Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Years Together Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Anniversary Picture Frames - Years Together - 12778
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
De Gift
By Cesar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for a very good friend. This is better then we expected.
Anniveersary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - June 20, 2016
I was searching for 40th anniversary gift and came across this website. First time for ordering and I was very pleased. I would order again. I ordered it on a Thursday and I had it on Saturday which surprised me.
Perfect
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, quick delivery, beautiful gift. Very satisfied!
70the Anniversary
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Looks better than I imagined. I had a picture of them after their wedding which is their favorite.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 9, 2016
The product arrived on time and in excellent condition, i really liked it.
Anniversary picture frame
By Liliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased it came on time like they said. The frame is beautifully done,great work.
Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - March 4, 2016
As always, thoroughly satisfied with the quality of the picture frame. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered. A great value for the money!
Great for an Anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 25, 2016
Very pleased with the order. Delivered on time, good packaging, overall very satisfied with the anniversary gift for parents. Will be back for future purchases. Thank you!
I love this website
By Lavinia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don't shop online because they usually take forever but i must say that this website is awesome!! My order got delivered on time. Good quality as well !!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - January 26, 2016
This is a beautiful picture frame. The lettering is somewhat fading but my husband should be able to read it.
Beautiful, well crafted photo frame.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the photo frame. Just beautiful! The only thing I did not like was the fact that the text seemed to blend with the glass. I would have liked the text to have been darker thus it would have been more visible.
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hernando, FL) - December 21, 2015
I love these glass etched personalized frames, it's my favorite present to give and it is always received with great appreciation.
Great ! I love it !
By AYME R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and personalization ! My husband will love this!!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 7, 2015
I ordered an anniversary gift for my grandparents. I loved that I was able to personalize it as i wanted. The gift got here in great time and was in perfect condition. I love it. Thanks so much!
anniversary frame
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very nice
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - October 23, 2015
This item is beautiful and more than worth the price.
50th Aniversary
By Ramona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequatchie, TN) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase, sure the anniversary couple will be pleased
Beautiful frame
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given at a 25th anniversary party I hosted for my son and daughter-in-law on their 25th wedding anniversary. They loved it and could hardly wait to get a "special" picture in it. I will have to wait until my next visit to Omaha to see it (maybe they will send me a pic).
perfectly personalized
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents were celebrating their 65th Anniversary, quite a thing to celebrate! I wanted to find a frame reflecting "65 Years" to hold a copy of their original wedding photo. Try as I might, no local shops had anything... one saleslady said that there simply isn't a big enough market for 65 year anniversaries. PersonalizationMall to the rescue :) The frame was perfect, their wedding photo was perfect in it, and the additions of names and personal inscription made it beyond perfect, plus it arrived sooner than I had anticipated.
Excellent customer service
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my parent's 25 year anniversary, and when I received it, it was broken. I immediately called customer service and they express shipped me a new one free of charge so that it would get here in time for my parents special day. I received the new one today and its absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - August 17, 2015
I am so pleased with my purchase, it turned out perfect! I love that I can customize it to say what I want and it remain the same low price as advertised unlike Things Remembered who charges by the word. This website will be my "go to" place for beautiful personalization pieces. Thank you!
More than I expected
By Olimpia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. It's very high quality. It looks like an expensive gift. Very very pleased.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - July 28, 2015
Very nice quality and will make a nice frame for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary
Great gift!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present for my parent's anniversary!!
Great 50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 26, 2015
Would have given a 10 star rating if offered!!! The couple absolutely loved this personalized frame..
They had the perfect picture for it and is now displayed for all to enjoy. Beautifully made, perfect size, and a great price!! A lasting memory!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - June 17, 2015
Received this and it was done beautifully. Great product for the price. Added a special verse to personalize it even more. The font could have been a little bit larger on the verse part but overall turned out great.
Beautiful frame
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the frame is beautiful and will be a nice gift.
Though we got to view the product before we ordered, the inscription we requested was a little small. That is probably because we used the maximum lines but it would have been better a little bigger.
Very nice product.
excellent gift
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutsonville, IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Years Together Anniversary personalized picture frame, this was an excellent choice and the recipients were elated. I'm sure I just brought you another customer. This is not just a awesome gift but great value for the money. Thank You
Outstanding Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - April 26, 2015
I was extremely pleased with this Frame. It came promptly, packed carefully in bubble wrap! It definetly exceeded my expectations. I would recommend to anyone looking for a special gift!
Anniversary frame
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item shipped very quick and was perfect, exactly what I expected THANKS Ken
Fabulous :)
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and myself are so very pleased with our product we ordered and will be back/ over and over!!!!
AMAZING.....SO VERY HAPPY :)
wedding anniversary frame
By john L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, OH) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame , was pleasantly surprised at the quality. my wife loved it.
excellent
By Samadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful glass frame with gold pipe details and beautiful engraving, arrived in a nice and secure package.I bought this as a gift for any parents in law's 34th wedding anniversary and they totally loved it.I paid extra for the fast shipping and delivery was right in time which was important to me. Definitely will purchase again and recommend
An exceptional anniversary gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - January 15, 2015
This beveled glass anniversary frame is exquisite in every respect.
The personal engraving is not something to be found at any store,
and the fact that it can be custom engraved to show the anniversary year,
along with a special verse and the couple's names and date makes it a very
special gift. It is a good size, 8.5x11 inches, and of the highest quality.
My recipients were very impresssed and told me how much it meant to them.
I will definitely order from Personalization Mall in the future.
Perfect anniversary gift
By EUNICE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARNERVILLE, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love shopping from this site! Giving a unique gift like this for the perfect price couldn't make me happier!
Years Together Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angie, LA) - August 10, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase It exceeded my expectations The picture frame was so beautiful
Excellent
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful anniversary present to myself.
Another Superb Gift
By Raymond E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from your company and each time the gifts I have ordered are better than I expected, they came on time, and everyone whom received the gifts from us were so very amazed at the quality of the gift This is a classy company with a passion for treating customers with their special needs while offering excellent affordable prices.
.
Perfect gift!
By Laureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to give to my husband on our 25th Anniversary and was very pleased when I received it. It is a beautiful and elegant frame. I like that you can personalize it to be more meaningful. I was amazed by how fast the product was completed and shipped, not to mention how fast I received it, which is very important to me. And the packaging was exceptional. I will definitely consider purchasing from you again. Thank you!
Love the picture frame
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfeboro, NH) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the customized picture frame. It was for my son and daughter-in-law's 20th anniversary and is very special. I had a little trouble fitting a picture in the sleeve where I had to use matting since there isn't a lot of space for this, but it worked.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved