Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the fast shipping and everyone was very pleased with the gifts! Today I am back, placing another order. Thanks a million!!!
~Ida - FL

Precious Baby Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Baby Picture Frames - Precious Baby - 12779
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 1, 2014
I love the quality and the sentimental feeling it gives to new parents or grandparents... This company is the best by far.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - May 26, 2014
The plaque was beautiful and extremely well done. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
LOVE IT...??????
By Lehilany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent product...
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 17, 2014
I got this for a friend who just had her first baby. It was absolutely beautiful! The etching was perfect. My friend loved it!
Beautiful
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nicer than I thought. It looked a lot more
expensive than it was. The recepient raved about it.
I was very pleased and so were they.
Beautiful gift!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Very elegant! Be creative and make the personalization fit your needs. I gave this as a New Grandma gift with a quote from Grandma to baby on it.
Perfect gift for my Great-Grandson.
By Norine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful. My Granddaughter was thrilled and immediately found a picture of her newborn son to put in it. The wording was perfect and will be a treasured memory of the birth of my Great-Grandson. Thank you again for providing the best quality and unique gift.
Excellent, as always!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall, & I am always pleased with the quality of the items. This is no exception! Ordered this for my son & daughter-in-law as a Christmas gift for them as first time parents. It's absolutely beautiful & makes for a very nice permanent keepsake on which all the important statistics about the baby are recorded. I highly recommend this as a gift for any parent.
Precious Baby Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - December 16, 2013
Just love this frame! Arrived in great shape, all information was correct and the beveled glass was frosting on the cake. Price was right!
The perfect gift for the baby who has everything
By Terrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift for a baby who's parents was bombarded with stuff for the baby shower, they did not need anything so this gift added a nice "personal" touch, and it was not duplicated....
Great Gift
By Isaac S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is a very beautiful picture frame. The lettering and the way it is
made is great
Personalized baby frame
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved the baby frame. This is the second frame we've received/purchased from you and love both of them.
Yay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - June 16, 2013
This frame was so well received for a gift on Baby 1 that we got it for Baby 2 and the parents loved them!! Thank you so much; very glad it was still available 3 yrs later so they match ();-)))
Happy in Brooklyn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 11, 2013
I was very happy with the Engraved Baby Picture Frame, it came out beautiful and know it will be treasured by my nephew and his wife. It came very quickly and packaged were well. Very happy with the results and everytime I purchase from Personalization Mall.com
Precious Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - May 14, 2013
I wanted something special to commenorate my granddaughter's birth, and I found it in this frame. The result was so beautiful that I bought another one for my grandson who was born in 2004. Now I have one for each of my grandchildren proudly displayed on my fireplace mantle.
Wonderful Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 14, 2013
When a baby is born, the details are precious to the parents. This product gives them a remembrance with quality. I have purchased many styles and have been highly pleased with each one.
Beautiful
By Evy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new granddaughter Sienna. It looks absolutely beautiful! Thanks!
Awesome frame!
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame the minute we heard our precious new cousin was born! I had it delivered directly to the new parents home. They loved it! The new Mom shared with me she was literally just looking for something to display the baby's precious little foot print in...and this arrived on the doorstep! Thank you P. Mall for ALWAYS making me look the great gift giver!
BEAUTIFUL FRAME, WONDERFUL QUALITY
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHRIDGE, CA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERYONE ONE IS ALWAYS SO THRILLED WHEN I PERSONALIZE ONE OF YOUR FRAMES FOR THEIR NEWBORN, AND I NEVER SCREW UP THE DETAILS, EXCEPT FOR THE TIME OF BIRTH ON THIS LAST ONE I ORDERED. HUGE BUMMER! YOU GUYS NEVER MAKE A MISTAKE. YOU DO AN INCREDIBLE JOB!
no as pictured
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was on clear glass. It was very hard to see. I have to turn it a certain way in bright light to read it. The picture makes it look as if it has a grayish background and framed in silver. It is not.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved