Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Sweatshirt Blankets - Picture Perfect - 12760
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cozy and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - August 16, 2016
I had this made as a birthday present for my friend. She has 3 young grandchildren and I know she will love being able to look at their pictures (which are of beautiful quality) every time she wraps herself in this blanket. The blanket material is much nicer than I expected, exactly like a sweatshirt, and the size is just right for cuddling up on the couch to read or watch TV. It was also offered at a special price at the time I purchased it, making the deal even sweeter! I give this blanket two thumbs-up!
Made Recipient Cry
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom called after receiving this gift with a picture of her and I from 1967. It was well received. She said that after she wiped away the tears of joy she gave me a call to say it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL. She loved it!!
Uncle+Nieces=Love
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tears were shed....beautifully done.
Nice couch sitting size and warm if need be...
Our kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charkeston , SC) - January 1, 2016
Even your pets look great on a blanket
A little blurry
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is really warm and good size. However, the pictures came out very blurry and not good quality at all.
Nice blanket. But....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - December 28, 2015
The blanket is nice, but the pictures turned out terrible. You can not even make out the faces. Pretty disappointing. The preview picture is not what the real pictures looked like.
Photo blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The pictures came out very nice - clear, good color, can't wait to give it as a Christmas present.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg , IL) - December 8, 2015
The blanket was everything and more, it was perfect, the price was right, it was sent fast, I was notified when it was shipped, I will be ordering asap. THANK YOU.
So Happy with my purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 7, 2015
Not only does this look EXACTLY like what I thought I was getting, but it was a very quick turnaround. I love it and my daughter and future grandson will too. This is so her!
Poor quality pictures
By Payal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture area came out too small compared to the size of the blanket. Also the pictures were so unclear and smudged. I was in a time crunch, so I received it in good time but I will not purchase this again.
Awesome!
By Kentisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt blanket on two separate occasions and they were both lovely. My niece in particular loved to see her face on something that she could cover up with.
great blanket
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket. Not too hot. Images were great
Love the blanket, wish the pictures were clearer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - June 20, 2015
These blankets are wonderful, but I was slightly disappointed with how the blanket with 4 pictures turned out. I ordered 3 blankets ( with 1 picture, 3 pictures, and 4 pictures) and I found when the blanket has more pictures they begin to get fuzzy and hard to see. All of my pictures were very high quality and taken with the same DSLR camera. So when ordering you should definitely consider using less pictures. I absolutely loved my 1 picture blanket, so less is better!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - June 20, 2015
This blanket turned out absolutely beautiful. The one picture is the way to go, it is super clear and looks great. I ordered 3 blankets (1 picture, 3 pictures, and 4 pictures) and it seems with the more pictures on the blanket the less clear the pictures turned out. So less is better in this case!
Husbands bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (emporia, KS) - June 7, 2015
It was a win for me, my hubby loved it!!
really nice
By Rori-kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this so much. I live in a warmer climate so i only wanted a lighter material for a blanket. this was perfect. photos came out great. I was proud to give this to my mom as a gift.
Great Graduation Gift
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sister to have in her dorm.. my saying was "If you miss us...just look here." I included pictures of my sons (her nephews), us with our other sister, a picture of our parents, and then of course he doggy. She loved it. I am so please with how it turned out.
6 picture blanket
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clio, MI) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift recipient loves it quality
fabulous
Photo Blankets
By Tari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO, MO) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created them for a high school senior night. They turned out great. The turnaround was so quick. I submitted order and had them in two days. Great gift!
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with purchase. The blanket was adorable. The pic's I ordered for my blanket were displayed larger than what appeared on the website, but it was a pleasant surprise. The quality of the blanket is superb & fast shipping too! My Son absolutely LOVED his gift! I'll definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again. Thank You!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKHAVEN, PA) - December 9, 2014
Love it and it will be a wonderful gift
Perfect!
By Madeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Mother in Law who is in love with her Great Granddaughter. She uses a sweater over her knees nowadays so I thought a blanket was a good idea. This is perfect and the picture is clear and beautiful I LOVE everything I have ever ordered from this company
My Grandchildren Love them!
By Gayle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my 3 Grandchildren this item. My Daughter, their Mother passed and I used pictures of their Mom with just them on each blanket, along with 2 pictures of just their Mom. They sleep with them every night. The comfort for them was worth any price! I would definitely recommend this product!
gift
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived quickly and the blanket wad very high quality. I love ordering from here everything is high quality and ships quickly. Thank you!
WINNER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 21, 2014
I have purchased a number of these blankets for myself and for gifts. They are always a hit. They arrive quickly and are so adorable and cozy. They are a nice size too. Great gift item... I highly recommend this product.
the perfect blanket
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon country, CA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the blanket was so comfy and cute . perfect size to cover my dad in a hospital bed size.
Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - June 9, 2014
My husband opened his box, provided by Personalizationmall.com, and he couldn't stop smiling. He has washed the blanket and keeps it right with him. Proud daddy moment from his almost 2 year old son.
Fast and nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - May 17, 2014
The pictures printed sharp and the blanket isn't too heavy or too light. The best part is that it ships super fast.
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a house warming gift for friends who have two dogs. I personalized it with their family name and photos of them and their two dogs. I thought the clarity of the pictures would be a little sharper but, after considering the sweatshirt material that it is printed on, realized that these are good quality/clarity pictures! I can't wait to give it to them! Also, your customer service department was extremely, extremely helpful when I had a problem with cropping/resizing one of the photos! Without their help, I don't think I would have been able to order this product! I have ordered from your website in the past, and know that I will be a returning customer!!
Beautiful Blanket!
By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for Mothers Day for my mother-in-law also and she flipped over this keepsake blanket! I put all of her grandkids on there. She is already in love with it and I know she will show it to everybody! LOL! I like the light weight but quality of the sweatshirt material. I will definitely oreder my keepsake and sentimental gifts from Personalization Mall in the future! Thank you!
LOVE
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket, as it is plenty big and the pictures that were printed on the bottom corner is so cute! The way the photo is printed on, it doesn't look like it will scrape off or wash badly. This blanket is just like a big sweatshirt and is super cuddly!
Blurry Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 21, 2014
I have ordered MANY things from Personalizationmall over the years and have always been very happy. I recently purchased this photo blanket with my kids faces on it, and was dissapointed with the clarity of the printing. The photos are rather blurry.
Pleased
By Carli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the way the pictures turned out. I wish the helpful 'good,better,best' tips when editing your photos would be more specific. Mine said better when I was editing my photos, and they were not as I expected. The pictures came out darker then they were pictured. I was still very pleased, and you could still make out what each picture was. If I was to order this blanket again, I would just make sure I chose better pictures.
GREAT GIFT
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality blanket & photo came out great! My husband loved it.
warm & cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - February 22, 2014
It's great when watching tv on the couch
I Ordered one for a gift
Then I Ordered another one for myself
Mom Loved It
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my mom's 80th birthday and I wanted to get her somethings unique. So I chose our favorite picture and put it on this blanket. Since it is sweatshirt fabric it is not too hot nor to cold to use as a wrap. Great gift!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 23, 2014
I bought this to give as a gift. I thought it was a nice personal item to give. Only thing I would change is the size of the picture. I think it should be just a little bigger. Other than that, it was very simple to pick a picture, upload and preview.
Sweatshirt blanket a treasure!
By lydia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omak, WA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to order a bad gift from this company. I love that there are so many ways to be creative and out of the norm. My grandchildren mean the world to me and to give my daughter in law the sweatshirt blanket personalized, well it just hit the spot. She absolutely loves it! Personalization Mall is my one stop shop when I need something special.
great gift
By agueda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother for Christmas. She loved it! Also, all her friends saw the blanket and made her call me to see where I got it- they all wanted one.
Smaller Than I thought
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the cover however, I thought that the image would have taken up more space on it. Other than that I am fine with the product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved