Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Little One's 3 Photo Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Photo Ties - Name Your Photos - 12771
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
He loved it!
By Karaleigh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my father (grandfather to the kids in the photos) who lives far away. I have not seen the item in person since I had it shipped right to him, but he absolutely loved it! I chose this company because they are the only ones with this design. The collage picture design that I've seen elsewhere has photos that are much smaller and harder to see. I love this design!
Awesome!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, IL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tie. It turned out great. Can't wait to give it to its recipient.
Its an ok tie
By Lorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look great but the quality of the tie itself isn't 100%, and I was disappointed that the tie is white in the back instead of black like the front but its a decent tie. I think its could be better but I'm sure my husband will love it anyway.
Like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bend, OH) - June 3, 2016
I ordered this tie for my father. I love the quality and the trueness of the pictures I chose. Will definitely use this website again for personalize gifts.
Wedding Tie
By Christian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site and thought it would be a great idea to make a tie for my son's upcoming wedding. I put three pictures of him and his fiancee as well as their names and the date of the wedding. When I received the tie ( taking less than a week to get), I was very impressed. The pictures came out very clear as well as the names and date, which were written the whole length of the tie. I plan on wearing it as a surprise at the wedding and then giving it to my son for him to keep after. Very pleased with the tie-inclusing the quality, price, and quick delivery!
Best Dad/Grandpa Gift
By Isabella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute of an idea! My dad Loved this! He wears ties all the time and was super impressed. I think it was one of the best gifts I've ever given him.
wonderful present
By daisy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother is a salesman at Macy's in Herald Square selling perfumes and colognes and he gets so many compliments. He luvs his present.
Top Quality Personal Tie
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tie. It's top quality. Photos look amazing. It's a great tie. Super affordable, and they got it to me in time for the daddy/daughter dance!
custom tie
By KALI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd tie I have purchased for my husband, He LOVES them.
Amazing gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, the man that has everything and if not, gets it for himself. He was memorized by it. It was his favorite gift and that's hard to do. Lol. It was great top quality as well. He's a tall man so I was a bit nervous about the length, but it was perfect, just amazing. Thanks!
Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 30, 2015
I am so thankful for this company..I honestly didn't think my husband would get his tie by Christmas. ..they had it to me in matter of days..but my husband loved it... I tried with Walgreens to no avail...I wanted three differed photos on one tie... not only that but the quality of this tie impressed me so much...very professional looking..not cheap at all... they even list each childs name on the tie....I am so very pleased with this company..can't say enough good about it!!EXCELLENT!!!!!
Great Gift for a Dad or Grandpa
By Saundra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Pittston, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did our pictures in black and white and the tie turned out wonderful.
cutest tie ever!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest tie I've ever seen! My client was more than thrilled with this Christmas gift for her hubby!
Awesome
By Shelethea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift fory dad. It's better than I expected! I know he'll love it
Photo Tie
By Eylonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great. Extremely happy with my purchase
My husband LOVED it!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and I ordered this tie for my husband's 40th birthday. We were able to get all five kids names on it and have received tons of compliments!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - September 25, 2015
I bought this tie for my husband's birthday. It was very well made and the pictures were extremely clear. He loved it and everyone else did too.
Looks great
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it comes out perfect if you make sure you look at the preview you will make an amazing gift/tie. Only down side is back is left white I wish it was wrapped around. Other wise looks amamzing.
Absolutely Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville , NC) - September 5, 2015
I was hoping it would look just like the picture on the website and I was blown away with the detail and quality of this item!!
Man who's worn ties nearly 70 years gives two thumbs up
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad who sells insurance and does financial consultation for a living (meaning he wears ties daily) and is now 69 years old, absolutely loved this birthday present. He received the tie with the 3 pictures on it and he raves about the entire quality of the tie including the craftsmanship, the texture, and the clarity of the pictures. Score as a gift giver!
Perfect Gift
By Tamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this tie as a thank you gift for my father-in-law and put his 3 grandchildren on it. Needless to say he was in tears. He loved it and the quality is impeccable.
Could not be happier
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear. Love the fact that I could put my child's name on it. Very reasonably priced.
The back of it is white and while nothing has happened yet- a darker color may be better for messy guys.
A Tie to be worn with PRIDE
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was given to my husband for Father's Day. As a matter of fact, this is his second tie like this. The difference between the ties are the pictures were updated. He was so excited and he has had many compliments. He is a Pastor and enjoys showing off his GRANDGIRLS!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - June 22, 2015
I'm so amazed by how beautiful the tie turned out. You know how when you buy something online and sometimes feel just don't look like what you had pictured in hour mind? Well this tie is exactly what I hoped it would be. It looks exactly like the picture and my husband being a first time dad loved it for fathers day. I will definitely bring trying this site again for future purchases.
Fantastic product and experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - June 20, 2015
Thanks for making available such a fun product! My husband loved this tie, with our 3 girls photos and names! This tie was a great quality for the price, and the delivery was affordable and prompt, compared to another website I ordered a similar item from!
Thank you for a great product and a positive experience! I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Beautiful
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out wonderful! Even better than how it looked online. Very pleased and I think my Dad is going to Love it!!
Amazing
By Tabitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out beautifully! Better than I could have imagined and the recipient adores it!
Okay; not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - February 7, 2015
For the price, I wasn't expecting greatness, and I didn't get greatness. There are two main issues with this product. First is the fabric itself. I have a couple polyester ties that are so close to silk in look and feel, you'd have to check the label to know the difference. No one will have that problem with this tie; it's clearly polyester, and it looks and feels cheap. That's fine for what it is: a gimmick. No one is going to wear a photo tie like this on a regular basis, so it's not a big deal that it probably won't hold up to being worn more than a few times. The bigger issue is that both the photos and text are considerably dimmer/darker on the tie than on screen or in print. It's as if it were printed on a light gray fabric, rather than white. You really have to get up close to notice, let alone read the text. Overall, if the price were half what it is and included shipping, I might recommend as an inexpensive fun gift. At $22.95 plus shipping, I can't recommend.
father gift
By Shopper (lake elsinore, CA) - February 5, 2015
From your children
Great Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 20, 2015
I got this tie for my high school age son after we lost our dog of 13 years. I loved the way it came out. The pictures are clear and the tie is well made. My son loved it. A great way to remember a great dog!
Was not what I expected-poor printing quality
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were not centered, there was a line down the side of the middle picture, very disappointed. This was a Christmas gift.
Terrific Tie
By JT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother and I really wanted something different. Although a 'tie' is typically something guys don't want for Christmas, this one was special with the personalized photos. The tie is awesome. Good clarity on photos and option to add text is great. Thanks
Brings tears to the eye
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - December 29, 2014
My two kids choose this as a Xmas gift for daddy. They picked out the pictures and I just done everything the website told me to, it was so easy. My husband opened it and the smiles come up and a little tear in his eye. The kids had chosen pictures from when they where really little and helping him with something, ending it with a picture of just the two of them.
Cute idea, not so great quality
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission viejo, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of the tie with pictures. Tie was not such good quality, also not impressed with the printing of pictures. I did like the names and font that was used. Would not purchase this again in the future. I do love this website and purchase from them often.
Beautiful tie and photos
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, RI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out better than i expected. The pictures were clear and the color was very clear and vivid. This tie came out awesome!
Sweet gift for your kids to give Dad
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelley, ID) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet tie - nice quality. It was easy to upload photos and add names. We paid the extra $7 for a gift box but it is really flimsy and not worth it. maybe the flat box is worth the money. Otherwise, a great gift, I think!
Grandpa's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 15, 2014
LOVE the tie. Bought as a gift for my dad with his grandkids' pictures on it.
Grandkids tie
By Alexys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is seriously the neatest idea! My Grandpa is going to rrreally like this. He loves his grandkids so much and I'm sure he is going to love showing off this tie when he dresses up :)
annual Holiday tie
By janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
your products are a amazing, great quality. Each year i get a tie for my son...and it is the highlight of his Holiday present.
Grandpa's Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 6, 2014
This arrived quickly and is beautiful. I was afraid the pictures might look blurry on the fabric, but they were perfect. Grandpa is going to love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved