Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His Little One's 3 Photo Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Photo Ties - Name Your Photos - 12771
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandkids tie
By Alexys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is seriously the neatest idea! My Grandpa is going to rrreally like this. He loves his grandkids so much and I'm sure he is going to love showing off this tie when he dresses up :)
annual Holiday tie
By janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
your products are a amazing, great quality. Each year i get a tie for my son...and it is the highlight of his Holiday present.
Grandpa's Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 6, 2014
This arrived quickly and is beautiful. I was afraid the pictures might look blurry on the fabric, but they were perfect. Grandpa is going to love it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, PA) - November 18, 2014
Bought this for my father in law for Christmas.. I am thrilled with the quality of the fabric, the look of the photos and the crispness of the whole item. Will definitely order from here again.
photo tie
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, NH) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality material, pictures came out nice, and shipping of product was quick, received w/in a week.
Beyond my expectations!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son for his first Father's Day. I had researched many other sites before deciding on Personalizationmall.com. I relied on the reviews your customers left as to the quality of your work, but I still held my breath until I received the tie in the mail. Upon opening the package when it arrived I was so impressed with the quality of the tie as well as the clear crisp pictures of my Grand Daughter on the tie. When I gave the tie to my son for Fathers Day he was overjoyed! Everyone has asked where I had the tie made because it is of such high quality. Thank You for your outstanding work. You have customers for life!
GREAT GIFT FOR EVERYONE
By AUDREY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest son and everone around him absolutely loved this tie to pieces! Strangers, family, friends, you name it eveyone absolutely had to touch this tie and admire it's beautiful quality! My son was overwhelmed with appreciation and love for this tie. Thank you for making father's day special for our family.
Best Tie for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 20, 2014
This tie was beyond my wildest expectations. My son-in-law couldn't get over it, wore it to church for everyone to see and then sent me a picture of him wearing it. Each year I want to do another one as the children will grow and change. Please send me a notice in May to reorder an updated version. GREAT IDEA. How about something like that for Mother's Day but of course not a tie. Can't think of what you could create but you will because you are creators.
Precious
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this tie for his first Father's Day!
The Best
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lacrosse, VA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father in law for fathers day. It was perfect. He loved it and wore it to church. ALl the members was excited and he was happy to show it off! Thanks I will recommend it and plan to purchase my pastor one for his anniversary.
Fathers Day Gift of the decade
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie was originally a joke but deep down I thought it would be cute for him to wear for Father's Day. He loved it and everyone else at Church thought it was the best. He may not wear it again until our girls graduate but it was simply awesome and great quality.
Great Father's day gift
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were very clear and my Dad loves this special tie with his grandchildren on it.
First Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - June 11, 2014
I purchased this tie as a gift for my husband as part of his First Fathers Day gift. I had already bought him an indy car driving experience as his gift, but since he would not be able to actually drive the indy car until mid-September, I wanted something inexpensive and "traditional" to give him on actual Fathers Day. I am very happy with this tie, it is of great quality and the pictures all look great. The only reason I did not give all 5 Stars is because the back of the tie is white and doesn't completely match the dark colors on the front of the tie. I showed this tie (and the other that I purchased for my daughters great grandfather) to my coworkers and they absolutely loved it and gave big complements on the quality. They couldn't believe how inexpensive it was and they had to know where they could get one as well. Everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been of very good quality and prices and I am already planning my next purchases!
Husbands Bday Gift
By tyeisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale heights, IL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tie and it came super fast would highly recommend
Love them
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved his ties and always receives great complaiments.
Husband Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - January 1, 2014
I've done a tie for him before, but this one he said he likes so much better. He raved about the quality and design. He's really happy with it.
everyone wants one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, MO) - December 14, 2013
I bought one of these for my husband,father,and granpa for christmas. I went ahead and gave my husband his. He wore it to church and I got a million quizzes from people on where I got. Definitely will buy this tie again as the kids get older.
Great quality! Very pleased!
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried how the finished product would look since I had to scan some old photos for it. I was very pleased with the quality of the pictures and the tie!! Everyone loved it!
very pleased
By PAULA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't too sure how this tie would come out with pictures on it, but I gave it a try and I'm glad I did. This tie is very cute and the pictures came out very clear. My husband will love it.
Everyone Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 25, 2013
We took Pictures with My Dad wearing the tie and we had so many compliments. The Pictures turned out great.
Perfect Father's day gift!
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second style of photo tie I've purchased. We were so pleased with the first one- he got teary eyed, and that says ALOT. They were great quality-clear pictures! Couldn't ask for it to be any better. Maybe make a new pattern as we have most of the ones available!
Always great.
By Caroline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for photo ties and found this one. I LOVE that it looks classy and not campy like some of the ones you see. I love your website. So much to choose from. I love how you can instantly preview the personalization. You're fast and the prices are reasonable. I made one mistake. I got it too soon and it is so perfect I keep wanting to give it to my husband before Father's Day. Thank you. Caroline
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 25, 2013
This is the second tie I have ordered from personalization mall. I absolutely love this style. I ordered it for my father for Father's day. The tie is beautiful the pictures look amazing so much that my husband wanted one this year as well with his boys photos on it. What an special gift of memories! Thanks!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - July 5, 2013
This gift is perfect and EVERYONE loves it. We get comments on it constantly and lots of requests to know where I got it. My only complaint is that the material on the back of the tie is white and I REALLY wish it were black. The white really sticks out. All in all I would buy this gift again and again!
Excellent
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!! The tie arrived and was exactly as pictured. It is beautiful!! I have just one suggestion. It would be nicer to have the back side of the tie black instead of white, because when you tie the tie, there is a thin white line showing at the knot. Otherwise, excellent product!
Great
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen , AL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Cheistmas gift and when it came I was BLOWN away at the quality. It looked exactly like the preview photo and the quality of the tie was great. Definitely worth every penny!?
Wonderful Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - February 13, 2014
Absolutely wonderful!!! My husband's coworkers ooh and aah when he wears it, and my daughter likes to see herself in the tie. I absolutely love it, thank you so much! My only critique is that the pictures are darker on the tie than I thought they would be, so make sure you use bright pictures.
Great for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - June 15, 2014
It's a great tie for father's day. I usually get it for my dad with pictures of the grandkids and he wears it whenever he needs to wear a tie and constantly gets compliments about it. It's not the highest quality, but I haven't seen super great quality of ties when wanting pictures put on them. I'll continue to keep purchasing it each year for father's day and possibly even birthdays.
Grandads tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PETERSBURG, FL) - December 7, 2014
This tie looks great. I've purchased many ties for my husband who's a big guy and it's so nice to have one come in full size. I only wish the back side was colored.
Wonderful Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - June 21, 2013
This tie turned out amazingly! I got this for my dad for Father's Day with the grandkids on it and he loved it. My only complaint is that the last part of the name for the third picture doesn't hardly show up anywhere on the tie.

I'm glad they've added this tie to their collection of picture ties. I will probably do this one again next year for Father's Day unless they come out with an even better picture tie.
precious tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 17, 2013
got this for my husband for his first father's day and he absolutely loves it. I would definitely recommend it as a gift.
Awesome
By Ginger W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Society Hil, SC) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ties are such good quality and the photos are great. Would recommend this for any Dad. Thinking about getting one for myself and wear it loosely woman sytle.
Awesome Gift!!!
By Natasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad only has 2 kids so I decided to use the 3 spots to capture pics of: my beloved grandfather (who resides in glory), my mom, myself, my sister, my son. Instead of childrens' names I put the words FINCH FAMILY LEGACY. I was expecting this to turn out kinda cheesy and maybe even corny but....WOW! When it came in the mail, even my 10 yr old son loved it! So did my Dad! My sister cried & everywhere my dad wears this tie people want to know where he got it! Best Fathers Day gift ever. THANK YOU!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapmanville, WV) - June 27, 2014
I bought it for my dad for fathers day. He absolutely loved it
Great tie
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was the perfect Father's Day gift! It has a beautiful look and fit three pictures. I would reccomendation this tie.
3 pic tie
By Tessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Loved the way it turned out!!!
A TIE!
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son had mentioned he never rcvd a tie for a gift and that maybe someday he would. Didn't give it much thought till I went to a retirement pty and the person retiring rcvd this tie from group It was ordered I was told at Personaliztionmall.Having purchased several gifts from your site, I found the tie for my son and had 3 pics of my grandson placed on it. I am at this moment visiting them and saw the tie. It's awesome. Great quality material and the pics are sooo cute! Son loves it!

Looks great.
By charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (resaca, GA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Fabric is a little difficult to tie but overall love love it.
my favorite tie!!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a tie every year for my husband with our kids on it. This one is my FAVORITE. The pictures came out amazing, the quality of the tie is really good and my most favorite part of this tie is the repeating names :-)
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - July 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was exactly what I was looking for as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The quality is great, especially the clarity of the pictures. I think it's classy looking, so it's not something that can only be worn on Father's Day as a trinket. The price is also great! I am very pleased, and so was my husband.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved