Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Dad Personalized Engraved Frame customer reviews

Engraved Picture Frames for Fathers - To My Dad - 12769
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Ian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything i hoped it would be and more!!! I cant wait til Fathers Day to give it to my Fiance!
Great Item
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the picture frame in the mail and it came just as described. I absolutely love it and can't wait to give it to my father for Father's Day!
love this!
By Olivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore , OH) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad as a father's day gift and it is perfect. Fast shipping for a high quality item.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - June 7, 2016
When my father opened this gift he was so happy and almost in tears. Now he has it at his work on his desk :)
Love it
By Natasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda , CA) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Father's Day and put my wedding photo of us in it!
Fast shipping it's perfect.
It is all glass so be very careful
Disappointed
By Lauragayle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was not what I expected. The font is so much smaller than it looked on here based on the picture and while it is correct as I designed you can barely be read. The layout of the item is nice but would have been a beautiful gift if he could and read what it said. We have to put something colored behind it so it could be read.
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 29, 2016
I ordered this for my dad for his birthday and it turned out perfectly. The white letters against the clear are a little hard to read but it's still beautiful.
Ok
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I've bought something clear like this, the first time wasn't so bad but with this frame the writing is pretty difficult to read. I'm not sure my dad will even be able to see it, he's colorblind to begin with and there's just not enough boldness to the lettering on this, not like pictured. (I buy a lot from here and this is only the send item I've been disappointed in).
Sentimental Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 27, 2015
Not only did I love this product, but my dad (whom the gift was for) did too! This is a great keepsake that will never get old. I will definitely purchase another gift from PersonalizationMall.com (:
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 31, 2015
Love it! Giving it to dad as present for wedding!
Another Satisfied Customer
By Shakana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, FL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy, sturdy, and I CAN'T wait for my dad to receive this on the night before my wedding!!! Words are exactly written, legible, neat and detailed. I recommend this engraved frame.
Fathers Day gifts
By kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this gift. My dad was really touched by it. Would suggest it to anybody
Excellent experience
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for Father's Day for my husband's first holiday. I was very pleased to be able to do a personalized poem. I ordered this quite close to the holiday weekend and took advantage of guaranteed delivery. I really thought, "there's no way I'm going to get a quality product and in time to celebrate." I was blown away by the super fast turnaround, great quality and on time delivery for a price that I felt was a considerable value. I'd highly recommend Personalization Mall and plan on shopping here again!
Excellent Quality - Very Fast Turn Around Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - June 29, 2015
Very happy with the finished product. Came in a nice velvety bag as well as packed very tightly as not to break.
Gorgeous plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christmas, FL) - June 23, 2015
My dad just loved it. Says he can't wait to find the perfect picture to put in it.
Cute but writing is small
By Chelonnda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! My only issue is how tiny the font is.
perfect mothers day gift
By bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son's god mother and i replaced father with nana. She loved it!! it is very well made and its heavy and study and it arrived so fast and in a nice box. I plan to order another one for my dad for fathers day!!!
Absolutely Completely Satisfied
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a Groupon that lead me to this site. Not only did I order something for Mothers Day with the Groupon I ended up coming back and ordering something for Father's Day. The prices are great, the quality is superb. I cannot wait to give my parents their gifts. I will definitely be back to order other items in the future!
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 4, 2015
great product fast shipping
Great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2015
I love this frame. Its great that the poem is etched in!
This was wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - February 19, 2015
My dad loved it. It was beautiful
Elegant
By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping at personalization mall so I made my husband get this for his dad for Father's Day! This frame is an excellent gift! You can add your own words and make it very unique! It's the perfect size, it stands well. Absolutely GREAT!
Abosolutely Beautiful....
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Christmas gift for my great neice to give to her grandfather. After receiving it I was showing it to my sister and I dropped it and broke it. My heart sank. I came home and re-ordered another one.
If you want a beautiful frame for the man in someone's life then I highly recommend this frame.
Loved it
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Dad to give him on my wedding day. I loved that I could write whatever quote that I wanted on the frame. Not many websites let you do that. I also love that you can view it online before you purchase it. It turned out amazing once I received it. Better that I thought! He's going to love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - September 2, 2014
Arrived quickly and exactly as it looked in the proof.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - August 27, 2014
I gave this to my stepdad the day before my wedding. I had it engraved with the stepdad poem suggested on this website and it brought tears to his eyes. I can't wait to put of photo of us during the father/daughter dance. Stunning frame.
Fathers Day Gift
By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Fathers Day gift from our 3 kids (4, 2 & 5 mos). I was out of town with the kids and wanted my husband to have a gift delivered to him to let him know we were still thinking of him. It turned out beautifully and my husband really loved it. I do wish the personalized part of the engraving with my kids names was larger and darker but other than that, I'm very pleased with it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - June 16, 2014
My wife got it for her Stepdad and he loved it.
Hard to see writing
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is very nice and sturdy. The ONLY problem is it is very hard to read the engraved part. In the picture it looks very clear, in person not so much.
I guess it will serve it's purpose!
Engraving Plaque
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius , NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great product for commemorating special life events! Well pleased with product.
Frame
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered fast and was very large! Very impressed and happy with this product! Can't wait to give it to my father!
Helpful tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 8, 2014
LOVED this frame. It was high quality, delivered quickly, and came wrapped and ready to go. I definitely recommend.
On point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 8, 2014
Plaque came out perfect. Looked just as it did when I made it o the website.
Great product
By Mindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontanelle, IA) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received very quickly by my dad for his birthday. It was beautiful. Love it. Made him cry.
Great Product
By Amaris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraved frame. It looks just like the picture, but even more beautiful in person. Also, it was delivered early, which was a plus. I ordered two of these, one for my father-in-law and one for my grandparents, and I will be ordering more gifts from this site in the future.
Very good gift:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - January 27, 2014
I ordered this for my boyfriend for his birthday from his 10 year old son. I used the Sears photo of him and his son we took a few years back, and picked a very nice poem. These poems were nice because they could come from a kid, not just an adult. My boyfriend was wowed by the quality and said this gift was a hit! This gift looks even classier in person than what it looks like online. I think the personal photo added to the perfecton of this beautifully made gift.
Wonderful
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modena, PA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad shed a few tears when he opened & read his gift so I am 100% pleased with my purchase. I think it will be hard to find a better gift than this!!!
Proudly Displayed
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift for my Grandpa. I thought the product I received was wonderful and of great quality. (Since I needed to place a picture in it I actually got to see this purchase before it was given to him!) I was very happy with the out come. It is now sitting in his living room and he says that everyone that has seen it since has made a comment on how nice it is. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is I worry about the stand. There have been no incidents with it so far but the frame is rather heavy and the stand pieces are plastic. Thanks Personalization Mall for helping make me the one that always finds such "NEAT" gifts!
Sentimental and personal
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law is a very religious man, and a wonderful Dad. He appreciated this gift in the utmost!
BEST GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - June 11, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift for my dad and it turned out perfect! I am so excited to give it to him! I had also bought this as a gift last year for my grandma for mother's day and she absolutely loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved