Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
    ~Eileen - PA

    His Little One's 3 Photo Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Men's Photo Ties - Name Your Photos - 12771
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beyond my expectations!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tie for my son for his first Father's Day. I had researched many other sites before deciding on Personalizationmall.com. I relied on the reviews your customers left as to the quality of your work, but I still held my breath until I received the tie in the mail. Upon opening the package when it arrived I was so impressed with the quality of the tie as well as the clear crisp pictures of my Grand Daughter on the tie. When I gave the tie to my son for Fathers Day he was overjoyed! Everyone has asked where I had the tie made because it is of such high quality. Thank You for your outstanding work. You have customers for life!
    GREAT GIFT FOR EVERYONE
    By AUDREY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My youngest son and everone around him absolutely loved this tie to pieces! Strangers, family, friends, you name it eveyone absolutely had to touch this tie and admire it's beautiful quality! My son was overwhelmed with appreciation and love for this tie. Thank you for making father's day special for our family.
    Best Tie for Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 20, 2014
    This tie was beyond my wildest expectations. My son-in-law couldn't get over it, wore it to church for everyone to see and then sent me a picture of him wearing it. Each year I want to do another one as the children will grow and change. Please send me a notice in May to reorder an updated version. GREAT IDEA. How about something like that for Mother's Day but of course not a tie. Can't think of what you could create but you will because you are creators.
    Precious
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this tie for his first Father's Day!
    The Best
    By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lacrosse, VA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my father in law for fathers day. It was perfect. He loved it and wore it to church. ALl the members was excited and he was happy to show it off! Thanks I will recommend it and plan to purchase my pastor one for his anniversary.
    Fathers Day Gift of the decade
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie was originally a joke but deep down I thought it would be cute for him to wear for Father's Day. He loved it and everyone else at Church thought it was the best. He may not wear it again until our girls graduate but it was simply awesome and great quality.
    Great Father's day gift
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures were very clear and my Dad loves this special tie with his grandchildren on it.
    First Fathers Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - June 11, 2014
    I purchased this tie as a gift for my husband as part of his First Fathers Day gift. I had already bought him an indy car driving experience as his gift, but since he would not be able to actually drive the indy car until mid-September, I wanted something inexpensive and "traditional" to give him on actual Fathers Day. I am very happy with this tie, it is of great quality and the pictures all look great. The only reason I did not give all 5 Stars is because the back of the tie is white and doesn't completely match the dark colors on the front of the tie. I showed this tie (and the other that I purchased for my daughters great grandfather) to my coworkers and they absolutely loved it and gave big complements on the quality. They couldn't believe how inexpensive it was and they had to know where they could get one as well. Everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been of very good quality and prices and I am already planning my next purchases!
    Husbands Bday Gift
    By tyeisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale heights, IL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the tie and it came super fast would highly recommend
    Love them
    By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved his ties and always receives great complaiments.
    Husband Loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - January 1, 2014
    I've done a tie for him before, but this one he said he likes so much better. He raved about the quality and design. He's really happy with it.
    everyone wants one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, MO) - December 14, 2013
    I bought one of these for my husband,father,and granpa for christmas. I went ahead and gave my husband his. He wore it to church and I got a million quizzes from people on where I got. Definitely will buy this tie again as the kids get older.
    Great quality! Very pleased!
    By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little worried how the finished product would look since I had to scan some old photos for it. I was very pleased with the quality of the pictures and the tie!! Everyone loved it!
    very pleased
    By PAULA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't too sure how this tie would come out with pictures on it, but I gave it a try and I'm glad I did. This tie is very cute and the pictures came out very clear. My husband will love it.
    Everyone Loves It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 25, 2013
    We took Pictures with My Dad wearing the tie and we had so many compliments. The Pictures turned out great.
    Perfect Father's day gift!
    By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second style of photo tie I've purchased. We were so pleased with the first one- he got teary eyed, and that says ALOT. They were great quality-clear pictures! Couldn't ask for it to be any better. Maybe make a new pattern as we have most of the ones available!
    Always great.
    By Caroline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched for photo ties and found this one. I LOVE that it looks classy and not campy like some of the ones you see. I love your website. So much to choose from. I love how you can instantly preview the personalization. You're fast and the prices are reasonable. I made one mistake. I got it too soon and it is so perfect I keep wanting to give it to my husband before Father's Day. Thank you. Caroline
    Great
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen , AL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Cheistmas gift and when it came I was BLOWN away at the quality. It looked exactly like the preview photo and the quality of the tie was great. Definitely worth every penny!?
    Wonderful Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - June 21, 2013
    This tie turned out amazingly! I got this for my dad for Father's Day with the grandkids on it and he loved it. My only complaint is that the last part of the name for the third picture doesn't hardly show up anywhere on the tie.

    I'm glad they've added this tie to their collection of picture ties. I will probably do this one again next year for Father's Day unless they come out with an even better picture tie.
    Granddaughter's Christening Ceremony
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2014
    The tie is simply elegant! The fabric is a very soft satin that compliments the images wonderfully. The tie was a gift to my son for his 1st child's christening.

    I will definitely purchase this item again and recommend it to family and friends.
    Great for Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - June 15, 2014
    It's a great tie for father's day. I usually get it for my dad with pictures of the grandkids and he wears it whenever he needs to wear a tie and constantly gets compliments about it. It's not the highest quality, but I haven't seen super great quality of ties when wanting pictures put on them. I'll continue to keep purchasing it each year for father's day and possibly even birthdays.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - July 5, 2013
    This gift is perfect and EVERYONE loves it. We get comments on it constantly and lots of requests to know where I got it. My only complaint is that the material on the back of the tie is white and I REALLY wish it were black. The white really sticks out. All in all I would buy this gift again and again!
    Wonderful Tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - February 13, 2014
    Absolutely wonderful!!! My husband's coworkers ooh and aah when he wears it, and my daughter likes to see herself in the tie. I absolutely love it, thank you so much! My only critique is that the pictures are darker on the tie than I thought they would be, so make sure you use bright pictures.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 25, 2013
    This is the second tie I have ordered from personalization mall. I absolutely love this style. I ordered it for my father for Father's day. The tie is beautiful the pictures look amazing so much that my husband wanted one this year as well with his boys photos on it. What an special gift of memories! Thanks!
    precious tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 17, 2013
    got this for my husband for his first father's day and he absolutely loves it. I would definitely recommend it as a gift.
    Perfect Father's Day gift!
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - July 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tie was exactly what I was looking for as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The quality is great, especially the clarity of the pictures. I think it's classy looking, so it's not something that can only be worn on Father's Day as a trinket. The price is also great! I am very pleased, and so was my husband.
    Awesome
    By Ginger W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Society Hil, SC) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ties are such good quality and the photos are great. Would recommend this for any Dad. Thinking about getting one for myself and wear it loosely woman sytle.
    Awesome Gift!!!
    By Natasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad only has 2 kids so I decided to use the 3 spots to capture pics of: my beloved grandfather (who resides in glory), my mom, myself, my sister, my son. Instead of childrens' names I put the words FINCH FAMILY LEGACY. I was expecting this to turn out kinda cheesy and maybe even corny but....WOW! When it came in the mail, even my 10 yr old son loved it! So did my Dad! My sister cried & everywhere my dad wears this tie people want to know where he got it! Best Fathers Day gift ever. THANK YOU!
    3 pic tie
    By Tessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome!!!! Loved the way it turned out!!!
    Gradfather day gift from Papa from the baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2014
    I love this tie. I picked this one out of the others available because you can write the child's name on the tie as well rather than all photos. I am very pleased with it. I will definitely recommend this tie. It looked just as it did when I uploaded the pictures. You can chose one pic or three pictures. I have only one child so I uploaded 3 different pictures for the tie so I wouldn't be so plain with one picture. The price will be the same whether you upload 1, 2 or 3. Upload 3..more for your $$.....
    perfect
    By Brande T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful tie and was perfect for my husband's first father's day! Quality product and the pictures were clear and gorgeous. I love that I could size the photos and see what the finished product looked like before submitting my order.
    Love it!
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie was great! My husband loved it.
    Great tie
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tie was the perfect Father's Day gift! It has a beautiful look and fit three pictures. I would reccomendation this tie.
    Great gift
    By Deana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the quality of this tie as well as the time in shipping. The price was incredible too. I've received tons of compliments on it and my husband was impressed as well.
    Great tie
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tie was the perfect Father's Day gift! It has a beautiful look and fit three pictures. I would reccomendation this tie.
    Personalized Neck Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, CT) - February 4, 2014
    Exactly what I wanted and good quality
    Great Product
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfect! Good quality, great price!
    Excellent
    By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!! The tie arrived and was exactly as pictured. It is beautiful!! I have just one suggestion. It would be nicer to have the back side of the tie black instead of white, because when you tie the tie, there is a thin white line showing at the knot. Otherwise, excellent product!
    Wow. Cool Tie.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 3, 2014
    This is an amazing gift. The picture quality is SPECTACULAR! FIVE STARS!
    Paw paw gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, AL) - June 9, 2014
    Love how it turned out
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved