my pictures were very high quality and taken with the same DSLR camera. So when ordering you should definitely consider using less pictures. I absolutely loved my 1 picture blanket, so less is better!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - June 20, 2015
This blanket turned out absolutely beautiful. The one picture is the way to go, it is super clear and looks great. I ordered 3 blankets (1 picture, 3 pictures, and 4 pictures) and it seems with the more pictures on the blanket the less clear the pictures turned out. So less is better in this case!
Husbands bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (emporia, KS) - June 7, 2015
It was a win for me, my hubby loved it!!
really nice
By Rori-kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this so much. I live in a warmer climate so i only wanted a lighter material for a blanket. this was perfect. photos came out great. I was proud to give this to my mom as a gift.
Great Graduation Gift
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sister to have in her dorm.. my saying was "If you miss us...just look here." I included pictures of my sons (her nephews), us with our other sister, a picture of our parents, and then of course he doggy. She loved it. I am so please with how it turned out.
6 picture blanket
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clio, MI) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift recipient loves it quality
fabulous
Photo Blankets
By Tari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO, MO) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created them for a high school senior night. They turned out great. The turnaround was so quick. I submitted order and had them in two days. Great gift!
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with purchase. The blanket was adorable. The pic's I ordered for my blanket were displayed larger than what appeared on the website, but it was a pleasant surprise. The quality of the blanket is superb & fast shipping too! My Son absolutely LOVED his gift! I'll definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again. Thank You!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKHAVEN, PA) - December 9, 2014
Love it and it will be a wonderful gift
Perfect!
By Madeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Mother in Law who is in love with her Great Granddaughter. She uses a sweater over her knees nowadays so I thought a blanket was a good idea. This is perfect and the picture is clear and beautiful I LOVE everything I have ever ordered from this company
My Grandchildren Love them!
By Gayle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my 3 Grandchildren this item. My Daughter, their Mother passed and I used pictures of their Mom with just them on each blanket, along with 2 pictures of just their Mom. They sleep with them every night. The comfort for them was worth any price! I would definitely recommend this product!
gift
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived quickly and the blanket wad very high quality. I love ordering from here everything is high quality and ships quickly. Thank you!
WINNER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 21, 2014
I have purchased a number of these blankets for myself and for gifts. They are always a hit. They arrive quickly and are so adorable and cozy. They are a nice size too. Great gift item... I highly recommend this product.
the perfect blanket
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon country, CA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the blanket was so comfy and cute . perfect size to cover my dad in a hospital bed size.
Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - June 9, 2014
My husband opened his box, provided by Personalizationmall.com, and he couldn't stop smiling. He has washed the blanket and keeps it right with him. Proud daddy moment from his almost 2 year old son.
Fast and nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - May 17, 2014
The pictures printed sharp and the blanket isn't too heavy or too light. The best part is that it ships super fast.
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a house warming gift for friends who have two dogs. I personalized it with their family name and photos of them and their two dogs. I thought the clarity of the pictures would be a little sharper but, after considering the sweatshirt material that it is printed on, realized that these are good quality/clarity pictures! I can't wait to give it to them! Also, your customer service department was extremely, extremely helpful when I had a problem with cropping/resizing one of the photos! Without their help, I don't think I would have been able to order this product! I have ordered from your website in the past, and know that I will be a returning customer!!
Beautiful Blanket!
By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for Mothers Day for my mother-in-law also and she flipped over this keepsake blanket! I put all of her grandkids on there. She is already in love with it and I know she will show it to everybody! LOL! I like the light weight but quality of the sweatshirt material. I will definitely oreder my keepsake and sentimental gifts from Personalization Mall in the future! Thank you!
LOVE
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket, as it is plenty big and the pictures that were printed on the bottom corner is so cute! The way the photo is printed on, it doesn't look like it will scrape off or wash badly. This blanket is just like a big sweatshirt and is super cuddly!
Blurry Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 21, 2014
I have ordered MANY things from Personalizationmall over the years and have always been very happy. I recently purchased this photo blanket with my kids faces on it, and was dissapointed with the clarity of the printing. The photos are rather blurry.
Pleased
By Carli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the way the pictures turned out. I wish the helpful 'good,better,best' tips when editing your photos would be more specific. Mine said better when I was editing my photos, and they were not as I expected. The pictures came out darker then they were pictured. I was still very pleased, and you could still make out what each picture was. If I was to order this blanket again, I would just make sure I chose better pictures.
GREAT GIFT
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality blanket & photo came out great! My husband loved it.
warm & cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - February 22, 2014
It's great when watching tv on the couch
I Ordered one for a gift
Then I Ordered another one for myself
Mom Loved It
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my mom's 80th birthday and I wanted to get her somethings unique. So I chose our favorite picture and put it on this blanket. Since it is sweatshirt fabric it is not too hot nor to cold to use as a wrap. Great gift!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 23, 2014
I bought this to give as a gift. I thought it was a nice personal item to give. Only thing I would change is the size of the picture. I think it should be just a little bigger. Other than that, it was very simple to pick a picture, upload and preview.
Sweatshirt blanket a treasure!
By lydia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omak, WA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to order a bad gift from this company. I love that there are so many ways to be creative and out of the norm. My grandchildren mean the world to me and to give my daughter in law the sweatshirt blanket personalized, well it just hit the spot. She absolutely loves it! Personalization Mall is my one stop shop when I need something special.
great gift
By agueda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother for Christmas. She loved it! Also, all her friends saw the blanket and made her call me to see where I got it- they all wanted one.
Smaller Than I thought
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the cover however, I thought that the image would have taken up more space on it. Other than that I am fine with the product.
Exactly what I ordered, Amazingly fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 15, 2013
I read other reviews about this blanket that mentioned the picture coming out blurry. I think this is simply due to the type of substrate used to print the photo on. Any photo will have a slight blurry look to it up close. Anyway, I love this blanket. It's exactly what I ordered and the great grandmas will love them (I ordered 2). I like that the picture is only in one corner so as to not dominate the decor of the room (I feel the full photo blankets are gawdy). Just a nice little reminder of her great-grandchildren on those chilly winter nights, I think. The shipping was amazingly fast...ordered on the 6th, shipped on the 9th, arrived on the 11th, even though the quoted expected delivery was much further out! My only wonder is if photo will hold up to washing. The material the photo is printed on seems almost iron-on patch material. Will see how it works out. Highly recommend this product and company, has not disappointed yet!
great grandchildren
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two blankets with pictures of my grandchildren. They will be x-mas gifts for great grandma and grandpa. I am very happy with the way they look. I am sure great grandparents are going to be surprised and so pleased with these gifts.
Blanket Photo
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford , CT) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than pleased with results. Photo so clear. Perfect so excited to give to my daughter at christmas. Will keep this sire in my favorites. Better than expected!!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - November 24, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase!!! It came out beautiful!! I will be buying another one for a christmas present :)
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Will order more gifts from this company. Know the grandparents will love the blankets!!
Almost perfect
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt material is just like one you'd wear, soft and warm. I hope it gets better with age, just like a sweatshirt you'd wear. My only wish is that the photos could've been much bigger. It only covers a small corner. I would've liked 8x10, or even larger photo sizes! Overall, it's a nice memorial of our dear cat, Butterman, may he rest in peace.
Keeping her warm in two ways!
By Jesse N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized blanket as a gift for my Auntie who is taking chemo for stage 4 cancer. She has lost a lot of weight and is often cold as well as mentally and emotionally down. When she received this blanket with hers and my picture on it she and my Uncle said they were "pleasantly shocked" and my uncle went on to say that "It will keep her warm in two ways", physically and emotionally whenever she looks down and sees our faces. It was a good choice for a gift for a very special person. Thank you!
grandma blanket
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for a very special friend, with pictures of her grandchildren. She loved it. She recently passed away. It was one of her favorites. Was so glad I made the purchase.
Never disappointed!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
A wonderful comemorative blanket
By Michaela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cat of 17 years recently passed away. I wanted to have something to have him by me always, so I ordered this blanket. It turned out so much better than I could have hoped for. It looks great, and thanks to PM, I will have this forever.
Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved