Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love everything on PMall.com - just keep it coming! My favorite gifts are the ones that I can personalize with my monogram. I love how very user friendly your site is and I love being able to see...
~Erica - VA

To My Dad Personalized Engraved Frame customer reviews

Engraved Picture Frames for Fathers - To My Dad - 12769
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Hard to see writing
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is very nice and sturdy. The ONLY problem is it is very hard to read the engraved part. In the picture it looks very clear, in person not so much.
I guess it will serve it's purpose!
Engraving Plaque
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius , NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great product for commemorating special life events! Well pleased with product.
Frame
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered fast and was very large! Very impressed and happy with this product! Can't wait to give it to my father!
Helpful tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 8, 2014
LOVED this frame. It was high quality, delivered quickly, and came wrapped and ready to go. I definitely recommend.
On point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 8, 2014
Plaque came out perfect. Looked just as it did when I made it o the website.
Great product
By Mindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontanelle, IA) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received very quickly by my dad for his birthday. It was beautiful. Love it. Made him cry.
Great Product
By Amaris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraved frame. It looks just like the picture, but even more beautiful in person. Also, it was delivered early, which was a plus. I ordered two of these, one for my father-in-law and one for my grandparents, and I will be ordering more gifts from this site in the future.
Very good gift:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - January 27, 2014
I ordered this for my boyfriend for his birthday from his 10 year old son. I used the Sears photo of him and his son we took a few years back, and picked a very nice poem. These poems were nice because they could come from a kid, not just an adult. My boyfriend was wowed by the quality and said this gift was a hit! This gift looks even classier in person than what it looks like online. I think the personal photo added to the perfecton of this beautifully made gift.
Wonderful
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modena, PA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad shed a few tears when he opened & read his gift so I am 100% pleased with my purchase. I think it will be hard to find a better gift than this!!!
Proudly Displayed
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift for my Grandpa. I thought the product I received was wonderful and of great quality. (Since I needed to place a picture in it I actually got to see this purchase before it was given to him!) I was very happy with the out come. It is now sitting in his living room and he says that everyone that has seen it since has made a comment on how nice it is. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is I worry about the stand. There have been no incidents with it so far but the frame is rather heavy and the stand pieces are plastic. Thanks Personalization Mall for helping make me the one that always finds such "NEAT" gifts!
Sentimental and personal
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law is a very religious man, and a wonderful Dad. He appreciated this gift in the utmost!
Great gift!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my dad and one for my step-dad for Father's Day. I'm putting a picture of me and them in each one from my wedding in June. I know they will both love them.
Father's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 17, 2014
I bought this frame for Father's Day and personalized it. The product is very high quality and well made. Wonderful gift! Thank you.
Misleading picture
By Shopper (Clinton, MA) - May 9, 2013
You can BARELY see the engraving on these frames. Sure it's easier to see in the photograph on this site when they have it placed in front of a dark background (notice how the shade grows darker once it gets behind the engraving - that's because it's almost impossible to see). The whole purpose of getting something like this is for the engraving, since you can't see it, it's worthless. I am far too embarrassed to give these frames to my parents and will have to spend even more money that I don't have on a different website to get better gifts.
BEST GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - June 11, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift for my dad and it turned out perfect! I am so excited to give it to him! I had also bought this as a gift last year for my grandma for mother's day and she absolutely loved it!
Great Father of the Bride gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 11, 2014
Great quality, beautiful design and excellent price. You can customize the text to anything that you want and preview your exact message before you order. I can't wait to give this to my dad before my wedding!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 16, 2014
The picture frame came out really nice and my son loved it.
Beautiful tribute to Dads !!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened this gift for my Dad I cried !! I wrote a beautiful tribute to him for a Christmas present. It just came out LOVELY !!
Such an awesome step-dad gift!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how I could customize this gift to say "Papa" which is what my children call my boyfriend who is their 2nd dad. The message that was one of our choices had an amazing quote that is going to make him cry!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved