Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Baby Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Baby Picture Frames - Precious Baby - 12779
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Newborn Baby gift
By Florence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coto de caza, CA) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten these frames for all my friends grandkids new born & they love these, was told "MY CHILD WILL HAVE THIS FOR THE REST OF THIER LIFES" great GIFT...
Awesome gift
By Deon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived just as described.
Love these frames!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time buying this frame. It is elegant, and most of all contains all the birth information to display it for all to see.
Gorgeous Picture Frame
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and her husband for the birth of their first son. I haven't given it to them yet but I am sure they will love it! The frame is absolutely gorgeous. All the engraving came out perfect. It is even nicer than the picture. I highly recommend.
As described, good quality
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied customer
personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east longmeadow, MA) - August 7, 2015
IK was looking for a frame that showed name, date, time, length and weight and this farm had them all. my daughter wants me to make one up for her older child.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - July 25, 2015
This is my "standard" baby gift for all my nieces and nephews. I have 17! They love it and the quality and delivery are great:-))
precious frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 5, 2015
Happy with this purchase family very happy
Gift for a newborn girl.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - January 13, 2015
Delicate, elegant, sophisticated and a beautiful keepsake to cherish.
BEAUTIFUL NEW BORN FRAME
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items (2 of them) were ordered for our new grandchildren-twins. They are absolutely beautiful, with complete birth information and will compliment any décor. They are sure to be a wonderful lifetime memory.
Great pic. frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, IN) - November 25, 2014
great quality, fast delivery, great looking. Will buy again.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 14, 2014
This was a gift for my friend and it turned out perfect!
Great Momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUZERNE, PA) - November 5, 2014
I purchased this Precious Baby Personalized Picture Frame as a Christening gift and I could not be more excited to give this as a gift and I am sure the parent's will cherish it. It arrived quickly, well packed and frame was crystal clear!
Baby Frame
By Lilliam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, as always, with my purchase, high quality and exactly what I ordered.
Baby Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 1, 2014
I love the quality and the sentimental feeling it gives to new parents or grandparents... This company is the best by far.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - May 26, 2014
The plaque was beautiful and extremely well done. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
LOVE IT...??????
By Lehilany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent product...
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 17, 2014
I got this for a friend who just had her first baby. It was absolutely beautiful! The etching was perfect. My friend loved it!
Beautiful
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nicer than I thought. It looked a lot more
expensive than it was. The recepient raved about it.
I was very pleased and so were they.
Beautiful gift!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Very elegant! Be creative and make the personalization fit your needs. I gave this as a New Grandma gift with a quote from Grandma to baby on it.
Perfect gift for my Great-Grandson.
By Norine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful. My Granddaughter was thrilled and immediately found a picture of her newborn son to put in it. The wording was perfect and will be a treasured memory of the birth of my Great-Grandson. Thank you again for providing the best quality and unique gift.
Excellent, as always!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall, & I am always pleased with the quality of the items. This is no exception! Ordered this for my son & daughter-in-law as a Christmas gift for them as first time parents. It's absolutely beautiful & makes for a very nice permanent keepsake on which all the important statistics about the baby are recorded. I highly recommend this as a gift for any parent.
Precious Baby Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - December 16, 2013
Just love this frame! Arrived in great shape, all information was correct and the beveled glass was frosting on the cake. Price was right!
The perfect gift for the baby who has everything
By Terrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift for a baby who's parents was bombarded with stuff for the baby shower, they did not need anything so this gift added a nice "personal" touch, and it was not duplicated....
Great Gift
By Isaac S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is a very beautiful picture frame. The lettering and the way it is
made is great
Personalized baby frame
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved the baby frame. This is the second frame we've received/purchased from you and love both of them.
Yay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - June 16, 2013
This frame was so well received for a gift on Baby 1 that we got it for Baby 2 and the parents loved them!! Thank you so much; very glad it was still available 3 yrs later so they match ();-)))
Happy in Brooklyn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 11, 2013
I was very happy with the Engraved Baby Picture Frame, it came out beautiful and know it will be treasured by my nephew and his wife. It came very quickly and packaged were well. Very happy with the results and everytime I purchase from Personalization Mall.com
Precious Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - May 14, 2013
I wanted something special to commenorate my granddaughter's birth, and I found it in this frame. The result was so beautiful that I bought another one for my grandson who was born in 2004. Now I have one for each of my grandchildren proudly displayed on my fireplace mantle.
Wonderful Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 14, 2013
When a baby is born, the details are precious to the parents. This product gives them a remembrance with quality. I have purchased many styles and have been highly pleased with each one.
Beautiful
By Evy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new granddaughter Sienna. It looks absolutely beautiful! Thanks!
Awesome frame!
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame the minute we heard our precious new cousin was born! I had it delivered directly to the new parents home. They loved it! The new Mom shared with me she was literally just looking for something to display the baby's precious little foot print in...and this arrived on the doorstep! Thank you P. Mall for ALWAYS making me look the great gift giver!
BEAUTIFUL FRAME, WONDERFUL QUALITY
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHRIDGE, CA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERYONE ONE IS ALWAYS SO THRILLED WHEN I PERSONALIZE ONE OF YOUR FRAMES FOR THEIR NEWBORN, AND I NEVER SCREW UP THE DETAILS, EXCEPT FOR THE TIME OF BIRTH ON THIS LAST ONE I ORDERED. HUGE BUMMER! YOU GUYS NEVER MAKE A MISTAKE. YOU DO AN INCREDIBLE JOB!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MO) - April 10, 2016
The quality of the frame is great, however was disappointed that I needed to include pounds, ounces and inches with my order. Would have thought that would be automatic.
Not bold enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - September 15, 2015
This is a really nice frame, however, the etching does not show up like I thought it would and according to the pics on the website. The frame has to be angled just right so it can catch the sunlight to even be seen. Next time I will order a frame with a color so I know it will show up. The person I gave the frame to was okay with it otherwise I would have returned it. If it were my gift I would not have liked it because you have to look so close to read the information on it
no as pictured
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was on clear glass. It was very hard to see. I have to turn it a certain way in bright light to read it. The picture makes it look as if it has a grayish background and framed in silver. It is not.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved