Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His Little One's 3 Photo Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Photo Ties - Name Your Photos - 12771
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Tamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this tie as a thank you gift for my father-in-law and put his 3 grandchildren on it. Needless to say he was in tears. He loved it and the quality is impeccable.
Could not be happier
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear. Love the fact that I could put my child's name on it. Very reasonably priced.
The back of it is white and while nothing has happened yet- a darker color may be better for messy guys.
A Tie to be worn with PRIDE
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was given to my husband for Father's Day. As a matter of fact, this is his second tie like this. The difference between the ties are the pictures were updated. He was so excited and he has had many compliments. He is a Pastor and enjoys showing off his GRANDGIRLS!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - June 22, 2015
I'm so amazed by how beautiful the tie turned out. You know how when you buy something online and sometimes feel just don't look like what you had pictured in hour mind? Well this tie is exactly what I hoped it would be. It looks exactly like the picture and my husband being a first time dad loved it for fathers day. I will definitely bring trying this site again for future purchases.
Fantastic product and experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - June 20, 2015
Thanks for making available such a fun product! My husband loved this tie, with our 3 girls photos and names! This tie was a great quality for the price, and the delivery was affordable and prompt, compared to another website I ordered a similar item from!
Thank you for a great product and a positive experience! I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Beautiful
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out wonderful! Even better than how it looked online. Very pleased and I think my Dad is going to Love it!!
Amazing
By Tabitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out beautifully! Better than I could have imagined and the recipient adores it!
Okay; not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - February 7, 2015
For the price, I wasn't expecting greatness, and I didn't get greatness. There are two main issues with this product. First is the fabric itself. I have a couple polyester ties that are so close to silk in look and feel, you'd have to check the label to know the difference. No one will have that problem with this tie; it's clearly polyester, and it looks and feels cheap. That's fine for what it is: a gimmick. No one is going to wear a photo tie like this on a regular basis, so it's not a big deal that it probably won't hold up to being worn more than a few times. The bigger issue is that both the photos and text are considerably dimmer/darker on the tie than on screen or in print. It's as if it were printed on a light gray fabric, rather than white. You really have to get up close to notice, let alone read the text. Overall, if the price were half what it is and included shipping, I might recommend as an inexpensive fun gift. At $22.95 plus shipping, I can't recommend.
father gift
By Shopper (lake elsinore, CA) - February 5, 2015
From your children
Great Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 20, 2015
I got this tie for my high school age son after we lost our dog of 13 years. I loved the way it came out. The pictures are clear and the tie is well made. My son loved it. A great way to remember a great dog!
Was not what I expected-poor printing quality
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were not centered, there was a line down the side of the middle picture, very disappointed. This was a Christmas gift.
Terrific Tie
By JT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother and I really wanted something different. Although a 'tie' is typically something guys don't want for Christmas, this one was special with the personalized photos. The tie is awesome. Good clarity on photos and option to add text is great. Thanks
Brings tears to the eye
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - December 29, 2014
My two kids choose this as a Xmas gift for daddy. They picked out the pictures and I just done everything the website told me to, it was so easy. My husband opened it and the smiles come up and a little tear in his eye. The kids had chosen pictures from when they where really little and helping him with something, ending it with a picture of just the two of them.
Cute idea, not so great quality
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission viejo, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of the tie with pictures. Tie was not such good quality, also not impressed with the printing of pictures. I did like the names and font that was used. Would not purchase this again in the future. I do love this website and purchase from them often.
Beautiful tie and photos
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, RI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out better than i expected. The pictures were clear and the color was very clear and vivid. This tie came out awesome!
Sweet gift for your kids to give Dad
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelley, ID) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet tie - nice quality. It was easy to upload photos and add names. We paid the extra $7 for a gift box but it is really flimsy and not worth it. maybe the flat box is worth the money. Otherwise, a great gift, I think!
Grandpa's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 15, 2014
LOVE the tie. Bought as a gift for my dad with his grandkids' pictures on it.
Grandkids tie
By Alexys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is seriously the neatest idea! My Grandpa is going to rrreally like this. He loves his grandkids so much and I'm sure he is going to love showing off this tie when he dresses up :)
annual Holiday tie
By janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
your products are a amazing, great quality. Each year i get a tie for my son...and it is the highlight of his Holiday present.
Grandpa's Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 6, 2014
This arrived quickly and is beautiful. I was afraid the pictures might look blurry on the fabric, but they were perfect. Grandpa is going to love it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, PA) - November 18, 2014
Bought this for my father in law for Christmas.. I am thrilled with the quality of the fabric, the look of the photos and the crispness of the whole item. Will definitely order from here again.
photo tie
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, NH) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality material, pictures came out nice, and shipping of product was quick, received w/in a week.
Beyond my expectations!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son for his first Father's Day. I had researched many other sites before deciding on Personalizationmall.com. I relied on the reviews your customers left as to the quality of your work, but I still held my breath until I received the tie in the mail. Upon opening the package when it arrived I was so impressed with the quality of the tie as well as the clear crisp pictures of my Grand Daughter on the tie. When I gave the tie to my son for Fathers Day he was overjoyed! Everyone has asked where I had the tie made because it is of such high quality. Thank You for your outstanding work. You have customers for life!
GREAT GIFT FOR EVERYONE
By AUDREY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest son and everone around him absolutely loved this tie to pieces! Strangers, family, friends, you name it eveyone absolutely had to touch this tie and admire it's beautiful quality! My son was overwhelmed with appreciation and love for this tie. Thank you for making father's day special for our family.
Best Tie for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 20, 2014
This tie was beyond my wildest expectations. My son-in-law couldn't get over it, wore it to church for everyone to see and then sent me a picture of him wearing it. Each year I want to do another one as the children will grow and change. Please send me a notice in May to reorder an updated version. GREAT IDEA. How about something like that for Mother's Day but of course not a tie. Can't think of what you could create but you will because you are creators.
Precious
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this tie for his first Father's Day!
The Best
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lacrosse, VA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father in law for fathers day. It was perfect. He loved it and wore it to church. ALl the members was excited and he was happy to show it off! Thanks I will recommend it and plan to purchase my pastor one for his anniversary.
Fathers Day Gift of the decade
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie was originally a joke but deep down I thought it would be cute for him to wear for Father's Day. He loved it and everyone else at Church thought it was the best. He may not wear it again until our girls graduate but it was simply awesome and great quality.
Great Father's day gift
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were very clear and my Dad loves this special tie with his grandchildren on it.
First Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - June 11, 2014
I purchased this tie as a gift for my husband as part of his First Fathers Day gift. I had already bought him an indy car driving experience as his gift, but since he would not be able to actually drive the indy car until mid-September, I wanted something inexpensive and "traditional" to give him on actual Fathers Day. I am very happy with this tie, it is of great quality and the pictures all look great. The only reason I did not give all 5 Stars is because the back of the tie is white and doesn't completely match the dark colors on the front of the tie. I showed this tie (and the other that I purchased for my daughters great grandfather) to my coworkers and they absolutely loved it and gave big complements on the quality. They couldn't believe how inexpensive it was and they had to know where they could get one as well. Everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been of very good quality and prices and I am already planning my next purchases!
Husbands Bday Gift
By tyeisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale heights, IL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tie and it came super fast would highly recommend
Love them
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved his ties and always receives great complaiments.
Husband Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - January 1, 2014
I've done a tie for him before, but this one he said he likes so much better. He raved about the quality and design. He's really happy with it.
everyone wants one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, MO) - December 14, 2013
I bought one of these for my husband,father,and granpa for christmas. I went ahead and gave my husband his. He wore it to church and I got a million quizzes from people on where I got. Definitely will buy this tie again as the kids get older.
Great quality! Very pleased!
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried how the finished product would look since I had to scan some old photos for it. I was very pleased with the quality of the pictures and the tie!! Everyone loved it!
very pleased
By PAULA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't too sure how this tie would come out with pictures on it, but I gave it a try and I'm glad I did. This tie is very cute and the pictures came out very clear. My husband will love it.
Everyone Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 25, 2013
We took Pictures with My Dad wearing the tie and we had so many compliments. The Pictures turned out great.
Perfect Father's day gift!
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second style of photo tie I've purchased. We were so pleased with the first one- he got teary eyed, and that says ALOT. They were great quality-clear pictures! Couldn't ask for it to be any better. Maybe make a new pattern as we have most of the ones available!
Always great.
By Caroline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for photo ties and found this one. I LOVE that it looks classy and not campy like some of the ones you see. I love your website. So much to choose from. I love how you can instantly preview the personalization. You're fast and the prices are reasonable. I made one mistake. I got it too soon and it is so perfect I keep wanting to give it to my husband before Father's Day. Thank you. Caroline
Great for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - June 15, 2014
It's a great tie for father's day. I usually get it for my dad with pictures of the grandkids and he wears it whenever he needs to wear a tie and constantly gets compliments about it. It's not the highest quality, but I haven't seen super great quality of ties when wanting pictures put on them. I'll continue to keep purchasing it each year for father's day and possibly even birthdays.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved