Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Communion Picture Frames - A Communion Blessing - 12770
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway , NY) - October 7, 2016
Frame is beautiful and came exactly as I wanted.
Love it!!
By Karina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
?????? the only thing that i can say a bout this product is beautiful ...
Great personalized service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVENEL, NJ) - September 13, 2015
Personalization.com gives great personalized service and makes a great memorable gift
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - May 24, 2015
Beautiful gift. Well made and a wonderful first communion gift. Package great.
Abbie's Communion Frame
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Communion Frame was accepted with pride and pleasure by my great niece.
Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2015
This is a very great piece for Communion Blessing !!!!!!!!!!
Picture frame
By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a first communion gift, the packaging and the frame itself was great. I always buy from his site.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - April 21, 2015
The delivery was quick & the product is nicer than what I expected...I love it!
Communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 19, 2014
This is a ver beautiful frame well made I'm sure i will purchase it for another gift. The gifts from this web site are always well received
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - April 23, 2013
I bought this beautiful Communion Blessing frame for my niece.Great quality. I am very pleased with your products and will order again in the future.
Beautiful!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched glass frame is beautiful esp when having my daughters communion pic in the frame. Memory that will last forever!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, LA) - April 3, 2013
I ordered the frame for my granddaughter's first communion. I was very pleased with the quality and prompt shipping
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - May 2, 2016
I liked this glass frame very much, however, the words are clear that are etched in glass, making it a little hard to read the words. You have to put the frame against something dark to read it with ease. I wish all the letters were in black.
Frame delivered
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPINE, CA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this shipper a 5 star but again box was thrown over my gate and left without proper packaging in the rain. The product itself was not damaged (like the first) but had to throw out boxes needed to wrap this for a gift due to items being wet.
Lifetime Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 21, 2016
This is the second one I have ordered. I was very pleased with the first one, as was the recipient and his parents. I like the fact that I was able to personalize it with my own words.
A Treasured Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - May 5, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the gift! Etching an inscription for a First Holy Communion in the beveled glass frame with a space next to it for the child's picture makes a treasured keepsake. Personalizing the frame with the child's name & the date of the event made it extra special!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - April 22, 2013
Exceeded expectations. Very well packed and arrived in a
timely manner.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved