Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Little One's 3 Photo Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Photo Ties - Name Your Photos - 12771
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
custom tie
By KALI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd tie I have purchased for my husband, He LOVES them.
Amazing gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, the man that has everything and if not, gets it for himself. He was memorized by it. It was his favorite gift and that's hard to do. Lol. It was great top quality as well. He's a tall man so I was a bit nervous about the length, but it was perfect, just amazing. Thanks!
Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 30, 2015
I am so thankful for this company..I honestly didn't think my husband would get his tie by Christmas. ..they had it to me in matter of days..but my husband loved it... I tried with Walgreens to no avail...I wanted three differed photos on one tie... not only that but the quality of this tie impressed me so much...very professional looking..not cheap at all... they even list each childs name on the tie....I am so very pleased with this company..can't say enough good about it!!EXCELLENT!!!!!
Great Gift for a Dad or Grandpa
By Saundra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Pittston, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did our pictures in black and white and the tie turned out wonderful.
cutest tie ever!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest tie I've ever seen! My client was more than thrilled with this Christmas gift for her hubby!
Awesome
By Shelethea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift fory dad. It's better than I expected! I know he'll love it
Photo Tie
By Eylonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great. Extremely happy with my purchase
My husband LOVED it!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and I ordered this tie for my husband's 40th birthday. We were able to get all five kids names on it and have received tons of compliments!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - September 25, 2015
I bought this tie for my husband's birthday. It was very well made and the pictures were extremely clear. He loved it and everyone else did too.
Looks great
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it comes out perfect if you make sure you look at the preview you will make an amazing gift/tie. Only down side is back is left white I wish it was wrapped around. Other wise looks amamzing.
Absolutely Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville , NC) - September 5, 2015
I was hoping it would look just like the picture on the website and I was blown away with the detail and quality of this item!!
Man who's worn ties nearly 70 years gives two thumbs up
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad who sells insurance and does financial consultation for a living (meaning he wears ties daily) and is now 69 years old, absolutely loved this birthday present. He received the tie with the 3 pictures on it and he raves about the entire quality of the tie including the craftsmanship, the texture, and the clarity of the pictures. Score as a gift giver!
Perfect Gift
By Tamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this tie as a thank you gift for my father-in-law and put his 3 grandchildren on it. Needless to say he was in tears. He loved it and the quality is impeccable.
Could not be happier
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear. Love the fact that I could put my child's name on it. Very reasonably priced.
The back of it is white and while nothing has happened yet- a darker color may be better for messy guys.
A Tie to be worn with PRIDE
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was given to my husband for Father's Day. As a matter of fact, this is his second tie like this. The difference between the ties are the pictures were updated. He was so excited and he has had many compliments. He is a Pastor and enjoys showing off his GRANDGIRLS!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - June 22, 2015
I'm so amazed by how beautiful the tie turned out. You know how when you buy something online and sometimes feel just don't look like what you had pictured in hour mind? Well this tie is exactly what I hoped it would be. It looks exactly like the picture and my husband being a first time dad loved it for fathers day. I will definitely bring trying this site again for future purchases.
Fantastic product and experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - June 20, 2015
Thanks for making available such a fun product! My husband loved this tie, with our 3 girls photos and names! This tie was a great quality for the price, and the delivery was affordable and prompt, compared to another website I ordered a similar item from!
Thank you for a great product and a positive experience! I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Beautiful
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out wonderful! Even better than how it looked online. Very pleased and I think my Dad is going to Love it!!
Amazing
By Tabitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out beautifully! Better than I could have imagined and the recipient adores it!
Okay; not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - February 7, 2015
For the price, I wasn't expecting greatness, and I didn't get greatness. There are two main issues with this product. First is the fabric itself. I have a couple polyester ties that are so close to silk in look and feel, you'd have to check the label to know the difference. No one will have that problem with this tie; it's clearly polyester, and it looks and feels cheap. That's fine for what it is: a gimmick. No one is going to wear a photo tie like this on a regular basis, so it's not a big deal that it probably won't hold up to being worn more than a few times. The bigger issue is that both the photos and text are considerably dimmer/darker on the tie than on screen or in print. It's as if it were printed on a light gray fabric, rather than white. You really have to get up close to notice, let alone read the text. Overall, if the price were half what it is and included shipping, I might recommend as an inexpensive fun gift. At $22.95 plus shipping, I can't recommend.
father gift
By Shopper (lake elsinore, CA) - February 5, 2015
From your children
Great Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 20, 2015
I got this tie for my high school age son after we lost our dog of 13 years. I loved the way it came out. The pictures are clear and the tie is well made. My son loved it. A great way to remember a great dog!
Was not what I expected-poor printing quality
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were not centered, there was a line down the side of the middle picture, very disappointed. This was a Christmas gift.
Terrific Tie
By JT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother and I really wanted something different. Although a 'tie' is typically something guys don't want for Christmas, this one was special with the personalized photos. The tie is awesome. Good clarity on photos and option to add text is great. Thanks
Brings tears to the eye
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - December 29, 2014
My two kids choose this as a Xmas gift for daddy. They picked out the pictures and I just done everything the website told me to, it was so easy. My husband opened it and the smiles come up and a little tear in his eye. The kids had chosen pictures from when they where really little and helping him with something, ending it with a picture of just the two of them.
Cute idea, not so great quality
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission viejo, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of the tie with pictures. Tie was not such good quality, also not impressed with the printing of pictures. I did like the names and font that was used. Would not purchase this again in the future. I do love this website and purchase from them often.
Beautiful tie and photos
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, RI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out better than i expected. The pictures were clear and the color was very clear and vivid. This tie came out awesome!
Sweet gift for your kids to give Dad
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelley, ID) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet tie - nice quality. It was easy to upload photos and add names. We paid the extra $7 for a gift box but it is really flimsy and not worth it. maybe the flat box is worth the money. Otherwise, a great gift, I think!
Grandpa's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 15, 2014
LOVE the tie. Bought as a gift for my dad with his grandkids' pictures on it.
Grandkids tie
By Alexys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is seriously the neatest idea! My Grandpa is going to rrreally like this. He loves his grandkids so much and I'm sure he is going to love showing off this tie when he dresses up :)
annual Holiday tie
By janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
your products are a amazing, great quality. Each year i get a tie for my son...and it is the highlight of his Holiday present.
Grandpa's Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 6, 2014
This arrived quickly and is beautiful. I was afraid the pictures might look blurry on the fabric, but they were perfect. Grandpa is going to love it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, PA) - November 18, 2014
Bought this for my father in law for Christmas.. I am thrilled with the quality of the fabric, the look of the photos and the crispness of the whole item. Will definitely order from here again.
photo tie
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, NH) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality material, pictures came out nice, and shipping of product was quick, received w/in a week.
Beyond my expectations!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son for his first Father's Day. I had researched many other sites before deciding on Personalizationmall.com. I relied on the reviews your customers left as to the quality of your work, but I still held my breath until I received the tie in the mail. Upon opening the package when it arrived I was so impressed with the quality of the tie as well as the clear crisp pictures of my Grand Daughter on the tie. When I gave the tie to my son for Fathers Day he was overjoyed! Everyone has asked where I had the tie made because it is of such high quality. Thank You for your outstanding work. You have customers for life!
GREAT GIFT FOR EVERYONE
By AUDREY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest son and everone around him absolutely loved this tie to pieces! Strangers, family, friends, you name it eveyone absolutely had to touch this tie and admire it's beautiful quality! My son was overwhelmed with appreciation and love for this tie. Thank you for making father's day special for our family.
Best Tie for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 20, 2014
This tie was beyond my wildest expectations. My son-in-law couldn't get over it, wore it to church for everyone to see and then sent me a picture of him wearing it. Each year I want to do another one as the children will grow and change. Please send me a notice in May to reorder an updated version. GREAT IDEA. How about something like that for Mother's Day but of course not a tie. Can't think of what you could create but you will because you are creators.
Precious
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this tie for his first Father's Day!
The Best
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lacrosse, VA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father in law for fathers day. It was perfect. He loved it and wore it to church. ALl the members was excited and he was happy to show it off! Thanks I will recommend it and plan to purchase my pastor one for his anniversary.
Fathers Day Gift of the decade
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie was originally a joke but deep down I thought it would be cute for him to wear for Father's Day. He loved it and everyone else at Church thought it was the best. He may not wear it again until our girls graduate but it was simply awesome and great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved