Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Baby's Big Day Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Baby Birth Pillows for Boys - 12787
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - January 30, 2015
I bought this pillow for friends of mine who just had a baby boy. Ordered the pillow and I had it in less than a week. Gave it to my friends and they loved it. Immediately started taking pictures of their new baby boy next to it. Well made pillow with a silk screened(I think) image on it. Very happy for the price and so were they when they got it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - June 30, 2013
I received the pillow in less than a week. Great turn around. I am so happy with the pillow the quality is great. The personalization was nice. Very happy with it. I recommend this company.
Great
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for a work mate and the other for my niece and nephew and both were totally blown away happy, so obviously that made me very happy. I've also ordered a personalized wine bottle for my mother's 80th birthday. I love your site and love your merchandise and will be ordering more. Anyone can by a gift but to have it personalized kicks it up a notch!!
Nice Keepsake
By Lisa C. (Chicago, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my daughter as a keepsake. I love that it has all the birthing details on it. The only thing I would change is the ability to change the font and colors. But overall a great purchase.
Happy and pleased
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and delivery was scheduled for delivery on Thursday but received it on Wednesday. I LOVE LOVE this pillow for my nephew/godson. I can't wait to order more products for the family in the future. This is my to go to website for something personal, unique and special.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 15, 2015
This pillow was better than I expected! It looks exactly like the picture. It is a very nice quality. The new parents loved it. I highly recommend it!
Fully Satisfied
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product, good quality, will order from this company again and highly recommend anyone considering to order to do so.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 23, 2013
I love this pillow… We are going to use it for all our baby's monthly pictures.. Great buy!
Perfect gift
By Cyndi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for my great nephew and his parents loved it! The colors also matched the color of his room,which was a plus! it was the perfect gift to send and I would recommend this to my family and friends!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved